Finally, someone who repliedÂ

thx sifu catacombss
Anyway, i only got to know about this when my mech jacked the car up to uninstall the gearbox..
Apparently it is installed the other way around, inverted,terbalik...
bro,i install how da exactly how i took out ur old engine mounting so how do i know d previous mechanic did for ur car b4 install wrong side~I'm not trying to make enemies/flame/target or what but..
The front and rear mounting has been changed around 8~10 march, i could'nt remember the actual date..
It was done by one of the forummer,
cheeann for a price of RM180 include labour.
Weird thing is, i accidentally saw the bill(he brought me to the sparepart shop and he went n buy it) and it was stated 2 items, one around RM30+ and the other one RM50+ , i assume its RM30+ for the front and RM50+ for the rear.. when he saw me look at the bill ,he said that "u cannot see one this..etcetc.." (i'm guessing he resell it to me?and with a profit of almost 2 times the price?)
dude,u jus remember tat i jus change ur engine mounting for rm180 ? ? i think i need 2 refresh ur memory tat i did up ur steering mounting both side left n right n ur free play on ur steering also reduce,remember? ?
Honestly i don't remember that much but he was kinda like trying to change the topicÂ

Â
Then when asked around some mechanic shops , they said the most they charge is until RM120 to change both mountings.. honestly, i was shocked! I dunno la how good is the so claimed "better and stronger mountings" by cheeann but if u bought it at that price and sell it to me to earn 2 times the profit, while keep telling me things like "i charge ppl lower.. i dun overcharge my customer etc etc".. and even installed it the wrong way.. u seriously have some attitude problem.
bro,did u ask d mounting original or normal local brand??
i believe d ori mounting front n rear will cost u more than rm120 including labour
while local mounting cost u rm100 including labour including labour
n btw i install d mounting js as how i took it out from it
n seriously now who is having attitude prob now?
Same goes to me speedometer , bought at the shop for RM145 and sell it to me infront of the shop for RM170?telling me that u have to earn also, etc etc..as a forummer, as a friend, as a fellow LYNian.. why don't u just bring me to the shop and let me buy there?
u ask me 2 buy for u n u should know tat i cannot sell item same tat i bought,if u really wan ur cost price then u should go n get it there~
btw tat guy who install ur meter charge me rm35,do u remember??I don't have the receipt to prove it, so its up to u guys whether to believe or not. Yes, finally..i have learnt my lesson.. just when i thought that i found my good mech.. i got chopped instead , good learning experience i suppose? To cheeann, please don't go around offering help when u don't know what u are doing.. u have did it on me, i was stupid to put my 100% on u believing that i've found my mech to do my regular car maintenance. So please stop trying to cheat other people's moneyÂ
so am i still cheating ur money? ?
Anyway, enuff about the long talk..my mech said he'll reinstall the mountings for me altogether with my gearbox

Â