Hihi...
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:40 AM

31 posts

What is the topic today?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:43 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:42 AM)
gosh... at least it isnt a goverment school laugh.gif
Whats wrong with govement school?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:44 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:43 AM)
me too smile.gif i havnt bought new clothes in 4 years XD
Why no buy?
At least buy 1 set during CNY ma...
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:47 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:46 AM)
theres a homeschooling program center near kelana jaya biggrin.gif
Didnt heard of that before
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:48 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:47 AM)
dunno... anything with goverment written on it must be bad....
But at least goverment school allows us to ponteng...
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:49 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 03:48 AM)
how does it work?
i agree with what you mean.
but u noe there's some too who actually force they parents to buy those stuff for them.
i mean... behave urself and dun go whining and throwing tantrum just for luxury.
though yeah, if they could afford it, why not?~
it's not a crime.
But if no ones buy it, the shop will be close
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 04:43 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 13 2009, 04:42 AM)
lol. same same la
go zzzz la. night ya smile.gif
You all just sleep for 2 hours per day?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 04:44 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 13 2009, 04:44 AM)
exams out of the way....this weekend free lah?  rclxm9.gif
Haha...so can enjoy till the max d la...
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 04:48 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 04:47 AM)
i should be sleeping soon :3 2morrow need wake up and go sg again
Again?...you travel often?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 04:50 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 04:49 AM)
not really, just recently i do biggrin.gif i gotta travel to sg while i still have student pass to avoid disembarkation card :3

Added on March 13, 2009, 4:50 amokie... i finished my mindpuzzle... now i ares lacking brain activity...
How often do you need to go?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 04:53 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 04:51 AM)
when my mum complains.....
LOL...good answer
Short and simple
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:05 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 05:03 AM)
i guess that's what happen because he wasn't this busy before this and hence we sms quite a lot and talk on the phone quite a lot but suddenly things just changed and i am seriously trying to adapt to it but it doesn't help when i am just too free now since i am having ma break.
but yeah, i am not trying to demand an explanation or what but just to wait until he contacts me and then i'll know why because he will tell me or i'll just ask him what was he doing.

thats the reason why i dun go out to hang out and get to know new people because i dunno why i tend to like people easily esp if the person likes me. doh.gif
buthen... or maybe i should seriously go and get to know more friends and have something to do. smile.gif

yep~ people like serene is friendly and nice, never run out of stuff to talk about.  blush.gif
and yes, when its boring, i just cant do it.
if i keep on question and they respond short answer, i feel stupid. LOL
especially when it seems like they dun put in any effort, i dun, too, then.

hahaha. you'll know when you have the chance to meet me or else, quite some SC member seen me before. smile.gif

hmm... dear, you sleep weirdly, too, now, no? LOL
So what do you plan to do and whats your conclusion?
Or you are still unsure on what to do?

Added on March 13, 2009, 5:07 am
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 05:05 AM)
im anti-social... im the guy that sits in the corner of the room and linger in my own chain of thoughts biggrin.gif the main reason why no1 notices me...
Not no ones notice you...is they don't know how to comunicate with you...
As you moo all the way and what they heard is just Moooooo.......

This post has been edited by Rocan: Mar 13 2009, 05:07 AM
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:08 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 05:07 AM)
har-di-har-har...
Aren't you moo-ing?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:09 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 05:08 AM)
if you could talk, i dun mind talking but if u just sit there and won't bulge even if someone starts making converstaion then i'm really sorry, i dont know how to communicate. sad.gif
you mean about ma relationship or about ma social life? smile.gif
From what i see, you are confuse in your relationship ya?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:11 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 05:10 AM)
who the hell moo in the corner sweat.gif

i dont talk to ppl, if they dont talk to me... i not in a hurry to make so many friends...
There is only 1 cow over here...besides you, who moos?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:12 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 05:10 AM)
yeah, i got what u mean and kinda figure it out by myself, too.
just need to work on it. smile.gif
hahahaa. i need to wake up at 9am, too. tongue.gif

goodnight serene dear. wub.gif
nice talking to you.
Getting up at 9 but not still not sleep yet?
You wan to be like the cow ar?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:15 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 05:12 AM)
confused. hmm... i don't know. laugh.gif
its just the phase of where most relationship has to go through.
while me going through this phase in ma past relationship, he ended up cheating on me and then we broke up.

so basically this is the second time for me as second relationship,
so i am trying to cope and deal with it. smile.gif
if people talk to you, do you give short respond like you are not putting effort to know them??
Haha...I agreed that all this would happens...But you need to believe in one thing also...the more you quarral and fight, the more you will know and understand each other deeply...
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:16 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 05:13 AM)
laugh.gif i'ma nocturnal most the time.
and i was hereeeee way before the cow.
so he's the one who copied me. tongue.gif
Would this be called copycow?

Added on March 13, 2009, 5:18 am
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 05:15 AM)
depends... biggrin.gif if they wanna talk... i talk... they not keen to know me... their business... the main reason why i dont have many friends in sg... my anti-social behavior makes everyone think im snobbish :S
Then why do you want to be so anti sosial? losen your neck a bit la...

This post has been edited by Rocan: Mar 13 2009, 05:18 AM
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 05:22 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 05:21 AM)
to kill time... it boring being at home, while all my friends study
You had answered it...you need friends to kill time

0.0680sec    0.73    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:19 AM