126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Single's Club v159~, Are you single and ready to mingle?

Rocan
post Mar 12 2009, 04:40 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 04:39 AM)
doh.gif
moo moo is genius?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 04:41 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 04:37 AM)
Why suddenly to accounts?  hmm.gif

I did considered to change stream, but then, in my school being in science stream is like icing on the cake...

Lol, Sandakan immigration office is just 1 km from airport biggrin.gif
I didn't see the point of me struggling with something I didn't want to do. >_> I knew I was a more communication/ arts person. Of course it wasn't easy to convince my dad especially. biggrin.gif I understand the feeling!

How nice. D: I wanna go Sandakan again! My mum told me about the funny experiences when she brought me there when I was little. Don't remember. sweat.gif

Added on March 12, 2009, 4:42 am
QUOTE(Rocan @ Mar 12 2009, 04:40 AM)
moo moo is genius?
We were quoting out our past SPM result. sweat.gif We're all 2007 and below year student. smile.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Mar 12 2009, 04:42 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 04:42 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 04:41 AM)
I didn't see the point of me struggling with something I didn't want to do. >_> I knew I was a more communication/ arts person. Of course it wasn't easy to convince my dad especially. biggrin.gif I understand the feeling!

How nice. D: I wanna go Sandakan again! My mum told me about the funny experiences when she brought me there when I was little. Don't remember. sweat.gif
Haha, nature city will always surprises you...

Anyway, where have you travelled inside Sabah?
Rocan
post Mar 12 2009, 04:43 AM

31 posts

We were quoting out our past SPM result. sweat.gif We're all 2007 and below year student. smile.gif
IC...means no one will be taking result today la
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 04:44 AM

80 posts

goodnight peeps.

eyes seriously cannot open. laugh.gif
night marion.
night monk.
night moomoo.
night zenix.
night rocan.
imooatcows

35 posts

wrong... im a 2008 college student tongue.gif but i alredy got my results in jan
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 04:44 AM)
goodnight peeps.

night marion.
night monk.
night moomoo.
night zenix.
night rocan.
Good night nun!
Rocan

31 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 04:44 AM)
goodnight peeps.

night marion.
night monk.
night moomoo.
night zenix.
night rocan.
nite...sleep la...
aleXandra
post Mar 12 2009, 04:47 AM

80 posts

last post.

i sleep at the time 444. LOL
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 04:47 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 04:42 AM)
Haha, nature city will always surprises you...

Anyway, where have you travelled inside Sabah?
Ah, not much. My family does a lot of road trips to Keningau, Tambunan and such. Kudat, Ranau, Labuan, Tawau... Can't remember any more else. sweat.gif You travel a lot more I bet.

Yes, bring me go look2 see2. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Rocan @ Mar 12 2009, 04:43 AM)
IC...means no one will be taking result today la
Not from the ones online here at the moment I guess.

GOOD NIGHT LEXIE! *hugs* smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 04:49 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 04:47 AM)
Ah, not much. My family does a lot of road trips to Keningau, Tambunan and such. Kudat, Ranau, Labuan, Tawau... Can't remember any more else. sweat.gif  You travel a lot more I bet.

Yes, bring me go look2 see2. biggrin.gif
Not from the ones online here at the moment I guess.

GOOD NIGHT LEXIE! *hugs* smile.gif
I think less, because i haven't touch the interior like Keningau and Tambunan...

I went to Lahad Datu, Tawau, KK, Ranau (plus Kundasang), Kota Belud and Kota Marudu...

I guess your family has 4x4 vehicle eh?
Rocan
post Mar 12 2009, 04:51 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 04:49 AM)
I think less, because i haven't touch the interior like Keningau and Tambunan...

I went to Lahad Datu, Tawau, KK, Ranau (plus Kundasang), Kota Belud and Kota Marudu...

Talking bout family trip?
imooatcows
post Mar 12 2009, 04:52 AM

35 posts

Sleep is what I'll have right now,
For I am a grumpy,measly old cow...
Not here,nor there or anywhere infact
On the bed ive always peacefully slept
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 04:49 AM)

Before, I think mum exchanged it for her Naza Citra. dry.gif I don't think that's a 4x4 but it is more spacious.

Aah... I can't stay down here any longer. I don't mind keeping you company through texting though if you want?
Rocan

31 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 04:52 AM)
Good nit moo moo
MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 04:53 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 04:52 AM)
GoodNight MooMoo! biggrin.gif Sleep well. tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 04:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Rocan @ Mar 12 2009, 04:51 AM)
Talking bout family trip?
Yeah

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 04:52 AM)
Before, I think mum exchanged it for her Naza Citra. dry.gif I don't think that's a 4x4 but it is more spacious.

Aah... I can't stay down here any longer. I don't mind keeping you company through texting though if you want?
Oh, MPV....i kinda prefer 4X4 like Hilux, can tahan the crappy roads between KK to Sandakan biggrin.gif

Texting? Why not?

Exchange our numbers in PM smile.gif
Rocan
post Mar 12 2009, 04:54 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 12 2009, 04:52 AM)

Citra is not 4 X 4
Kampung2005
post Mar 12 2009, 04:56 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Rocan @ Mar 12 2009, 04:54 AM)
Citra is not 4 X 4
In Sabah and Sarawak, this is the most popular

MauveMarionette
post Mar 12 2009, 04:56 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Rocan @ Mar 12 2009, 04:54 AM)
Citra is not 4 X 4
Yeap, its not.

And it's time Marion get off the net. smile.gif Goodnight all. have a good rest.

126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0593sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:12 PM