TVB Series Fans Community V3: Read post #1-7, Burning Flame III is exciting!

shoduken
post May 29 2009, 02:47 PM

1,741 posts

To be honest, when Ron Ng first enter TVB, everytime I see him I no mood saw the drama jor.. But nowdays, I like his acting haha..
shoduken
post Jun 3 2009, 10:55 AM

1,741 posts

the next drama starring kate tsui and fong chung sun seem promising.. saw the trailer.. i like.. it seem like a mysterious crime investigation.. well with fong chung sun starring, it won't be bad drama! xD
shoduken
post Jun 9 2009, 02:21 PM

1,741 posts

A Great Way To Care - I like this drama, episode give me a feeling like how E.U. give me xD
shoduken
post Jun 10 2009, 09:50 AM

1,741 posts

I can't wait for The Threshold of Persona to go away..
Reason I don't like because Patrick Tang in it.. ruined the whole drama =.=
I like Kate Tsui and Alex Fong.. Very nice!
shoduken
post Jun 11 2009, 12:25 PM

1,741 posts

I like A Greatway to Care.. Threshold Persona got Patrick Tang, no good no good xD
shoduken
post Jun 11 2009, 09:18 PM

1,741 posts

I kinda like Kate Tsui.. I don't find her annoying or slut image or anything.. LoL.. I think she is a beautiful girl and a great actress after I saw her in "The Eye in the Sky" movie..
shoduken
post Jun 15 2009, 07:20 AM

1,741 posts

QUOTE(giftsnme @ Jun 15 2009, 01:38 AM)
Up to episode 4 now.. Certain parts are quite slow.. But still ok.. Haha.. The theme about psychology is quite refreshing.. Anyone notice the casts of this drama AGWTC is very similar to The Threshold of a Persona? Haha.. A lot of same casts in both drama.
At least Patrick Tang is not in it xD
shoduken
post Jul 1 2009, 09:32 AM

1,741 posts

Seem like all the ladies here wanna see hot men in action only lol..

*Burning Hot tongue.gif
shoduken
post Jul 1 2009, 07:50 PM

1,741 posts

I miss Maggie Cheung Hor Yee.. She done a great job in BF2.. Too bad she has neck disease her work got suspended for 2 years =.=

If she didn't had that disease I think BF3 will included her =(
shoduken
post Jul 4 2009, 09:31 PM

1,741 posts

2 more days Burning Flame 3 is out biggrin.gif
and after that crappy I.D. Jing Ying aka "Patrick Tang hater" is over, another great drama coming xD
shoduken
post Jul 18 2009, 10:37 PM

1,741 posts

I like BF3.. Quite good the plot although many flashback but I like xD

Bride for ride ok ler.. Comedy but I no chase because I don't like that main cast..

I'm waiting for Charmaine Sheh drama! Both especially Realm of Conscience they said already finished shooting, I think now the production team is doing the cutting scene job and promotion plan! xD
shoduken
post Jul 21 2009, 08:28 PM

1,741 posts

Just watched Beautiful Cooking 14

Chung Kei: What do you think about this round?
I love you Boyz: Beautiful person must cook beautiful dish and delicious
Chung Kei: Currently our season 2 Top score is Siu Yee (shortie average looking girl)
I love you Boyz: ......

LoL
shoduken
post Jul 26 2009, 03:01 AM

1,741 posts

so fast give conclusion on Burning Flame 3 =.=

this will not be the last burning flame becoz wong hei suppose to die in BF2 already and TVB have to get him back to cast on BF3 because we viewers know BF won't be Burning Flame without Wong Hei..

And hell yea, the script this time make Wong Hei seem like kelefeh but overall it isn't that bad.. I think the Director did a good job in the flashback scene (I like Artistic directing type drama xD) and the plot of Myolie going to fall in love with Kevin haven't really been shown so far because the scene shown in the introduction is very tricky.. Maybe in the end Myolie will be with Wong Hei back and all the scene is just showing that Wong Hei will misunderstood till the end and friend back with Kevin xD

And by the time making of BF4 we won't know if there appear a new born talented actor appear.. By the way, Louis Koo is coming back to TVB filming drama soon xD..
shoduken
post Jul 27 2009, 05:30 AM

1,741 posts

For Rosy Business lover, the cast are invited to Beautiful Cooking special edition.. So funny lol (cuz I watch it jor xD) it will be shown on next week Wah Lai Toi Sunday 9:30 or try find it online =X

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0424sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:08 PM