milky
post Nov 30 2008, 11:37 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Nov 30 2008, 09:25 PM)
i have problems only when i try to save images,
the probability is like 3 out of 10
its okay for me when im taking photos =)

Added on November 30, 2008, 9:29 pm

if its digital zoom, in terms of quality
its actually the same whether you zoom before taking photo or after taking photo
the quality is no longer that good once you zoom (before & after)

if its optical zoom, its different
the quality still remains even after you zoom

assuming iPhone's camera does not have the optical zoom feature
since its not that good in imaging
you dont really need a software to zoom while taking picture
if you want, just zoom crop using some photography application
u got 3 out of 10 ?
i got 0 out of 10.... anybody also facing the same problem with me?

milky
post Dec 1 2008, 12:27 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(fuiyo @ Dec 1 2008, 12:20 AM)
errr i mean the problem happens is 3 out of 10
so its not actually a big deal for me =)

did you try saving the image or taking the same photo twice?
whats the outcome?
saving the image? i tot when take picture already auto saved?

i did take the photo twice still the same... @ my camera roll the picture is blank...
@ my "photos" there's no picture inside
milky
post Dec 1 2008, 10:14 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Dec 1 2008, 12:27 AM)
saving the image? i tot when take picture already auto saved?

i did take the photo twice still the same... @ my camera roll the picture is blank...
@ my "photos" there's no picture inside
guys jus wan to noe is that if i restore back to default factory setting will my problem been solved? or this is happening to everyone too ? or is it jus me?
milky
post Dec 1 2008, 10:19 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Dec 1 2008, 10:16 AM)
i have never encountered this problem before.
using fw 2.2 also ?
milky
post Dec 1 2008, 10:23 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

nvm... davidgary gave me a solution done already.. phew... lucky.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by milky: Dec 1 2008, 10:28 AM
milky
post Dec 3 2008, 05:20 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(Maverick Wil @ Dec 3 2008, 04:35 PM)
shocking.gif  shakehead.gif

I don't like how Apple is turning sneaky like this. It's very unfortunate.
huh?
fw2.2 will lock un-locked iphone? like that almost 80% of LYN forumer's iphone will locked?
milky
post Dec 3 2008, 09:50 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Dec 3 2008, 09:32 PM)
SingTel unit reporting in! I'm good
not yet finish reading ur post i tot sing tel unit reporting sumthing is wrong jor... phew.. lucky @ the end is I'm GOod
lolx tongue.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
milky
post Dec 14 2008, 11:01 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Dec 14 2008, 10:09 PM)
hi guys,

may i know how to delete the contacts in iphone?

is there any method to select all the contacts in my iphone n remove it ?

i got it from my friend, he got 1k ++ contacts there, tats y i wanna remove all

thx for helping me smile.gif
CLICK HERE.. !!
milky
post Dec 21 2008, 11:43 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

guys jus now i installed the Supreme preferences from cydia.. i accidentally press the fake carrier... now my logo of the MyCELCOM which i took from this thread... is gone.. i tried to copied it back to the folder also wont hav the things any more.. any ideas?
milky
post Jan 7 2009, 10:34 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jan 7 2009, 09:21 AM)
i tot after jb installer is inside punya? can dun wanna install installer?
can... before u JB there is an option for u to untick the installer.. but just keep it there dun install anything from it 1st until it is stable..... no harm ma..
milky
post Jan 19 2009, 10:31 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(contreasjun27 @ Jan 19 2009, 04:33 AM)
guys i got a noob question..
i unlocked with cydia...can i download app from app iphone???
of cause can la.. just press the APPSTORE icon.. can already
milky
post Mar 10 2009, 02:53 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

guys I've browse thru the iphone subforum... i also tried the Show caller ID method (ON) & i cant seem to call out...

my iphone 3G is from singapore.. any ideas wat's happening?
milky
post Mar 10 2009, 04:57 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Mar 10 2009, 02:53 PM)
guys I've browse thru the iphone subforum... i also tried the Show caller ID method (ON) & i cant seem to call out...

my iphone 3G is from singapore.. any ideas wat's happening?
all sifuz any ideas on this problem?
milky
post Mar 10 2009, 05:26 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Mar 10 2009, 05:05 PM)
Do you have a telco signal connection e.g: My Maxis, DIGI or whichever telco you sign up? How did it come about? Anything you did recently?
i got signal connection celcom.... i installed few apps from apple store recently
milky
post Mar 10 2009, 09:48 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Mar 10 2009, 09:12 PM)
Can get SMS and call in?
can receive sms & call ...
milky
post Mar 10 2009, 09:56 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

now this start to be scary.. i tried formating my iphone.. it turns to be the same...
milky
post Mar 10 2009, 10:09 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Mar 10 2009, 09:56 PM)
now this start to be scary.. i tried formating my iphone.. it turns to be the same...
nvm... zzz i know the problem already.. is my sim card problem.. jus now checked with another sim card.....OMG i already formatted my PHONE OMG ~~~
anyway thx guys
milky
post Mar 21 2009, 04:38 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

guys y i cant send out MMS thru swirlymms ??
running on 2.2.1fw

my setting for celcom is
Celcom
APN: mms.celcom.net.my
APN name:
APN password:
WAP gateway: 10.128.1.242:8080
MMSC: http://mms.celcom.net.my/

i dun seem to get the green M on top.. any idea?

got the solution already... i REactivate 3G & EDGE..

This post has been edited by milky: Mar 21 2009, 06:49 PM
milky
post Mar 25 2009, 12:26 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Mar 25 2009, 07:30 AM)
just saw iphone Ads on our local TV station yesterday biggrin.gif

Did any 1 manage to snap the HUGE AD board of iPhone 3G along Jalan Tun Razak? tongue.gif
infront of TESCO ampang also got HUGE billboard for maxis iphone 3g

0.0434sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:46 AM