126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V160~!

aleXandra
post Mar 13 2009, 03:35 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 13 2009, 03:33 AM)
i know la. they were being seriously childish cos they were jealous of one another. and when i dip my feet into the cold water(war only)  . they drag me in pulak. saying, dun even get me started about u doh.gif  wtf?

so i endure la. laugh when neccesary, mock, criticise, then said goodbye n we continue this tomoro cos got another person on the line doh.gif

lol. i think Lv is normal la. i dun see it as, wow, omg, to die for. but i do like several bags from there. admire only. but tht is all.

i know. those bags r really dreamy and nice la. glamour. but its too much la, to spend 40k on a bag? hahah. ridiculous
sigh. immatured.
tats why i rather not get involved with anything like that.
i walked away if things like that happened, or else i will feel like i am such a hypocryte. sad.gif

but still i have yet the money to buy LV, normal, yes.
but some of them are affordable in a way, not for me yet though. smile.gif

lol. there's a reason we call them dream bags, no?
40k for a bag... i might as well buy a car. tongue.gif
ciplak car o'course.
imooatcows
post Mar 13 2009, 03:35 AM

35 posts

no... thats why i view posers as... trying to act all "cool" when all they do is flaunt money..
aleXandra
post Mar 13 2009, 03:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:35 AM)
no... thats why i view posers as... trying to act all "cool" when all they do is flaunt money..
*guilty*
SerenityCalling
post Mar 13 2009, 03:39 AM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:35 AM)
how can u say tht?? they are not trying to act cool. dun be sarcastic.

ppl like luxury stuff, it means they can afford it. so y look down on them?
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:39 AM

31 posts

Hihi...
imooatcows
post Mar 13 2009, 03:40 AM

35 posts

flaunting goes to the extent of your parents money, my brother is a perfect example; ralph lauren, burburry or wtv they call it... all i wear is jeans... and a t-shirt, if casual; sports shorts...
Rocan

31 posts

What is the topic today?
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 13 2009, 03:39 AM)

and yet ironically they arent going to a private school whistling.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 13 2009, 03:41 AM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 03:35 AM)
sigh. immatured.
tats why i rather not get involved with anything like that.
i walked away if things like that happened, or else i will feel like i am such a hypocryte. sad.gif

but still i have yet the money to buy LV, normal, yes.
but some of them are affordable in a way, not for me yet though. smile.gif

lol.  there's a reason we call them dream bags, no?
40k for a bag... i might as well buy a car. tongue.gif
ciplak car o'course.
lol. i know right. immature betul . lol

so true so true

how's u and ur bf dear? blush.gif

Added on March 13, 2009, 3:42 am
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:40 AM)
just because, they r rich, they have to go to a private school la?? they were home school la doink

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Mar 13 2009, 03:42 AM
aleXandra
post Mar 13 2009, 03:42 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 13 2009, 03:39 AM)

its true that if they could afford it by themselves, then its okay to do so if they like luxury stuff.
buthen if they are using parents money for it... not exactly a wise thing to do no?
buthen can't exactly blame them if parents are the one who started it by showering them with luxury. smile.gif

chill dear, dun get work up.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:40 AM)
sigh. why are you keep emphasizing on this?
it's getting annoying.
zenix

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

so lucky i get recycled stuff only sad.gif
imooatcows

35 posts

gosh... at least it isnt a goverment school laugh.gif
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:43 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:42 AM)
Whats wrong with govement school?
imooatcows
post Mar 13 2009, 03:43 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 13 2009, 03:42 AM)
so lucky i get recycled stuff only sad.gif
me too smile.gif i havnt bought new clothes in 4 years XD
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:44 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:43 AM)
me too smile.gif i havnt bought new clothes in 4 years XD
Why no buy?
At least buy 1 set during CNY ma...
aleXandra
post Mar 13 2009, 03:44 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 13 2009, 03:41 AM)
lol. i know right. immature betul . lol

so true so true

how's u and ur bf dear?  blush.gif

Added on March 13, 2009, 3:42 am
just because, they r rich, they have to go to a private school la?? they were home school la doink
yeah buthen it's human nature.
just avoid it at all cost and you'll be fine. smile.gif

hmm... ma bf. i don't know.
i just feel like we're going downhill in the relationship outta sudden.
i don't know what to talk to him and the way he talks seems to offend me quite a lot.
and it seems like when ever i get offended, he's irrirated as well.
maybe i am just too free and i can't help it if he doesn't contact me though i know he's busy.
like he's dancing buthen... the last sms i got was like at 1am and now its almost 4am.
buthen, i am trying not to think too much here, though.
just... let it be though i don't exactly feel very good about it.

btw, i don't understand home school.
what exactly is that?
aleXandra
post Mar 13 2009, 03:45 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:42 AM)
wats wrong with government school?
imooatcows
post Mar 13 2009, 03:46 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 13 2009, 03:44 AM)
yeah buthen it's human nature.
just avoid it at all cost and you'll be fine. smile.gif

hmm... ma bf. i don't know.
i just feel like we're going downhill in the relationship outta sudden.
i don't know what to talk to him and the way he talks seems to offend me quite a lot.
and it seems like when ever i get offended, he's irrirated as well.
maybe i am just too free and i can't help it if he doesn't contact me though i know he's busy.
like he's dancing buthen... the last sms i got was like at 1am and now its almost 4am.
buthen, i am trying not to think too much here, though.
just... let it be though i don't exactly feel very good about it.
btw, i don't understand home school.
what exactly is that?
theres a homeschooling program center near kelana jaya biggrin.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 13 2009, 03:46 AM

[quote=aleXandra,Mar 13 2009, 03:42 AM]its true that if they could afford it by themselves, then its okay to do so if they like luxury stuff.
buthen if they are using parents money for it... not exactly a wise thing to do no?
buthen can't exactly blame them if parents are the one who started it by showering them with luxury. smile.gif

[/quote]

lol. no la. moo moo hit a nerve there. because it reminds me of something.
if they can afford it then its all right la. better than those who buys fake item and try to pose and show off.
if the parents wants to buy for them. then its very luckly la tht they have these kinda parents. y have to start throwing knives n criticising tht they r flaunting money lik nobody business.
if they can afford, then y not right?

[/quote]

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Mar 13 2009, 03:49 AM
Rocan
post Mar 13 2009, 03:47 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 13 2009, 03:46 AM)
theres a homeschooling program center near kelana jaya biggrin.gif
Didnt heard of that before

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:08 PM