24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Men's Underwear

silencer
post Nov 20 2010, 01:56 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(weiliang88 @ Nov 19 2010, 11:06 AM)
hahax... the PPU brands underwear seems WEIRD!!!
but cocksox or C-IN2 those type seen beore, seems to improve 'room' for your brother... haha
I am 1000000 pct sure that cocksox wont fit mine..too big to be true..... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
alaas
post Nov 24 2010, 01:32 AM

64 posts

I like this thread and hope it'll be keeping long...

I personally like jockstraps...

And this is my collection of underwear... I'm a great fan of 2(x)ist... smile.gif

http://www.flickr.com/photos/32632877@N02/...57625321920252/
TSMenUnd
post Nov 24 2010, 01:37 AM

31 posts

\

Superb collection!
weiliang88
post Nov 24 2010, 09:29 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(alaas @ Nov 24 2010, 02:32 AM)

And this is my collection of underwear... I'm a great fan of 2(x)ist... smile.gif

nice!
sakon7
post Nov 24 2010, 11:56 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(alaas @ Nov 24 2010, 01:32 AM)

Lolx i like 2(x)ist. But i only own one thong from 2(x)ist cos too ex. I mean why pay so much for something you wear inside hmm.gif
alaas
post Nov 25 2010, 01:45 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(sakon7 @ Nov 24 2010, 11:56 PM)
Lolx i like 2(x)ist. But i only own one thong from 2(x)ist cos too ex. I mean why pay so much for something you wear insideĀ  hmm.gif
Ohoho... I believe ya'll have seen my entire collection already! XD
Get them all in the shopping malls... some 2(x)ist underwear shouldn't be missed and stocks are gonna out soon XD

and sakon7, expensive? I believe this brand is cheaper than CK... I hate CK... the color and design are just too bland... 2(x)ist is different... sexy, stylish, fashionable, design is creative etc etc...

After I wore 2(x)ist, I feel I'm proud and my self-esteem increased a lot... ---> this is the thing that guy never know why some guys invest many $$$ for underwear... it's not gay or what... there's a lot of benefits and uses...

I'll list them out

Comfort
Material
Type
Function
Fashion
Experience
Self-satisfaction
and probably for entertainment wink.gif
and more I guess

This post has been edited by alaas: Nov 25 2010, 01:48 AM
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Nov 25 2010, 04:48 AM

1,704 posts

How much is 2(x)ist in Malaysia?

Recently purchased some of its boxer briefs, don't really fancy it though sad.gif
weiliang88
post Nov 25 2010, 09:26 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Nov 25 2010, 05:48 AM)

Recently purchased some of its boxer briefs, don't really fancy it though sad.gif
lol.. coz the weather too hot in malaysia
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Nov 25 2010, 11:32 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(weiliang88 @ Nov 25 2010, 09:26 AM)
lol.. coz the weather too hot in malaysia
Not in Malaysia right now. Cold weather here. Not related to weather though. It doesn't fit well for me.
alaas
post Nov 25 2010, 04:57 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Nov 25 2010, 04:48 AM)

Hmm? I believe there are many types (series) of boxer briefs they released... I don't know which one you referred...

Many 2(x)ist series are out of stock or not available in Malaysia already...

Most of them is quite expensive... More than RM60 per piece...

You can find these underwear in KL malls, such as KLCC, Pavilion...
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Nov 25 2010, 10:29 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(alaas @ Nov 25 2010, 04:57 PM)
Hmm? I believe there are many types (series) of boxer briefs they released... I don't know which one you referred...

Many 2(x)ist series are out of stock or not available in Malaysia already...

Most of them is quite expensive... More than RM60 per piece...

You can find these underwear in KL malls, such as KLCC, Pavilion...
I believe mine is the Essential Cotton series. I guess I got mine at a steal then. 3 pairs for ~RM35/pair ($34). It seems to retail ~$20/pair in the US as well; at least there's not that high of a markup after being brought into Malaysia unlike some other brands.
alaas
post Nov 25 2010, 11:09 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Nov 25 2010, 10:29 PM)
I believe mine is the Essential Cotton series. I guess I got mine at a steal then. 3 pairs for ~RM35/pair ($34). It seems to retail ~$20/pair in the US as well; at least there's not that high of a markup after being brought into Malaysia unlike some other brands.
Erm... wait... sorry, I'm getting confused here... 1 pair means 2 pieces lah? You said 3 pairs for about RM35 per pair and what with US$34?

Regarding to size... US size is supposed to be larger than our Renoma, Skinxwear or other local brands... I bought all S and it's quite big for me... And depends on which series, Surf series is a little bit smaller than others. And Surf series is made of cotton, which I dislike this material. So it'll be shrink a bit after washed and dried...

