10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Others > [WTS]Asustor ,Qnap & Synology NAS + Free Gift, trade in for Asustor,QNAP,Synology NAS

TSdenhock
post Mar 20 2011, 06:07 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(fenixchoo @ Mar 20 2011, 02:37 AM)
tongue.gif Oic, understand.
How about the Synology DS111, what is the best price? brows.gif
RM 750.00
TSdenhock
post Mar 23 2011, 10:24 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(xyngfei @ Mar 22 2011, 11:25 PM)
do you have any offer for synology DS1011 or DS1511?
DS1010+, we have last unit ...... if you want please check your PM.
TSdenhock
post Mar 25 2011, 12:59 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Mar 24 2011, 11:15 PM)
just c the Ts reply.. then i wan to ask wat mean support for the windows ADS ??

i very intresting on this, then i wan to ask this can support for the xunlei ?? coz i saw their got alot of plugin can be installed ..

>>>>>>>>>>>>>

xunlei  ... so far not support yet.... and I think this xunlei will be only able to install in PC...

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i just download the product datasheet.. already know the ADS .. then i wan to ask can we view this drive through network workgroup or share to any pc client in same local workgroup? and map as network drive as well ??  nod.gif
respond: yes. u can mapping drive
TSdenhock
post Mar 26 2011, 06:32 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Mar 25 2011, 07:17 PM)
QNAP TS-109 NAS - how many unit u have ? hehe biggrin.gif i wanna get 1 from you...
) RM199 for QNAP TS-109 NAS ( 2 month warranty)
2) RM299 for QNAP TS-109 PRO NAS ( 3 month warranty)

each model only leave 1 unit.

TSdenhock
post Apr 10 2011, 12:46 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Simon @ Apr 6 2011, 11:41 AM)
boss,
is this offer RM699 for QNAP SS-439PRO ( 1 month warranty) new or used?
new unit.
TSdenhock
post Apr 13 2011, 01:22 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Apr 12 2011, 12:34 PM)
went to ur shop that day to buy nas, one of the staff there really duno how to said..either he is rude or he is in bad mood.
sorry to hear that.

may I know when and the time? Chinese or Indian?

Added on April 13, 2011, 1:23 pm
30% off for selected Audio-Technica Headphone: from 14th until 17th Apr 2011

model:
) Audio Technica M30
2) Audio Technica M35
3) Audio Technica PRO 5 ms
4) Audio Technica PRO 5 v
5) Audio Technica T200
6) Audio Technica T500
7) Audio Technica PRO 700
8) Audio Technica AD 300
9) Audio Technica M50
"offer valid while stock last or first come first serve."

This post has been edited by denhock: Apr 13 2011, 01:23 PM
TSdenhock
post Apr 13 2011, 10:23 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Apr 13 2011, 08:17 PM)
indian
thank you for your feedback.

as appreciation for your valued feedback, please check your PM.

we will try our best to improve our services.
TSdenhock
post Apr 20 2011, 12:19 PM

469 posts

all the TS109 or TS209 is sold.. no more stock.
TSdenhock
post Apr 26 2011, 12:18 PM

469 posts

new product:
CFI external case with hardware RAID controller

1) 4 bays: RM 699
2) 5 bays: RM 799

4 bays picture: B4043JD

5 bays picture: CFI-B8253JD

connection: USB 3.0 ( can use with USB 2.0) / eSATA.

Added on April 26, 2011, 12:23 pm
QUOTE(williamwhl @ Apr 20 2011, 01:57 PM)
Bro, do you sell Qnap TS-419P+? Thanks.
yes: RM 2099, stock will be available by next week - tuesday

This post has been edited by denhock: Apr 26 2011, 12:23 PM
TSdenhock
post May 6 2011, 11:54 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(xyngfei @ May 3 2011, 01:59 PM)
do you have more info about CFI external case?
yes.

