im not really getting the "plans". what does it mean iPhone price rm260, you pay 2000, you save whatever...
|| The Official Thread for iPhone 3G Malaysia ||, Officially available by Maxis (Unlocked)
Jun 1 2009, 08:22 AM
396 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
im not really getting the "plans". what does it mean iPhone price rm260, you pay 2000, you save whatever...
Jun 1 2009, 06:20 PM
so um, i pay rm2000 over 5 months* and rm260 upfront? which gives me a 2 year contract with maxis? and over that 2 years i get rm2000 worth of talktime/data transfer?
*said so in the picture This post has been edited by frega: Jun 1 2009, 06:24 PM |
Jun 1 2009, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Jun 1 2009, 06:34 PM) u dun pay rm 200o over five months... well its not really clear, it doesnt has the word "rebate as talktime/data for the first 5 months" does it nowmaxis rebates it 2 ur acc over 5 months...meaning for few months, a certain amt wud be deducted from ur bill why are u guys making life so hard... its a simple out n out clear plan... so how does the 24 month plan come in? i have to stick with maxis and pay rm100 monthly for 2 years? |
| Change to: | 0.0333sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:42 AM |