English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

maxizanc
post Mar 18 2009, 11:43 AM

5,909 posts

Well, whatever. I don't know it was old. Never bent to Pool thread, once i got in and read that, i was very very dissaponted.
maxizanc
post Mar 18 2009, 11:57 AM

5,909 posts

I quoted the comment not because of picking a fight, as i said i was dissapointed to read such UNFAIR comment on us.You told us not to make big fuss over a 1 year old comment but that comment is still in your thread this year. I even found out that some blogger quoted the comment and put that in their blog (this year) which is seriously giving false view on United fan to the others.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 18 2009, 12:01 PM
maxizanc
post Mar 18 2009, 12:39 PM

5,909 posts

Ok, i admit i'm a slowpoke and sorry for that. But who wouldn't emo reading such comments? Fine, it's a person POV but when you putting that a-year-old-post-in-2009 thread, guess how many person's 'POV' it became?

edit: regarding why i was so bothered by the post should not be questioned anymore as i already explained in the previous post.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 18 2009, 12:41 PM
maxizanc
post Mar 18 2009, 03:40 PM

5,909 posts

I never expected things became worst.

I apologize to those who are offended by my comment. Let me stay away from M.U.S.T from now on for a moment as a punishment. laugh.gif Will contact apis if i'm all set for the gath.
maxizanc
post Mar 19 2009, 10:50 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 19 2009, 08:06 PM)
tq tq tq.

Fulham match gathering ni jadi ke tak? maxi mana? kata mahu buat kat sudut steven ..
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 19 2009, 09:27 PM)
sudut steven? aku tak tahula lagi bole make it ke tak.. sebab mlm tu maybe ada majlis doa selamat birthday my dad.. corez dgn kala merah sengap jek..
Just to let you know that i am set for the gathering at Steven Corner. Will be there after work around 10.45 pm

Fulham vs Manchester United

Date : 21st of March 2009, Saturday
Time : ??
Venue : Steven Corner, Pandan Indah.

confirmed list
2. maxizanc

pending list

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 19 2009, 10:52 PM
maxizanc
post Mar 22 2009, 12:11 AM

5,909 posts

Typical United fan.
maxizanc
post Mar 22 2009, 01:15 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 22 2009, 01:12 AM)
besides that how on earth scholes is thinking when he raised his arm? that red card really kill man utd game.....
Check madmoz's previous post for answer will you?
maxizanc
post Mar 22 2009, 01:20 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 22 2009, 01:17 AM)
personally i still dont see what's so fantastic about him.
200K a week is ridiculous,IMO.
no matter how amazing he is.(or can be)
perhaps that's(and the awards are) what's making him think the world would stop for him everytime he does *looks at quoted list*
Oh, you don't see it now? As expected.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 22 2009, 01:20 AM
maxizanc
post Mar 22 2009, 02:27 AM

5,909 posts

What is the best thing to do when you're dissapointed?

Sleep.
maxizanc
post Mar 22 2009, 11:03 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(radiohead @ Mar 22 2009, 07:26 PM)
fulham deserved it. they were great. great result! woho
(if ini mcm post pun kena delete - bole jln la ko)
Credit to Fulham for the win but personally i don't think they were the best team last night. Why? In the 2nd half, they were playing against 10 men Man Utd. But we looked like we were playing with 12 men against them. If only we could play like we played in the 2nd half last night in every game.. I mean, Ronaldo rarely i seen him diving he created multiple chances and shots on target. Fletcher, Giggs PJS and Rooney and the rest were great as well.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 22 2009, 11:04 PM
maxizanc
post Mar 23 2009, 12:42 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 23 2009, 12:30 AM)
Didn't watch the game yesterday as I was at sunburst. As I was busy bobbing around to Korn friend sent a message stating the score and was bloody devastating. But as Giggsy said it, it's still in our hands.

Bad result, the only plus point is I managed to fulfill a dream I had since I was 14 which was to watch Korn live.
Damn. Why nobody told me Korn will be coming to Malaysia? Being a fan of them for 10 years. Their first album and Follow the leader are the best.

Sorry for the off topic.
maxizanc
post Mar 23 2009, 01:54 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Golden @ Mar 23 2009, 01:49 AM)
At least we don't buy success like what Liverpool did... Torres is so expensive shakehead.gif
Eat this:

QUOTE(blinky @ Mar 23 2009, 01:51 AM)
Gotta agree with you there.

Good job in signing Berbatov for free smile.gif
maxizanc
post Mar 23 2009, 01:56 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(edwinlim @ Mar 23 2009, 01:55 AM)
berbatov bought for 32 million pound,where got free?
sweat.gif doh.gif

Susah benar ke nak faham?
maxizanc
post Mar 23 2009, 02:07 AM

5,909 posts

I don't get why you guys need to be angry or dissapointed or upset by Liverpool result.

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Mar 23 2009, 02:01 AM)
Please...I want your signature..  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
P.S: Ok..I m joking  laugh.gif
Enough with him humiliating himself, now why are you humiliating him?

o i forgot..

quoted from a liverpool fan, solstice818: Has undying needs to reply to every single post that upset him.
maxizanc
post Mar 23 2009, 02:16 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Mar 23 2009, 02:11 AM)
Sorry for intruding the thread...

Cant resist to have a banter over someone so knowledgeable in football...Hard to find one...I can learn a lot from him...

P.S: Sorry maxizanc, forgive me cry.gif
Can't resist = undying needs?

No offense but i never saw someone humiliating another person like you did.
maxizanc
post Mar 25 2009, 01:19 AM

5,909 posts

------------------

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Mar 25 2009, 01:50 AM
maxizanc
post Apr 5 2009, 06:52 PM

5,909 posts

At least RTM already into digital broadcast.

0.0498sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:21 PM