94 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

TVB Series Fans Community V3: Read post #1-7, Burning Flame III is exciting!

shoduken
post Jul 26 2009, 03:01 AM

1,741 posts

so fast give conclusion on Burning Flame 3 =.=

this will not be the last burning flame becoz wong hei suppose to die in BF2 already and TVB have to get him back to cast on BF3 because we viewers know BF won't be Burning Flame without Wong Hei..

And hell yea, the script this time make Wong Hei seem like kelefeh but overall it isn't that bad.. I think the Director did a good job in the flashback scene (I like Artistic directing type drama xD) and the plot of Myolie going to fall in love with Kevin haven't really been shown so far because the scene shown in the introduction is very tricky.. Maybe in the end Myolie will be with Wong Hei back and all the scene is just showing that Wong Hei will misunderstood till the end and friend back with Kevin xD

And by the time making of BF4 we won't know if there appear a new born talented actor appear.. By the way, Louis Koo is coming back to TVB filming drama soon xD..
nanakopy87
post Jul 26 2009, 08:19 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

hmm,but based on the preview of epi 15,i dun think myolie will go back to wong hei...she macam lum kevin now..unless suddenly wong hei wake up at epi16 to 20 ,before they started their relationship,else..peluang tipis
oxpigb00
post Jul 26 2009, 02:48 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jul 26 2009, 03:01 AM)
so fast give conclusion on Burning Flame 3 =.=

this will not be the last burning flame becoz wong hei suppose to die in BF2 already and TVB have to get him back to cast on BF3 because we viewers know BF won't be Burning Flame without Wong Hei..

And hell yea, the script this time make Wong Hei seem like kelefeh but overall it isn't that bad.. I think the Director did a good job in the flashback scene (I like Artistic directing type drama xD) and the plot of Myolie going to fall in love with Kevin haven't really been shown so far because the scene shown in the introduction is very tricky.. Maybe in the end Myolie will be with Wong Hei back and all the scene is just showing that Wong Hei will misunderstood till the end and friend back with Kevin xD

And by the time making of BF4 we won't know if there appear a new born talented actor appear.. By the way, Louis Koo is coming back to TVB filming drama soon xD..
even if there is BF4, Wong He won't be back filming because he endured a lot of hardships filming the fire scenes (esp when the weather was burning hot). he even injured himself while filming. and so what if his character died in BF2? the installments are not linked to one another.

imo the script in BF3 is sooo bad.

This post has been edited by oxpigb00: Jul 26 2009, 08:11 PM
nanakopy87
post Jul 26 2009, 04:23 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

ahem...oxpig,spoiler pls..although no1 here..but i believe there's ppl haven watch till tat part yet...
i do agree wit u..i dun like mf3 at all

This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Jul 26 2009, 04:30 PM
shoduken
post Jul 27 2009, 05:30 AM

1,741 posts

For Rosy Business lover, the cast are invited to Beautiful Cooking special edition.. So funny lol (cuz I watch it jor xD) it will be shown on next week Wah Lai Toi Sunday 9:30 or try find it online =X
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2009, 09:11 AM

37,028 posts

oxpigb00, like the hk ppl used to say, the storyline is 峰回路转

i treat BF3 as a series for passing time only.
nanakopy87
post Jul 27 2009, 10:02 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

not much TVB dramas can really catch my attention...guess its time for me to watch rosy business...haven watch yet tongue.gif
Suk
post Jul 27 2009, 10:04 AM

2,330 posts

Yes yes,
Burning Flame III quite exciting. but previous episode is nicer.
cherwwy
post Jul 27 2009, 12:54 PM

imo the script in BF3 is sooo bad.

[/quote]

agreed with you...wong hei is so cham in this series
solstice818
post Jul 27 2009, 01:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

The plot of BF3 is ok...but I dont like they keep making Kevin Cheng the hero..like "hard sell" him only... =.="
maximus85
post Jul 28 2009, 10:45 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

ya... i really dun like Kevin Cheng... i know he's good looking but com'on... he always get to be the holy and nice person like oxpigb00 mentioned.... i hate him since he won the best Actor award for his role in Under the Canopy of Love... clearly he won it becoz of some 'internal arrangement'... his acting is not that great only..... sometimes i feel even some kalefe is better than him....

seriously i found his acting to be kinda weird sometimes... especially in some serious scenes... shakehead.gif

mayb i'm bias... >_>
nanakopy87
post Jul 28 2009, 11:08 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

yes..i agree wit u maximus....makin lama makin tak suka kevin cheng although he's good looking
cristiano7mu
post Jul 28 2009, 11:14 AM

2,588 posts

at 1st tot this would be a nice drama but watch starting few epi quite sien.
and sometimes when they write the story quite illogic. haha
For example Kevin ask them to train ladder already can predict it will be use in the next fire scene.

I think TVB not so good at this kinda drama like police, forensic heroes and this one.
nanakopy87
post Jul 28 2009, 01:08 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

hahaha...previously was good..now not good...ya...macam predictable tat they will use tat on the next fire scene..dun like XD
solstice818
post Jul 28 2009, 01:40 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jul 28 2009, 11:14 AM)
at 1st tot this would be a nice drama but watch starting few epi quite sien.
and sometimes when they write the story quite illogic. haha
For example Kevin ask them to train ladder already can predict it will be use in the next fire scene.

I think TVB not so good at this kinda drama like police, forensic heroes and this one.
Nah..That's because he went down to check already.Remember there is a scene where they stopped by an area to check and a fire fighter keep saying he is hungry or smth...He went down to check and knew that the place is small enough which is why they have to train ladder...

Added on July 28, 2009, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(shoduken @ Jul 27 2009, 05:30 AM)
For Rosy Business lover, the cast are invited to Beautiful Cooking special edition.. So funny lol (cuz I watch it jor xD) it will be shown on next week Wah Lai Toi Sunday 9:30 or try find it online =X
Next week's BC will be sucky...Lollipops doh.gif sweat.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by solstice818: Jul 28 2009, 01:45 PM
nanakopy87
post Jul 28 2009, 01:45 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

ooo...icic....its tat place ar..not paying so much attention on kevin tongue.gif

cristiano7mu
post Jul 28 2009, 01:52 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jul 28 2009, 01:40 PM)
Nah..That's because he went down to check already.Remember there is a scene where they stopped by an area to check and a fire fighter keep saying he is hungry or smth...He went down to check and knew that the place is small enough which is why they have to train ladder...

Added on July 28, 2009, 1:45 pm
Next week's BC will be sucky...Lollipops  doh.gif  sweat.gif  shakehead.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
ya thats why already can predict it will be use ma.
just like he can predict there will be fire there soon.

just my opinion.
hihihehe
post Jul 31 2009, 11:00 PM

13,783 posts

man..is getting boring for burning flame
now keep talking bout love n without fire...
without wong hei = boring...
panasonic88
post Jul 31 2009, 11:18 PM

37,028 posts

me at epi 19 now

yalor, 3 episodes without wong hei already, kind of miss him. when is he coming back leh....
-Nos-
post Jul 31 2009, 11:29 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 31 2009, 11:00 PM)
man..is getting boring for burning flame
now keep talking bout love n without fire...
without wong hei = boring...
Notice that the series this days all focus only on love or boy and girl relationship?
boring shakehead.gif

94 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:42 AM