Has anyone dislike the cotton material? It's warm but not really suitable for Malaysia's hot weather... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by alaas: Nov 25 2010, 11:10 PM
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Nov 26 2010, 02:36 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(alaas @ Nov 25 2010, 11:09 PM)
Erm... wait... sorry, I'm getting confused here... 1 pair means 2 pieces lah? You said 3 pairs for about RM35 per pair and what with US$34?

Regarding to size... US size is supposed to be larger than our Renoma, Skinxwear or other local brands... I bought all S and it's quite big for me... And depends on which series, Surf series is a little bit smaller than others. And Surf series is made of cotton, which I dislike this material. So it'll be shrink a bit after washed and dried...

Has anyone dislike the cotton material? It's warm but not really suitable for Malaysia's hot weather... tongue.gif
A pair = a piece. A pair of shorts = 1 shorts. ~RM35 per pair is after conversion, total for 3 was $34.

Yup I bought S too and it's a bit baggy. I like Under Armour's - they fit me well, and feel much better - but they use polyester, which isn't the best thing to be in contact with our private parts over the long run. So what material do you prefer?
weiliang88
post Nov 26 2010, 08:50 PM

171 posts

lol... anyway.. anybody found type or series of underwear??
alaas
post Nov 28 2010, 12:32 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Nov 26 2010, 02:36 AM)
A pair = a piece. A pair of shorts = 1 shorts. ~RM35 per pair is after conversion, total for 3 was $34.

Yup I bought S too and it's a bit baggy. I like Under Armour's - they fit me well, and feel much better - but they use polyester, which isn't the best thing to be in contact with our private parts over the long run. So what material do you prefer?
Oh my, you must be thinner or smaller than me XD. Where did you get your Under Amour?
You said polyester isn't very good for private parts... But I like polyester and microfiber... I'd like to try modal next time.
Cotton is easily worn out, shrink, formation of cotton ball, yellow stains after a long time, heavy when wet and hard to dry.

QUOTE(weiliang88 @ Nov 26 2010, 08:50 PM)
lol... anyway.. anybody found type or series of underwear??
Could you clarify your question again? What do you mean by type or series? smile.gif

This post has been edited by alaas: Nov 28 2010, 12:34 PM
weiliang88
post Nov 29 2010, 01:55 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(alaas @ Nov 28 2010, 01:32 PM)
Oh my, you must be thinner or smaller than me XD. Where did you get your Under Amour?
You said polyester isn't very good for private parts... But I like polyester and microfiber... I'd like to try modal next time.
Cotton is easily worn out, shrink, formation of cotton ball, yellow stains after a long time, heavy when wet and hard to dry.
Could you clarify your question again? What do you mean by type or series? smile.gif
type or series means... boxers / boxers-brief and etc.. biggrin.gif
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Nov 29 2010, 10:11 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(alaas @ Nov 28 2010, 12:32 PM)
LOL :-\ After a few washes it has shrunk a bit, but still, not ideal. I'm at Canada right now, so UA is available here. Most of my UA items are from their US site though, as it's cheaper, even with additional shipping. Someone I know even got 3 ColdGear Compression Crew for $10 each when he was over there, crazy cheap price shocking.gif

I really like polyester too, but got worried after reading about it's health implications. I should probably try microfiber next time.

For those who shop from US, 2(x)ist at good price here - http://www.gilt.com/sale/men/2xist
alaas
post Nov 29 2010, 12:28 PM

64 posts

@Weiliang88: If that case, type would be more accurate. My definition for series is the collection or categorical design of 2(x)ist. smile.gif

My drawer currently has almost all types of underwear with lots of different colors. Just like my flickr showed

@Crazy.Sot.Gila: Thanks for the information. I don't know other brands which uses microfiber but Renoma's sport jockstrap is made by microfiber. smile.gif
harhahar
post Nov 29 2010, 03:32 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(kurt995 @ Jan 15 2010, 12:39 PM)
trunks are a bit longer i suppose. they usually reach mid-calf. correct me if im wrong

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:41 pm

biggrin.gif exactly. but they're the best for sleepwear. coz your member needs good air n blood circulation at nite!
Can dont wear ma at nyt hehh icon_rolleyes.gif
Joey-kun
post Nov 29 2010, 03:37 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

I'm loooking for undies that provide support for my bro (meaning not those high riding types) and who rides very low on my hips. Found a few but they're rather..uncomfortable. do you guys have any suggestions? just normal undies please. not thongs or gstrings or tbacks..not a good idea as staying with family =_="

24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:26 PM