7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Single's Club V158~!, PARTY TIME~~~~~~~~ tsk* XD

MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:48 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:44 PM)
Hey marion~
You go food hunting? hmm.gif
laugh.gif parents are always over-protective, especially over their daughters

Use to do it often. smile.gif Hehe. hawkie does it too?
I know, it's not fair. D: And they let the boys wander around so they'll get 'knocked around and learn a thing or two' =_=
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:48 PM)
Do you have good sense of direction?

I can give it, provided through PM and you showed your link first  smile.gif
No. biggrin.gif I have no sense of directions whatsoever. Unless urgent or in an emergency, my brain won't cooperate with me unless my life is on the line. dry.gif

Okay, let me clean out my skeletons first. XD

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 10 2009, 06:49 PM)
urs hahaha xD
Call me Marion! Very short. XD

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:49 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif Though haven't been doing it recently, no time & money sad.gif
That's the way for guys to learn things... girls can't really do that ya know... "get knocked up" has a different meaning for girls than guys laugh.gif
Hahaha! True, same here. D: But for me is no company. Huhuhu.
=_= Though true it is still unfair. Boys get all the fun riding bikes and doing stunts. >_> Though I may not end up decent if I had such teenage year. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:57 PM)
My makan kaki group also reduce a lot adi sad.gif Come teman me go makan next time? brows.gif
Can ah. You chia me la? biggrin.gif
Follow line ah, Chicky first, ;D since he owes me dinner. Hee.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 10 2009, 06:58 PM)
Hello! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:59 PM)
Sure or not? No sense of directions? Erm, must research  biggrin.gif

Clean out Photobucket account?  hmm.gif
Yes, sure one. D: So cannot leave without telling, I will look like a lost kitty. tongue.gif
Clean out unnecessary things. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 10 2009, 06:59 PM)
okay marion biggrin.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 07:01 PM)
can, I pay for you, you pay for me? deal? brows.gif
Okay. You don't eat ah? laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Mar 10 2009, 07:02 PM)
MM, boloken, OCtober, birdie, serene, moo
MM sounds like M&M. D: I sound so edible. biggrin.gif Hi!
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:09 PM)
Therefore, it is impossible to see you take public transport alone?
In KL, I can. I am literate laa.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 10 2009, 07:09 PM)
yoohoo... marion?
nod.gif and you?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:16 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 10 2009, 07:12 PM)
tongue.gif
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 10 2009, 07:12 PM)
delicious  drool.gif  drool.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:12 PM)
Owh, ok, then you are quite normal  hmm.gif
Maybe? biggrin.gif I guess now you'll be wary of my driving. tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 07:12 PM)
I don't order, but I curi from your plate
D: I poke your hand with my fork. smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:16 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 10 2009, 07:12 PM)
broken aka boloken aka broke
sweat.gif either one tongue.gif
kenken. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:26 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:22 PM)
Wah, reckless?

I have no licence yet sad.gif
D: where got. Safe bha. nod.gif
Can you drive though? smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:29 PM)
Drove for about 50 m or so outside house corridor, er, barely known as driving  tongue.gif
biggrin.gif Haiya, same thing also la. Got license, no car. dry.gif In the end stuck at home also.
Chicky juggling what?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 07:30 PM)
You only have 1 fork.. I have 2 hands tongue.gif
So obvious that you have done such thing before! D: I have... knife. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:41 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:35 PM)
The brief drive was done outside apartment, em.......first time, feel nervous, but nevermind, at least moved about 50 metres, it was a manual car....em, i guess i need plenty of time to get used to it...

But then, i think driving a car is a necessity to get a female  hmm.gif  Realistically...
Manual. biggrin.gif My first time driving, I keep forgetting to balance between the accelerator and the clutch. My engine kept dying, I think my instructor was almost at wits end. sweat.gif
Realistically, with the world as how it is today, I think so too. laugh.gif In KK especially where public transportation gives you headaches. >_>
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:48 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:44 PM)
I heard some girls from my observation said that they don't mind no car...

But deep down in my heart, i doubt they are truthful, hehe...

No car at home? Do you have siblings?  hmm.gif
Well, we're not so mean la. sweat.gif although I say that it is true a car helps you gets a girl, not having one though does not mean they'll outcast you on an absolute level. D: That just means they want to use you as their driver! doh.gif

Got car, but not mine. In a sense that I cannot just take the keys and drive it out. biggrin.gif I have one younger brother. Why?
And another two little ones in KL. smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:51 PM)
Still, with car, freedom level upped biggrin.gif

Why? I thought you have elder brother and drives the car smile.gif
Yes. XD
I knew you were going to say something like that. T^T People always deem me to be the youngest in my family.

What about you? I know you mentioned you have brothers. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 07:54 PM)
Nola,scared my pimples burst and got blood stain on them.Damn hard to remove one la. laugh.gif
Hi CHEESE! biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 08:01 PM)
I oso got knife brows.gif
I carry penknife around. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 08:02 PM)
Yeah, one younger brother, and one elder brother...

I am the filling between both ends of a sandwich biggrin.gif
Aw. XD I got the yummy filling, are you tuna? Hehehehe.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:11 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 08:06 PM)
Hi,Mauve.

Can i call you Marauder?
Why Marauder? D: sounds like some penyamun name. >_>

MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 08:10 PM)
I am turkey breast and ham

(This is what i eat in Subway)  biggrin.gif
I got a hefty and healthy filling. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:18 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 08:12 PM)
Easier to call for me. tongue.gif

It is a tank,an heavily armored infantry and a bomber in 3 different game. tongue.gif
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 08:15 PM)
it reminds me of the marauder map from harry potter. lol.
sweat.gif why today I get a lot of new nicknames aah. Up to you la Cheese, but my name is Marion by the way. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 08:16 PM)
Such as?  hmm.gif
I meant you la, ala.. biggrin.gif Turkey breast and ham.
I miss subway. T^T I want a Subway sandwich now. Huhuhu. Chicky you made me hungry. As you always do. D:
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 10 2009, 08:16 PM)
Hi.
Hi! biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:25 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 10 2009, 08:22 PM)
Hello Mauve..
Hello. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 08:22 PM)
If you come, we should have it then  hmm.gif
*writes that in his owe-marion-list* biggrin.gif Going around with you, I can imagine food being one of the top activity. tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 10 2009, 08:26 PM)
Are you a guy?
Ah no. sweat.gif I'm 100% female.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 08:26 PM)
shocking.gif  rclxub.gif
Yes, our to do list is very fat now. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 08:26 PM)
dun worry dear. i always call u marion wub.gif
Aw. thank you sweet. wub.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0719sec    0.40    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:03 AM