LYN Single's Club V160~!

Kampung2005
post Mar 14 2009, 01:33 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 14 2009, 01:28 AM)
I can wear but must wear black eyeliner as well. sweat.gif so it doesn't shine like "shing!" biggrin.gif

I don't like wearing concealers~ D: And they don't help much after too long into the day.
next week your calender is mine. XD
spoil = manja. biggrin.gif
HAWKIE! *hugs!!!*
Hi. biggrin.gif
Haha, hope so biggrin.gif
aleXandra
post Mar 14 2009, 01:33 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 14 2009, 01:32 AM)
I like to put my feelings into writing too... though I prefer to do it through poetry tongue.gif
another type of expression ne. smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 14 2009, 01:34 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 14 2009, 01:30 AM)
yeah same here. i can wear but with thick eyeliner. sad.gif

its ma first concealer anyway.
buthen it helps the other day when i borrowed from ma friend.
because i havent sleep before ma assessment rushing assignments. ^^
Not thick eyeliner for me. sweat.gif as long as got something to contrast with.

really? Mew. I saw that Garnier eye-roll concealer the other day. Does that work? T^T
SerenityCalling
post Mar 14 2009, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 14 2009, 01:31 AM)
i like to write down thoughts and emotion too but i don't know why i just can't do it with diary. doh.gif
so ended up blogging and i missed those days where i blogged about ma thoughts and emotions so freely.
and nowadays, it just seems that i can't and yeah, ended up i'ma lazy in blogging. lol.
i only blog lik wat has been happening in my life/wat i desire n such n about my frens.
but i dun blog sensitive stuff in the blog la. or any secrets cos its public wat

i leave my thought,memories n emotion some place quiet where i can always see it n only me. private la blush.gif

ya. ppl always thought, wow blogging is so cool! at the beggining la. after some time, lazy d. haha
thken
post Mar 14 2009, 01:35 AM

keep walking
938 posts

excuses me, any teacher or gov civil servant's son/daughter applying for scholarship? if yes? about the salary, how much did u all put?
nickisthemost
post Mar 14 2009, 01:36 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 14 2009, 01:24 AM)
Make sure she pay you the gaji for both! tongue.gif
lol why you suddenly appear hmm.gif ?

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 14 2009, 01:29 AM)
lol. u sure ur capable to drive a limo around or not? and strong enough to protect/shield me from all troubles?  tongue.gif
lol i've drive something bigger than that lol, i shift gear better than automatic cars, i've race with many road user and won, erm i will choose you to avoid trouble tongue.gif
SerenityCalling

I like to put my feelings into writing too... though I prefer to do it through poetry tongue.gif
lol. poetry not straight forward la.
i prefer qoutes n such

QUOTE(don^don @ Mar 14 2009, 01:32 AM)
ok diz really sux. i'm super depressed. i sms-ed alot to her, but she nv reply, and juznow she reply 'so lately valy bz so didn't reply, valy tired, g9'. WTF!?! juz like tat? -.-!

and her birthday is on diz sunday. -_____-

should i book a cake or wad? so scared later book but she didn even call me out, and i couldn't contact her too. -.-!!!
????????

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 14 2009, 01:32 AM)
it need time to know someone
give me some time la laugh.gif
lol. u have all the time in the world smile.gif
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 14 2009, 01:34 AM)
i leave my thought,memories n emotion some place quiet where i can always see it n only me. private la blush.gif
scorpio trait brows.gif
aleXandra
post Mar 14 2009, 01:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 14 2009, 01:34 AM)
Not thick eyeliner for me. sweat.gif as long as got something to contrast with.

really? Mew. I saw that Garnier eye-roll concealer the other day. Does that work? T^T
i need it thick. sweat.gif like really contrast.

garnier? never try that before though.
i missed a lot of steps in make up when i do use it. laugh.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 14 2009, 01:34 AM)
i only blog lik wat has been happening in my life/wat i desire n such n about my frens.
but i dun blog sensitive stuff in the blog la. or any secrets cos its public wat

ya. ppl always thought, wow blogging is so cool! at the beggining la. after some time, lazy d. haha
yeah but sometimes life is just so emo and yet i can't blog about it because i can't let some certain ppl know.
i used to blog really freely and i seriously miss that. sigh. sad.gif

hahahaa. i lazy and i didnt update for half a month already. tongue.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 14 2009, 01:38 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 14 2009, 01:36 AM)
lol why you suddenly appear hmm.gif ?
just got home tongue.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 14 2009, 01:36 AM)
i prefer qoutes n such
I like it because of the vagueness, I hide the details behind the ambiguity and try to let the emotion flow through the words.
-br0k3n-
post Mar 14 2009, 01:38 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 14 2009, 01:36 AM)
i prefer qoutes n such
????????
lol. u have all the time in the world smile.gif
yea, i know smile.gif
i got time to know everybody here...
aleXandra
post Mar 14 2009, 01:39 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 14 2009, 01:38 AM)
I like it because of the vagueness, I hide the details behind the ambiguity and try to let the emotion flow through the words.
vaguaness. sometimes i write something so vague, after a while and i read back, i dunno what i was talking about except the emotions in there. doh.gif
don^don
post Mar 14 2009, 01:40 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

is there a chinese song by the name 'baby boy'?

MauveMarionette
post Mar 14 2009, 01:41 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 14 2009, 01:31 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
*pats pats marion head*
*purrs*

Another poet spotted!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 14 2009, 01:33 AM)
Haha, hope so  biggrin.gif
No hope. Must. But Sat or Sun? Or Fri? biggrin.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 14 2009, 01:41 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 14 2009, 01:39 AM)
vaguaness. sometimes i write something so vague, after a while and i read back, i dunno what i was talking about except the emotions in there. doh.gif
laugh.gif That's all that matters IMO
nickisthemost
post Mar 14 2009, 01:42 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 14 2009, 01:38 AM)
just got home tongue.gif
from unsure.gif ?
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 14 2009, 01:41 AM)
Another poet spotted!
I'm a noob though... some of my friends can write beautiful poetry, a knack for the language I just can't seem to grasp
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

*purrs*
Another poet spotted!
Decided
-br0k3n-

167 posts

*purrs*
Another poet spotted!
laugh.gif laugh.gif
not nice meh
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 14 2009, 01:42 AM)
from unsure.gif ?
St. Patrick celebration at 1 Utama, then later yumcha with my buddies at a mamak near my place tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0602sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:10 AM