senbonzakura
post Apr 12 2009, 01:26 AM

244 posts

senbonzakura - 8GB, black, FMG set, + screen protector RM2000
please add me..
got a minor question..
how do i sync my contacts in my comp into my omnia..
i cant tick the "contacts" tab in windows mobile device centre..

This post has been edited by senbonzakura: Apr 12 2009, 01:37 AM
senbonzakura
post Apr 22 2009, 01:55 PM

244 posts

i have one little problem regarding garmin..
when i select "go to" then "addresses" they will ask me to spell a state..but no matter what state i type in states "none found"
can somebody help me with this..??
senbonzakura
post Apr 22 2009, 06:01 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(DrWho @ Apr 22 2009, 02:18 PM)
Garmin tends to have this problem. Don't input too detailed info. Try more general info eg USJ then goto POI to located the place.
i tried that it didn't work..
for example..the place i want is in selangor whether i type "selangor" or "sel" it still says not found..
senbonzakura
post Apr 22 2009, 09:24 PM

244 posts

thanks for the help guys...i just updated the map and all the problems are gone.. smile.gif
senbonzakura
post Apr 23 2009, 10:48 AM

244 posts

currently using the ori samsung slip in case...
i kinda notice that the side where the stylus is hanged is not protected so the stylus moving about kinda scratches the phone a lil..
senbonzakura
post Apr 27 2009, 08:23 PM

244 posts

any tried backing up their text messages using MIT..?
when i try to back up there's an error messagr that pops up saying that the parameter is incorrect..
what went wrong..??
senbonzakura
post Apr 30 2009, 01:42 AM

244 posts

battery life for omnia is really short..
the battery drops even faster when u use GPS and wifi..
dun think there's much that can be done..
senbonzakura
post May 13 2009, 11:04 PM

244 posts

hey..
i have been having problems connecting to wifi with my omnia..
i keep getting this message saying "connect to connect to the network. check your network and service settings and try again"
i dont have any problems with other devices...

senbonzakura
post May 14 2009, 11:57 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(refugeez86 @ May 14 2009, 12:55 AM)
which rom u are using? same problem here hehe..
i think dat because of some bug in rom..
i use wifi to update weather its working but when try to open opera it display dat message..
using DXIA5..and spb3
senbonzakura
post May 14 2009, 02:13 PM

244 posts

it's the official one i think...downloaded from samsung's site..
senbonzakura
post May 15 2009, 12:55 AM

244 posts

yeah..hard reset d...
now for some reason it's working fine though...
havent done anything to it..
weird..
senbonzakura
post Jun 1 2009, 05:23 PM

244 posts

anyone can tell me where can i find cheapo non ori stylus where you cucuk in the pouch..
i've been looking high and low for it but cannot find..geram
senbonzakura
post Jul 29 2009, 02:25 PM

244 posts

is there anyway to increase sms storage space..?

0.0381sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:53 AM