QUOTE(koesin @ Mar 12 2009, 02:59 PM)
that time sinsin won't be in kl wor... unless have seminar la...
the following week, sinsin will be busy helping friend with wedding as they are getting married on 25th... 28th, sinsin will fly to shanghai ge la... 3months overseas...
go dkny counter sure have... buy estee lauder or ck also nice...
ahh... means if me not goin to penang wont be able to meet sinsin lo...the following week, sinsin will be busy helping friend with wedding as they are getting married on 25th... 28th, sinsin will fly to shanghai ge la... 3months overseas...
go dkny counter sure have... buy estee lauder or ck also nice...
gotta plan one time go to penang visit sinsin but sure april no time
oversea 3 months
kk don have dkny counter,.. estee lauder maybe...
QUOTE(koesin @ Mar 12 2009, 03:00 PM)
me is QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Mar 12 2009, 03:04 PM)
Tayarmoi ma *devilelle* lor. Last time she used to put Michellin as the avatar wan
Finish up my work first, have fun chatting ya
promoting me » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Finish up my work first, have fun chatting ya
Mar 12 2009, 03:07 PM

.gif)
0.0567sec