English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

boxsystem
post Mar 16 2009, 01:12 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

I'd say let them enjoy and gloat all they want. The match was played brilliantly by them. For us, take one game at a time. It's about time for the boys to be humbled.

Otherwise there will be talks on quintuples, whatever la. Rooney saying this, Vida saying that. Now the players are in check already, we should response by the way we normally do.

Go on and win every single match. I believe in SAF.

As for the fans leaving OT over the match, I wonder what's to discuss as what have been claimed by Pool fans. They've been saying United didn't win the hearts of fans. They've been saying on how we don't know the history of the club.

Pool fans, get your facts right. Even if we don't discuss those matters over here, it doesn't mean that we know nuts about our club's history. It doesn't mean that we don't know that who the hell is Ron Atkinson, Dave Sexton, Matt Busby, Duncan Edwards.

Corez has mentioned times and times and times again, success comes with 'lalang' fans. Which is why we are the most hatred club at the moment, we're having our success. No wonder if fans from Ski, Le Arse or Barca hates us.

Again, know your facts right Pool fans. Newton Heath F.C. was the original name of the club. We wore yellow and gold.

Then again, no point in arguing you will claim that you are the best supporters in the world. One thing is for you lots to learn, don't judge a book by its cover.
boxsystem
post Mar 16 2009, 05:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

The gays are back.

Schlongs, schmongs .. this will only invite the master of all faps, Sheep into the picture.

He's fapping over Manucho's cameo for Hull and I certainly know that he would like to 'stress' how good is Manuchoschlong.

I rather talk about poon tangs ... brows.gif brows.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 16 2009, 05:52 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 19 2009, 06:03 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

yeah KRAP lives on!!!

The draw is tomorrow rite? Might be watching from the office or not.
boxsystem
post Mar 19 2009, 08:06 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 19 2009, 06:47 PM)
nvm nvm.. i will update u.. plz concentrate on ur work.. BERSIH, CEKAP, AMANAH..  laugh.gif
tq tq tq.

Fulham match gathering ni jadi ke tak? maxi mana? kata mahu buat kat sudut steven ..
boxsystem
post Mar 20 2009, 07:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

great draw. don't care la people say we bribe or whatsoever. when we got tough opponents, they say it's luck. lets get past porto first .. then we talk about villareal and arsenal ...
boxsystem
post Mar 20 2009, 07:51 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 20 2009, 07:49 PM)
@verbatim
can't you read??? He's new. He's never posted before. Can't you bloody get over it? who's sick now doh.gif
go click on the report button for goodness sake. report him!
tell that to your TS as well. why does he assume the guy posted in your thread an United fan. we don't know the guy as well. so, yeah.
boxsystem
post Mar 20 2009, 07:59 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 20 2009, 07:54 PM)
the report button is always there. clicked once already on one of 'your' boys. feel free to return the favor  nod.gif
no prob. that's the best way anyway.

i was hoping for all english semifinal affairs to be honest.

platini must had something in this. tongue.gif

then, lagi la mengamuk platini. wuuuhuuuuu.

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 20 2009, 07:55 PM)
disadvantage for us, we gotta play home then away, even if we proceed to Semi Final sweat.gif
that is why we need to make sure we must have the job partially done on our turf?
boxsystem
post Mar 22 2009, 01:24 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Lalalalalala~ whistling.gif

We lost again. Good. Dapat clear kan hunters.
boxsystem
post Mar 23 2009, 01:18 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Mar 23 2009, 01:14 AM)
it's 4-nil now
looks like AV kena trash nicely by liverpool
expect brad friedel to be 'GOD' after the international break ..
boxsystem
post Mar 23 2009, 01:30 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

5-nil. Friedel red carded. Should miss one game at least.

I thought it was yellow. More likely that Torres 'Starfished' himself.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 23 2009, 01:31 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 23 2009, 01:39 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Redrider @ Mar 23 2009, 01:34 AM)
We've gotta get some more past their unexperienced keeper  rclxms.gif  laugh.gif
Are you in the wrong thread?
boxsystem
post Mar 23 2009, 02:09 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

now why would these Pool fans infesting our thread now?

boxsystem
post Mar 23 2009, 02:20 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Redrider @ Mar 23 2009, 02:18 AM)
and also Rooney + Ferdinand. what a free signing by Slur Ferguson  laugh.gif
A cheap dig eh?

Now I wonder, which fans are really civilized then?

Or you want me to start with Benitez?
boxsystem
post Mar 23 2009, 02:25 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 23 2009, 02:22 AM)
Imagine benitez and SAF had a kid together. I bet he will be an emotionless chewing gum machine...  laugh.gif
Nah, you will get a red-faced fat boy.
boxsystem
post Mar 23 2009, 02:29 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Redrider @ Mar 23 2009, 02:25 AM)
up to you then.. after all this is your thread!  laugh.gif
You came into our thread. You tried to make a mess. You want to be reported?

Grow up.

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 23 2009, 02:27 AM)
..and a chewing gum machine. where is corez?? I bought his jersey already??? Call him pun tak angkat.
Buy for me one also lah.

YNWA! brows.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 27 2009, 06:12 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Golden @ Mar 27 2009, 04:58 PM)
If SAF or Jose Mourinho had to manage Charlton one day... cant see them winning anything at Charlton...

You cant simply rate a manager based on the numbers of trophy...Its almost impossible for a small club to win trophy nowadays...

I still think Alan Curbishley should be given a chance at bigger club...
Then why are you rating SAF as well? He was nobody before managing. Bear in mind(you phony supporter you), if you had been digging some SAF's experience you would know how SAF lifted up clubs in Scotland before coming to United. You should know St. Mirren or Aberdeen at least ...

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 27 2009, 04:58 PM)
i would like to know how Golden came up with his list in the first place
Suprised eh? Me too.

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 27 2009, 06:06 PM)
o' Neil for United
Yup, O'Neil is a good candidate.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 27 2009, 06:13 PM
boxsystem
post Mar 27 2009, 06:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Mar 27 2009, 06:30 PM)
Am i the only one who wants Jose to be our manager? He's ace.
not denying that the guy has good attributes. but the style of football he's thinking isn't really United's style.

p/s : i like your siggy. hahaha. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Apr 5 2009, 08:30 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(akRia @ Apr 5 2009, 06:46 PM)
holy cow! it means i have to turn to tv1 for EPL? if astro is OK video quality, then tv1 is definitely bad quality =.=
Haha, being in broadcasting industry, I would disagree to your statement.

RTM can go HD anytime already. They ALREADY have the equipments. As of now, RTM is broadcasting via Terrestrial and Satellite. Believe me when I say their satellite signal is way better than ASTRO.

ASTRO, despite of those million ringgits of profit, won't go into HD. At least not for another 5 years, where demands will rise I think. Nowadays, people can afford to buy HD TVs already.

Rumors are rumors. Ronaldo to be sold off to RM. Ribery to come. Lalalala~

0.0221sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:03 AM