Men's Underwear

tornado92
post Feb 25 2012, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(bata @ Feb 23 2012, 05:48 PM)
Renoma jockstrap wink.gif maybe feels too open at first, but after that u'll ignore it. lol.
i use it daily ler, and when im training too, no problem at all.
maybe will use in photoshoot also..LOL
Chow
Ya, I agree. You will get used to it after a while. I personally like jocks. Nice and comfy.
Recently, I found that Isetan at The Gardens is selling 2xist sport jockstrap! It's fabric is superb and the design is undeniably fashionable and stylish. XD
tornado92
post Mar 2 2012, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(leo-chan @ Feb 28 2012, 05:36 PM)
Cocksox. smile.gif
From where u can get this brand?
tornado92
post Mar 5 2012, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 4 2012, 02:29 PM)
lol got underwear thread  laugh.gif

brand tat i wear b4, renoma, bum, bike, calvin klein, 2xist, c-in2,
boxer brief and jockstrap, but me like jockstrap more expecially those bamboo fabric 1,

but micro fabric, especially bamboo fabric not washing machine friendly,
put in washing machine come out xxxxxL size laugh.gif
Wow, so many jockstrap lovers here. Which brand do you like the most? XD
tornado92
post Mar 6 2012, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(ujelly @ Mar 5 2012, 10:22 PM)
I'm want to change taste, trying out new type of underwear don't want stick with same renoma brand all the time, may be will try boxer brief may be sexy one like jockstrap or thong, however those cost RM 60 to RM 80 each, if CK branded can cost RM 100 just for a pair of underwear  sweat.gif  if purchased online, where I can get those underwear at local store, at much more affordable price, in KL?
C-in2 is not bad either, colourful, could you guys suggest brands that have variety of colour? perhaps some review also smile.gif 

Go for 2xist bro. It's fabric is very comfy. Variety of styles and colourful too. Btw, it is cheaper than CK. smile.gif

You can get from isetan in the garden's mall
tornado92
post Mar 6 2012, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(ujelly @ Mar 6 2012, 08:17 PM)
oh, will go and check it out, but they do have many kind,
not sure which to choose and what the difference
Try the 'touch' and 'sport' series. biggrin.gif
BTW, there are a lot of choices in Isetan, go and have a look!

This post has been edited by tornado92: Mar 6 2012, 10:02 PM
tornado92
post Mar 6 2012, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(weiliang88 @ Mar 6 2012, 10:05 PM)
no idea but jusco got sell...

Added on March 6, 2012, 10:12 pm

which one is better? touch or sport?  biggrin.gif
For me 'sport' better! Really good quality.

You can get some reviews from other nets. biggrin.gif
tornado92
post Mar 7 2012, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 7 2012, 04:12 AM)
i think C-in2 is better lar, but if u want 2 buy 2xist, don't buy those cotton 1 lor, or 90% cotton + other fabric,
feel like normal underwear only and also very tight lor
Ya, this brand is good also. The problem is, it is hard to get one in Malaysia ><

So far, never saw even once in any shopping malls.
tornado92
post Mar 7 2012, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(weiliang88 @ Mar 7 2012, 08:44 PM)
i see... anyone know where to get C-in2?
so far, never seen any
Agree, anyone knows?
tornado92
post Mar 13 2012, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(ujelly @ Mar 12 2012, 11:49 PM)
illiterately yes, but i'm still 2", parents may dislike those jockstrap when they see it in my room
I still remember my mum yelled as me "Whose underwear is this?!!!" With my renoma jockstrap in his hand.
I like OMG, how did she find it out de?

I just tell her, this is for sport la. Then she like, oh then throw it back to me and wallk away. Phew~~~~~

0.0424sec    0.52    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:53 AM