Introduction:
I think im a mesomorph with a weight of 70 kg (havent checked in 2 months) and height 171 cm , will update soon.
Toned but not toned enough.. My goal is to look like the cover guys of mens health. Im currently bulking up more than usual so that when I cut-up, ill have the muscles and tone of those people in men's health..
10th March 2009
Diet regime
1300 1st meal - Fried rice, vege, ikan bilis etc.
1645 2nd meal before pumping iron - vitargo 1 serv throughout gym time, yoghurt (small one)
1715 GYM TIME!
1900 3rd meal post workout - 1 1/2 whey (33g protein), 2 siu mai, 1 herbal egg, 1/2 cup HL milk
2000 4th meal - 2 scoops rice, lots of veg, chicken (eat till drop)
2300 5th meal -
Workout regime (chest and back)
Bench press - 4x8x40 - supported bench (nobody support)
Wide arm pull up's (supported 40lbs) - 3x10
Inclined dumbbell flies - 3x10x7.5
Lat pulldowns - 4x10x70lbs
Inclined dumbbell press - 3x10x15
One arm row 3x10x12.5
Pullovers 2x6x15 (by the time i do this one im gone)
Lower back drop downs (forgot the name of this exercise) - 3x10
Abdominal crunches with fitball - 1x10, 1x7, 1x4.. then kaput..
Question: Ive got chest popping up, looks good in frontal view, but from the side view it looks weird. Understand what i mean ? Any tips and advice on how to 'tone' up the side of the chest to make it look like its 'sticking' to the pecs ?
This post has been edited by zorange: Mar 11 2009, 05:23 PM
Mar 10 2009, 09:15 PM, updated 17y ago
0.0158sec