LYN Single's Club V160~!
Kampung2005
Mar 16 2009, 01:08 AM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 16 2009, 01:06 AM) Cuz Marion ish short. =< I'm an STPM graduate, will start university this June.  D: Byebye Maxie! Goodnight! Why is not a place for me to go? O_o  so cute! JamJam got my bloggie link liao? Hot for you, a bit dusty Went to friend's house to Klang then go to little India in Klang and eat
Kampung2005
Mar 16 2009, 01:12 AM
It seems there is a place that i can see future air hostess.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Education fair in Mid Valley, lots of SPM freshies » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on March 16, 2009, 1:13 amQUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 16 2009, 01:12 AM) No no. I'm Sabahnan. X3 I'm not all that sure. If I get NUT probably Singapore. Most likely stuck in my hometown though. >_> I am samaller than 155cm. D: Shall i take this as an advice to not wear a hoodie?  Well, you are not going to Klang anyway.... This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 16 2009, 01:18 AM
Kampung2005
Mar 16 2009, 01:23 AM
Finally, the highlight of my trip today!