Single's Club v159~, Are you single and ready to mingle?
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:02 AM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:00 AM) I would go between #05 and #08. Voted the latter.   Joking la. My sugar level is running low. >_< Sleepy. I look like panda lately. D: Uh, you mean if I go out with you, would I bring my gang of girls? No. They'll have my head first.  Unless you're bringing someone else? Ah, i felt relieved! I thought you might bring armies... I would like to see one-on-one
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(catpig @ Mar 11 2009, 01:01 AM) LRT ...... a lot of lelaki miang ....  ... Know how to jaga yourself eh...
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 11 2009, 01:05 AM) u ish public transport loverbut i stil like to choi u.. coz.. im catpig!! gotcha!  No doubt eh
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:07 AM) I agree! I'm not so bad la.  I know it would be damn awkward if I did. And anyway, we can't be running around with a gaggle of unrelated people tagging along right?  Yes... I am willing to go with Jamien because it is one-on-one mah... Somehow, because you are not from here, i afraid you bring armies mah... Since you said you won't bring armies, i felt much more relieved
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 11 2009, 01:09 AM) one of the lelaki miang spotted! No lah...i use public transport not because of gurls...
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:14 AM)  You ah, really la. I feel like you're looking at me, like looking into a glass box.  You have so much ideas that we may be so different. Good. Now you can sleep in peace knowing that weird people won't be lurking.  Hey, so different, that is even better! If we are that different, we can talk a lot more!
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 11 2009, 01:14 AM) how u know catpig not shiny enuff? bcoz of boys??!!  Convenience and save costs... I myself, like to look at our public transport too...
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 11 2009, 01:19 AM) ???????????????????? or rike to loook at the female at public transport??  No comment Maybe yes....but aside from that, i am no buaya
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:20 AM) I meant different to the point of discomfort.  Evn if opposite attracts, there must first be a base to why the two are attracted to know each other right?  Yes...opposite attracts like magnets... But, to see both magnets attract each other, you need to place both magnets as close as possible........roughly same base too!
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:21 AM) Possible, in my opinion
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 11 2009, 01:23 AM) he has sharp eyes... if not he wont be an engineer student :3 Ya rite!
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 11 2009, 01:26 AM) sleeepppss bye all.............MUAAAAAAAAAAAKKKKKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Good night, D!
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:26 AM) Okay... That can be interpreted more ways than one.  There are alot of seemingly menial things that can tie two people together. In all sorts of relationships. And yes, point proven and taken.  Okay.. I guess it is. Good point!  According to Kampung's analysis.....LRT covers urban area.... When it covers urban area, naturally more residents are office working persons... So, when LRT is peaked, still there are a number of office girls, of course...
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:30 AM) Not all office girls are pretty.  Well, okay, depends on individual taste. So analytical. T^T And yet you can overlooked some points.  Enlighten me!
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(catpig @ Mar 11 2009, 01:33 AM) I need lesson.. QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:34 AM) It's normal for boys to check out pretty girls, and vice-versa.  It's only human to look at/be attracted to pretty things/beings. Although it is how you do it that draws the line between decent and lewd. >_> Girls nowadays so tall. D: Yes, drooling too much and overboard, is considered LEWD Girls nowadays so tall? Em, depends.....155 to 165 are the average... 170 cm girls are not hard to find
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:36 AM) We had this conversation! D: About which you overlook the extra information you gave me. Well of course, I can't be too sure if you had been truly blur or just pulling my legs.  Aha....i wont pulling legs because it is not my business to do so Aiya, want to eat noodles liao
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:38 AM) Lesson? O_o Feh, I'm shorter. >_< And yes, average is around so. 170cm Malaysian girls are not hard to find in KL.  They have long legs.  I guess you are 15x cm? 15x cm, can be cute!
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:42 AM) But its 0141! D: Yes, you are very smart.  Don't you have class tomorrow? And I recall you saying having lab reports in need of a chase. >_> Deadline for programming assignment is Thursday... I done part of it liao....need to relax and plan not to sleep so that, tomorrow (Wednesday) no need to do anymore!!
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:48 AM
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 01:47 AM) nun
Kampung2005
Mar 11 2009, 01:50 AM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 11 2009, 01:49 AM) Wednesday sleep like the dead?  Alexie still upsie? O_o Wednesday, 2 pm, sleep !