CFI-B4043JD 4 bays DAS

FEATURE
● Supports current SATA II compliant HDDs, backward compatible with most SATA I compliant HDDs.
● 1 host port (eSATA or USB) to 4 Serial ATA hard disk drives.
● Provides Clean, Large, Clone, R0, R1, R10, R3, and R5 modes for effective storage management.
● RAID 10 / 3 / 5 write-back cache to enhance performance.
● Supports automatic rebuild in R1, R10, R3 and R5 mode.
● Rebuild proceeds continuously between power cycling (Rebuild speed: 200GB/hour).
● Fully hardware-accelerated RAID Engine.
● No driver, BIOS or software required for RAID operation.
● Independent of device SATA port connection sequence.
● Easy configuration of RAID modes, no IT expertise required.
● Easy monitoring of system status via LED indicators.
● Ensures data integrity with redundant backup capability.
● Flexible connection via eSATA or USB host port.
● Eliminates potential downtime, repair costs, and lost sales due to disk failure.
● Dissipates heat efficiently with metal housing.
● Maximizes airflow with silent, high quality fan.

SPECIFICATION
● Design based on the JMicron’s JMB394 and JMS539 controllers.
● Greater than 200MBps sustained reads in R0 mode (limited by drives and host controller).
● Compatible with SATA Gen1 and Gen2 host controllers.
● Compatible USB2.0 and 3.0 specifications.
● Power, PC Link, and 4 HDD status and activity LEDs.
● Four 3.5-inch SATA HDDs to a standard B type USB or eSATA interface with door cover.
● Metal chassis (SECC) and plastic panel frame (ABS) with door cover (ABS) design.
● 135 (W) x 180 (H) x 255 (D) mm, NW: 2.7 Kgs, GW: 3.1Kgs.
● 150 watts, 100 & 240Vac/ 50~60Hz with FCC, CE requirement.
● Single packing (color box with handle) and 4 in 1 outer box.

O/S SUPPORT
● Windows OS 2000/ XP/ Vista/ 7.
● Macintosh OS Tiger 10.3.x/ 10.4.x & Leopard 10.5.x & Snow Leopard 10.6.x

CFI-B8253JD 5 bays DAS

FEATURE
● Supports current SATA II compliant HDDs, backward compatible with most SATA I compliant HDDs.
● 1 host port (eSATA or USB) to 5 Serial ATA hard disk drives.
● Provides Clean, Large, Clone, R0, R1, R10, R3, and R5 modes for effective storage management.
● RAID 10 / 3 / 5 write-back cache to enhance performance.
● Supports automatic rebuild in R1, R10, R3 and R5 mode.
● Rebuild proceeds continuously between power cycling (Rebuild speed: 200GB/hour).
● Fully hardware-accelerated RAID Engine.
● No driver, BIOS or software required for RAID operation.
● Independent of device SATA port connection sequence.
● Easy configuration of RAID modes, no IT expertise required.
● Easy monitoring of system status via LED indicators.
● Ensures data integrity with redundant backup capability.
● Simplifies HDD installation; user friendly design enables effortless HDD swapping.
● Flexible connection via eSATA or USB host port.
-Eliminates potential downtime, repair costs, and lost sales due to disk failure.
● Dissipates heat efficiently with metal housing.
● Maximizes airflow with silent, high quality fan.

SPECIFICATION
● Design based on the JMicron’s JMB394, JMB320 and JMS539 controllers.
● Greater than 200MBps sustained reads in R0 mode (limited by drives and host controller).
● Compatible with SATA Gen1 and Gen2 host controllers.
● Compatible USB2.0 and 3.0 specifications.
● Power, PC Link, and 5 HDD status and activity LEDs.
● Five 3.5-inch SATA HDDs to a standard B type USB or eSATA interface with HDD trays & door cover.
● Metal chassis (SECC) and plastic panel frame (ABS) with HDD trays (SECC and ABS) design.
● 150 (W) x 214 (H) x 282.5 (D) mm, NW: 4.2 Kgs, GW: 5 Kgs.
● 220 watts, 103 to 253Vac / 47~63Hz with CE/ FCC/ UL-1950/ C-UL/TUV/ CB requirement.
● Single packing (color box) and 4 in 1 outer box.

