CooLeRthings
post Nov 26 2008, 04:49 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

today morning my phone stucked...
when i listening ipod, then try to turn on 3G at setting menu
then i cant go back to home n stuck at setting menu
i hold the menu button for long enuff but still cant jump back to home...
i double click the home, go in ipod, pause the song then try to go home menu but still cant

in the end have to hard reset by pressing power n home button =..=
after reset everything back to normal
wonder ur guys encounter this problem b4?
CooLeRthings
post Nov 30 2008, 01:50 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

david, how much is that sparta game?
CooLeRthings
post Nov 30 2008, 11:17 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Nov 30 2008, 10:40 AM)
No price stated yet bro. Hopefully not too expensive.
Read the link below.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/830708 (No:18)
thanks dude
but i already run out of credit =/
duno shud i get another gift card o not hmm.gif
CooLeRthings
post Dec 2 2008, 04:10 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

wow
seem like freaking cool!
argh!
no more credit sad.gif
tempting to get more credit...
CooLeRthings
post Dec 3 2008, 09:30 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

if unlocked u will see all of us complained...
it seem only happen to hong kong's set?
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2008, 01:33 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

i just blog about my daily usage of iphone 3G use
wonder shud i just put my blog link here or create a thread to share it? tongue.gif
or just put under this thread?
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2008, 01:42 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

lol
alright

just to share the passion

I IZ BLOG WHORING

NOT!!! blush.gif laugh.gif
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2008, 01:48 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

my blog link is already at my signature long time ago
but tat is my general blog link about my life n such,
the 1 i put here is just the iphone topic
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2008, 01:56 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Dec 5 2008, 01:54 AM)
lifehouse fan huh?
yup blush.gif

and went to their concert
the really rox the whole house~

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Dec 5 2008, 01:57 AM
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2008, 12:15 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 5 2008, 11:03 AM)
First In-Game Trailer for ‘Hero of Sparta’

Gameloft has posted the first in-game trailer for their upcoming game Hero of Sparta. An early look at the game described it as a fully 3D game in terms of graphics and movement.
You control your character with a virtual analogue stick at the bottom left of the screen–not a four-way D-pad, note–with two more buttons at the bottom right for attacking and defending.

The game is expected for release for the iPhone in December.

OMG
damn cool eh the game shocking.gif

very da tempting drool.gif

david a.. i cant find the dude tat u said selling cheaper itune gift card 1...
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2008, 02:29 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 5 2008, 12:21 PM)
cheap...
but the seller seem facing some problem getting code for the customer sweat.gif

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Dec 5 2008, 12:27 PM)
@CooLeRthings

nice blog bro rclxms.gif
that chick is hawt drool.gif
lol thanks blush.gif
CooLeRthings
post Dec 5 2008, 05:46 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Dec 5 2008, 03:02 PM)
wht chick...?? did i miss something?
shocking.gif  shocking.gif
no u din miss something whistling.gif
CooLeRthings
post Dec 6 2008, 02:30 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

Part 2 is Done~

tongue.gif

haha sorry again,
if not appropriate
the next part i wont be post here
let me know is it ok to post like this o not tongue.gif

Added on December 6, 2008, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(beavis68 @ Dec 5 2008, 09:16 PM)
bro...try this guy call imran

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/864838

i just got 2pcs of USD from him only cost rm180...very reliable at d moment lar..
but, i dun have CIMB sad.gif
wanna purchase at the weekend also difficult
as i lazy to go out deposit for him
n i dun have any paypal account, wonder how shud i deal...

have to wait monday/tuesday when i going to town

Added on December 6, 2008, 2:34 pm
QUOTE(rx330 @ Dec 6 2008, 12:42 PM)
veryyyyyy farnee.....
but weird..
i mean u using normally
how come the batt just die out so fast in all sudden =/
and u already make sure no apps run underground...
if no choice... that is not funny anymore... i mean u gotta change the batt...

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Dec 6 2008, 02:34 PM
CooLeRthings
post Dec 6 2008, 10:03 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

i've been using FW2.2 n my phone still can last 2 days per charge
normal use as, air sharing for ebook and ipod during go n back from works
CooLeRthings
post Dec 7 2008, 01:10 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

wow
the warfare is pretty neat!!!
darn... out of credit, no CIMB sad.gif
CooLeRthings
post Dec 8 2008, 12:33 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

tap defend???
mine got problem
it cannot load the game
i already deleted it from my phone
will try to restore it later when i wanna sync my phone =/
CooLeRthings
post Dec 8 2008, 03:24 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Dec 8 2008, 03:13 AM)
OT a little.

remember the less-matured kid who came and invaded this subforum?

read this. nothing surprising ain't?
LOL
but i dun think he give a shit
i forget wat argument we had last time
hmmm
CooLeRthings
post Dec 19 2008, 12:04 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

tempted to get holando and ironman... should i?

so far spent around RM 250 on apps T_T

but i know compare to some gurus here...my purchase is small case only...
CooLeRthings
post Dec 19 2008, 01:06 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

BTW i find this damn cool~

Spawn

i been play it with my phone since yesterday
really eye catchy~

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Dec 19 2008, 01:09 PM
CooLeRthings
post Dec 19 2008, 01:27 PM

-=kidult=-