 iPhone Club v8, Post iPhone News/Queries/HowTo

curtlai
post Dec 14 2008, 03:39 PM

171 posts

guys i got a question...

why sometimes i access application and then sometimes will auto quit to springboard?

sometimes i surf net with safari.. also will like that.. auto close the application... y ar?
curtlai
post Dec 14 2008, 10:45 PM

171 posts

oic.. not my iphone got prob right??

thanks Mike~
curtlai
post Dec 15 2008, 11:56 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(akchang @ Dec 15 2008, 10:59 PM)
HI iphone sifus....

Do you ppl use facebook apps? anyway when i login to the facebook is ok, the problem starts when i tap on the "notification" the whole facebook just shut off n brings you back to the home page...the troubleshoot i did was delete the facebook and resync back again...but prb still persists.

anyone encounter this? biggrin.gif thanks
Hi... i also got try facebook with iphone... and i use the actual web size.. hmm.. when i open the open App Games inside auto will just shut off and bring to iphone spring board... i think the memory cannot handle too much and it just crash and auto close the safari wink.gif

0.0165sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:30 AM