O/S SUPPORT
● Windows OS 2000/ XP/ Vista/ 7.
● Macintosh OS Tiger 10.3.x/ 10.4.x & Leopard 10.5.x & Snow Leopard 10.6.x

Added on May 6, 2011, 12:33 pm
QUOTE(NtahX @ May 5 2011, 03:43 AM)
Hi bro.. I wanted to purchase a NAS. after doing some homework I might opted for QNAP TS-459PRO II or TS-459PRO+

Kindly PM me any offers & details bout the 2 products - might as well visit u'r shop in LYP soon..

PM done.

Added on May 13, 2011, 4:07 pmFor business users, the VPN Center package turns the DiskStation into a VPN server instantly, providing a secure remote accessing solution that is cost-effective, quick to setup, and easy to manage. Once the DiskStation is enabled as a VPN server in the workplace, remote users can access the resources shared within the office as if they were in the private network.

download link :http://www.synology.com/enu/support/beta/index.php

This post has been edited by denhock: May 13 2011, 04:11 PM
TSdenhock
post Jun 3 2011, 10:30 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(brainf @ May 25 2011, 06:52 PM)
Hi Denhock,

I need a single bay NAS which can run Squeezebox server.  After some review I think the Synology DS111 will do the job perfectly but will welcome any recommendations from you also.  I will be upgrading from a DS109j so am familiar with Synology setup and features already.  Can you PM me your best price and any freebies please.  Plan to get it this week from Low Yat. smile.gif

thank you
PM done, pls check

Added on June 3, 2011, 10:32 am
QUOTE(cincaluk @ Jun 1 2011, 10:23 PM)
bro,

do you still have this around:

1) RM699 for Synology DS210j ( 6 month warranty , open box) ( last unit)
2) RM888 for Synology DS209 ( 6 month warranty, open box) ( last unit)
3)TS-210 @ RM 799.00 Marvell 6281 800MHz CPU , 256MB RAM

pm me...

thx
pm. done pls check

This post has been edited by denhock: Jun 3 2011, 10:32 AM
TSdenhock
post Jun 23 2011, 10:57 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Ray31 @ Jun 13 2011, 11:05 PM)
just get my synology 110j , but the bt download speed is very slow , max only around 4or 5 kbps , and mostly stuck at 1kbps or 2kbps ... for the same bt download at my computer can go for 20++kbps

i try to setup like what you post at page 5 be4
"in Download station -> setting
1) enable the BitTorrent protocol encryption:
2) Enable DHT network ( set this ports at your router)
3) BitTorrent Port Range (set this port at your router)
"

enable the BitTorrent protocol encryption , done

Enable DHT network , the port is 6879 , so i set on the router 'Single Port Forwarding  '--->'External Port' & 'Internal Port' set to 6879 , 'Protocol' choose UDP ... so done

BitTorrent Port Range ,set from router -->'Port Range Forwarding' -->Start at 6781 , end at 6790 (same with what nas set) -->'Protocol' choose both (UDP and TCP) , done

but ... nothing =.=''
the DHT port , pls try 6781 as ur BT port is 6781 until 6790
enable sharing: 50%
time : 90 mins

Added on June 23, 2011, 11:07 am
QUOTE(gahkin @ Jun 17 2011, 10:43 PM)
bro last time i bought the ts109 with you, now look sometime got problem when transfering big file will auto off. and my network cant search it out. i have to manually to power it on back, and sometime when play movie with media player will say IO error, duno wat problem, but if i play with pc the movie running fine? is firmware problem or unit problem? but when fresh that time get it with you everything was fine.

and i wan to ask, can i trade in it and go to get the better one ?
pls check:
1) use the SMART test to test the HDD ( at the QNAP admin page)

yes. you can upg to better one, please let me know which model u prefer.

Added on June 23, 2011, 1:24 pm
QUOTE(felix2212 @ Jun 19 2011, 10:54 AM)
Hello denhock,

I need some advise from you for selecting a NAS.

Currently I have Seagate Ext. 2gb and PC in NTFS format.

I need to NAS can be easy setup and less maintain in future (due to not so much knowledge for maintain it...), and can fulfill below:

a) 4 bays 2GB HDDs
b) Recover Solution (Maximum Storage)
c) 24 Hours Operation
d) Manage communicate with UPS for auto shut down when power down
e) Mainly for Entertainment Files Storage (learn to BT also...)

Current in mind have Synology & Qnap,

1) Can recommend which model are better and suitable to me?
2) Is that any promotion currently?
3) I wish to get it maybe next month or aug.
4) And wish to use Amex to buy it. (Which shop can accept Amex?)

Additional Question: is that CFI external case suitable to me? what is the difference?

Thanks for assist...
hi bro,

1) we accept Amex
2) both Synology and QNAP can support APC back ups like CS-650VA ( price should be ~RM 3xx)
3) CFI external case is for you to have external casing which can install up to 4 or 5 HDD and use the build-in hardware RAID to build the volume. u will see single volume like 6TB or 8TB

Synology: * without HDD
DS411j @ RM 1350.00
DS410 @ RM 1999.00 (pls use this if you have more HD/ Blue-ray movie like 20GB to 60GB movie file)

QNAP : without HDD
TS-412 @ RM 1599.00
TS-419P+ @ RM 2099.00

btw may I know b) Recover Solution (Maximum Storage) ... stand for?

This post has been edited by denhock: Jun 23 2011, 01:24 PM
TSdenhock
post Jul 5 2011, 10:53 AM

469 posts

Invitation : Synology Xs series launch event: 26th July 2011 -Empire hotel subang jaya,

date: 26th July 2011
time: 3pm to 5pm

Invitation : Synology Xs series launch event: 26th July 2011 -Empire hotel subang

Added on July 5, 2011, 11:00 am
QUOTE(gahkin @ Jun 23 2011, 09:54 PM)
yes. i do would like to trade in to get the syology ds211j
how much is need to top up?  biggrin.gif
pls pm me you purchased price of ur NAS

Added on July 5, 2011, 11:12 am
QUOTE(felix2212 @ Jun 24 2011, 04:36 PM)
Thanks for reply.

Good to hear that your side accept Amex now. Due to last time your staff said only accept Visa/Master.

b) Recover Solution (Maximum Storage) ... stand for?
Mean: if I put in 4pcs of 2GB HDD, total have 8GB capacity. As I know if using RAID 5 will need 1pc of HDD, then total capacity left 6GB. right?
So, I want to ask which recover solution can be suggest by you for maximum my available storage.

Base on your opinion, which NAS is more suitable for me?
RAID-5 with 4 x 2tb, u get ~6tb useable space. normally we will use RAID-5 as to protect your data. if u just want to hv max space, than use RAID-0 ( 8tb usable space but no data protection. alternative is use single disk , this mean u will see 4 volume.

suggested 4 model will good for u.

Added on July 5, 2011, 11:24 am
QUOTE(bernardyap @ Jun 29 2011, 03:35 PM)
May I ask what is the price for Synology 4 Camera License Pack.
Your website only stated 1 license pack price but not pack of 4 price.
thank you.
RM 199.00 per license.
so if you need synology 4 camera license pack : R M199 x 4 => RM 796.00

This post has been edited by denhock: Jul 5 2011, 11:24 AM
TSdenhock
post Jul 15 2011, 10:12 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(bernardyap @ Jul 8 2011, 04:57 PM)
RM199 x 4 => RM 796.00

almost the same price with the NAS

this is ridiculous expensive, i do hope your company can bring in the 4xcam license(USD200 listed price)

tq
pls remember u need to pay for the transport + 10% tax ( all license product will have to pay tax)

so u need to pay US$200 + US50 + 10% ~ RM 852.00 ( base on 3.1 rate)

Added on July 15, 2011, 10:14 am
QUOTE(NeverAsleep @ Jul 9 2011, 01:29 PM)
Is synology ds410 going to be replaced with new version soon? Ds411 perhaps?
yes. but still don't have indication yet. estimate by Sept 11. the model maybe DS411 or DS412.

if you can wait than pls bear with us.

This post has been edited by denhock: Jul 15 2011, 10:14 AM
TSdenhock
post Jul 16 2011, 06:41 PM

469 posts

DSM 3.2 coming soon:

new feature:

for Download station :support 16+ File hosting site:
Free:
Rapidshare ,megaupload,depositfiles,4sharedcom,shareonline,Dbankcom,Youtube,Todou,

Premium:
Rapidshare,megaipload,bitsahre,depositfiles,filefactory,fileserve,filesonic,freskshare,hotfile,netloadin,oron,uploaded.to,eash-share,badongo

added:
Directory Server-
LDAP Authentication Service Provide

and more to come

This beta will release soon

Added on July 16, 2011, 6:44 pm
QUOTE(bernardyap @ Jul 15 2011, 01:47 PM)
DUHHHH... I mean the listed price is base on retail SUGGESTED price by Synology.
1 cam license USD60
4 cam license pack USD200

Off course you will bring in by official channel using much cheaper price and sell around USD200. Just like your 1 cam RM199 is almost equal to USD60
rclxub.gif

don't argue la, it's common sense that 4 cam Pack will be cheaper than single pack.
You don't have the stock, just admit.
so far, we never bring in 4 ipcam license pack.

if u want than US$200 + US15 ( transport) + 10% x 3.1 ~ RM 733.00 ( this offer valid until 30th july 11)

Added on July 16, 2011, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(axis_lua @ Jul 15 2011, 04:05 PM)
may i know which NAS support 2 bay harddisk with raid 1 supported?
yes. All synology/QNAP 2 bays NAS support : RAID-1

Added on July 28, 2011, 10:25 pmDSM 3.2 beta:

Beyond NAS server operating system

Business productivity is up through centralization, data management becomes one-stop-for-all, and user experience is enriched with new technologies – we have made these happen in DSM 3.2 Beta. In Synology, we believe this is another new and exciting step for DiskStation Manager. Participate in the Beta program and try out the new features today!

Mac-friendly Solution
Upgrade your Mac to OS X Lion, and see Time Machine and DiskStation work together as a pair. With DSM 3.2, you’ve just acquired the 1st NAS server to support Time Machine in OS X Lion. But this is just sugar on the coating, because what you also have now is a complete solution in-office and a pioneer in web-based surveillance.

On-cloud Data Mobility
Your personal cloud is DiskStation. So your data naturally follow you around for you to have access on smart phones and tablets. DSM mobile embraces HTML5 technology and is the central portal for management, entertainment, and surveillance purposes on iPhone/iPad and Android phones. Empowered with Google Cloud Print and enhanced Apple AirPrint support, it looks like you’ve just completed a great mobile access solution.

Essential Lifestyle Entertainment
Fresh look for your pics. The new Photo Station 5 gives you more than just a pretty face. Get the albums ready faster than before. Password-on-albums introduces the new, lightweight way to manage privileges. With connection to Facebook, your social life just gets better. In addition, Download Station just expanded its download coverage to include Youtube and more file hosting sites.

Enhanced Surveillance Solution
The first browser-based NVR solution on Mac OS. No need to install additional software, use your Mac to monitor, even in a local café. And with enhanced support on H.264 and MPEG4 format, see every moment in high-resolution. Advanced Surveillance Station features also optimized for rapid large scale deployment

Added on July 28, 2011, 10:31 pmVirtual drive
Mount as many as 16 ISO images on a single DiskStation. Virtual drive reduces IT workload and increases efficiency by cutting down hardware restriction. It’s also a great way to store and view your movie collection without leaving a scratch on the disc.

This post has been edited by denhock: Jul 28 2011, 10:31 PM
TSdenhock
post Sep 16 2012, 12:49 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(humms @ Sep 7 2012, 09:57 PM)
hi, do you have ds213? can quote me price

yes. stock is here. DS213 = RM 1199.00 + add RM98 to get Aztech Homeplug 115ep (500Mbps)

Added on September 16, 2012, 12:54 pm
QUOTE(The Viking @ Jan 4 2012, 08:49 PM)
Hi Denhock

Thanks for lots of good info on Synology products here.

I have a DS209j and ran into a problem when trying to install Squeezebox server for my Squeezebox touch. Apparently DSM2.3 is required and 209j does not support that. Hence I need to upgrade to a new NAS with min 256 RAM. Which Synology product (new release) do you recommend (1-2 bays), and can you assist with migration from my old NAS in your shop? And can you give a price indication for a couple of options? I use it mostly for photos and music, might do some movies in the future.

Thanks in advance!
upg to DSM 4.1,

DSM4.1 for DS209j

alternative, pls drop by our lowyat showroom... let us discuss what we can offer for you

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(buzzle25 @ Sep 23 2011, 05:18 PM)
Hi denhock,

Want to ask more info on the CFI-B4043JD 4 bays

This is for my home use.
1. Plan to use it for storage of files for playback via media player to LCD TV. Streaming HD files.
2. Connection (CFI B4043JD4 to Media player) will be via Cat 6 LAN cable. Upstairs & downstairs.
3. Use this as storage
4. Prefer to have 4 X 2TB HD. Max capacity
5. Able to be connected via desktop and notebook via wireless. Using Win7.
6.     Transferring of files from desktop to CFI

Can you please advise if this unit is suitable for my needs?
sorry for late reply

CFI only can connect via USB / eSATA.

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:05 pm
QUOTE(tan13gary @ Aug 28 2011, 03:29 PM)
Hi, I am interested. Is this still available ?
sorry for late reply

replace by DS413j @ RM 1199.00

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:07 pm
QUOTE(locozz03 @ Aug 17 2011, 09:41 PM)
do u accept a faulty Qnap TS-100? Is it repairable? I have a faulty one, and just bought Syn. DS-110j as a replacement, trying to sell the faulty unit if possible. If not, ill trash it then......
sorry for late reply.

TS-100.... cannot lah... the cost is higher better u buy new one.... if the ac adaptor still can use... than we can buy in for this adaptor

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:10 pm
QUOTE(charlieoscardelta @ Jun 11 2012, 07:55 PM)
Do you sell the synology Ds211+ power block?  if yes, pls pm me price and availability. Tq.
u mean the ac adaptor? yes we have RM 180.00 we have stock

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(A4pApEr @ Jul 10 2012, 10:36 PM)
Hi~

Please PM me the best price for DS212j~

TQVM~ smile.gif
'

UGPM, pls check

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(llkh @ Sep 2 2012, 10:41 PM)
Please PM best price for Synology USB Station 2. Thanks.
UGPM, btw, may I know u usage of this USB station 2?

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:16 pm
QUOTE(noleemit @ Jul 18 2012, 06:30 AM)
Was told that Synology products is able to act as a iTunes server.

What I am looking for is a NAS which my apple tv can stream from for both music and audio. This is going to be a home network setup.

Would appreciate if you could recommend.

all the Synology NAS have this iTunes server.

to stream video from NAS to your Apple TV: you need:

1) enable : iTunes server
2) enable: audio station
3) run audio station and select your apple TV as the media to play the music.

note:
if you want play video to you apple TV, you may need to ask the apple expert to open the source code

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:17 pm
QUOTE(nyunyu @ Aug 5 2012, 10:02 AM)
Bro, red nas 2tb not yet arrived?

Added on August 10, 2012, 8:48 pmReceived 5x2TB Red NAS and now installed in DS1512+.

Thanks for the speedy service bro.
bro, so far so good?

Added on September 16, 2012, 1:18 pm
QUOTE(lyekit @ Aug 1 2012, 01:25 AM)
Please quote me Synology DS212j. COD at Puchong. Thanks.
RM 850.00 ,if you are at puchong, we can use skynet to deliver to you.

This post has been edited by denhock: Sep 16 2012, 01:18 PM
TSdenhock
post Sep 18 2012, 11:17 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Sep 17 2012, 12:14 PM)
Can you quote me price for QNap TS212
PM... pls check
TSdenhock
post Sep 26 2012, 12:46 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Sep 25 2012, 01:51 AM)
bro, currenlly i happy with the synology ds211j.. want to know what the different for the 212j ? any improve?
basically, DS212j come with faster CPU and more RAM. you can feel the difference.

TSdenhock
post Oct 24 2012, 02:05 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(cyclone2 @ Oct 23 2012, 09:52 PM)

I'm having DS210j. If upgrade to DS413J, how much need to topup??

PM done,pls check
TSdenhock
post Nov 17 2012, 06:57 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(jasonwky @ Nov 16 2012, 01:57 PM)

Can you please give me the best price for Qnap TS-110?

rm 599 ( one year warranty)

RM499 ( 6 month warranty)

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:36 PM