Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:09 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:07 PM)
that's hamsap~!!!

i prefer those guys who want to hamsap me just be open-minded and come to me and say hi, not furtively gap me or gap my boobs  mad.gif
it's so yaaksss~!!!
so do you want to rectify me??
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:11 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:09 PM)
laugh.gif sumandak so short okay la. Calling you tanakvagu would be a drawl. >_>
Anyway, Chicky is cuter, no? biggrin.gif
Yeah, Chicky or Chickie is ok......my avatar is taken from railway website, hehe...

Oh ya, what are you studying liao? hmm.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:10 PM)
what you mean  sad.gif
Your statements are interesting, and will be recorded for Kampung's research biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:15 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 9 2009, 11:13 PM)
lol look like i have to find a cuter thing to call chickie. hmm.gif
Aiyooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:20 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:16 PM)
blink.gif  blush.gif
ok please go ahead

but if you need my body for further investigations, i would have to consider very seriously  blush.gif
nope
i mean those guys who mean to hamsap me by hands please be open-minded and polite, just come to say hi instead of their eyes gap me all the while~!!!
i tried those in herritage row.......the same
I want your body then hmm.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:17 PM)
Why use it? =o Got mummy chick, and baby chick some more. biggrin.gif
I'm currently, as I said earlier, waiting for result. smile.gif I'm pining on continuing my English Literature studies but we shall see what future holds.

Chickie a bit girlish la. biggrin.gif
The avatar is....from here

http://toica.jr-central.co.jp/

Owh....don't want engineering? sad.gif

Chickie sounds girlish, but cute, yes!
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:26 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:23 PM)
*is clicking through the webpage and wondering why did he even go in here* and you saved the link too! D:

Hahaha. I are not smart enough. biggrin.gif

Reminds me of Chuckie. ): *is afraid of beady-glass-eyed dolls*
Haha, the chicks are the mascot of that card...

Em, i wondered are you Sino Kadazan? hmm.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:24 PM)
satisfied?  wink.gif
lemme consider first  blush.gif
Quartto? where is it??
Must be good, so you have to consider hmm.gif biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:32 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:28 PM)
Kadazan, yes. Why? O_o and you? Though I'm guessing sino kadazan or somewhat among that line. biggrin.gif
I'm hardly a sino, though I am fluent in mandarin (only). tongue.gif
Just curious...i have an impression that west coast has more mixed heritage persons compared to the east coast (where i came from)...

Me, Chinese smile.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:28 PM)
hi Ken
what would you give me in return?
what's the age range?  brows.gif
Monk has nothing to give eh

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 9 2009, 11:32 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:35 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:34 PM)
really??

then i must go and try try ...ngek ngek ngek
Monk's blood and flesh can prolong my life
Deal...

Monk's blood, change with your body biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:39 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Mar 9 2009, 11:35 PM)
plz dont involve me sweat.gif
I will involve myself biggrin.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:36 PM)
Haa um, I guess so? biggrin.gif I'm not as observant to such details. sweat.gif been a long time since going to sandakan.

I guessed as much, when you mentioned your nickname and its root. tongue.gif
Uh...of course, Sandakan is nature city or blackout city, boring for sure biggrin.gif

My nickname and its root has something to do with Chinese? hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:42 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:38 PM)
dealed~!
S.U.P.E.R        M.A.N ???????          wub.gif
what you mean???  blink.gif
Sign the agreement

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:38 PM)
sweat.gif this gives the impression of a forbidden black magic kind of. biggrin.gif
Quite a bit, especially the blood part biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:43 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 9 2009, 11:40 PM)
lolz debbie the monk-ness is being diluted moer and more. you better get it before it loses its power. XD as we witness chickie's mating on saturday, the power of monk isn't as strong anymore.
Jam...Saturday is one day special only lah

I am monk, "Amitabha"
Kampung2005
post Mar 9 2009, 11:47 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 9 2009, 11:43 PM)
Monk evolved..
Still a monk smile.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 9 2009, 11:45 PM)
yes yes... i will........  biggrin.gif
why???  blink.gif
So, i now declare that monk's blood is exchangeable to body!

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:45 PM)
sweat.gif some people prefer such tranquility. biggrin.gif

Yes yes, you just don't notice it. tongue.gif
Aiyo, i cannot notice eh...

Your action leaves no trace!
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:03 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 9 2009, 11:56 PM)
shakehead.gif How much blood for a body? sleep.gif

biggrin.gif You gotta be more alert than that to catch me slipping infos.  laugh.gif
D: *hugs*
Gesh, i did not realise that...

What do you normally eat, by the way?

Eat beef? hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:12 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 12:10 AM)
Ah, i eat normal I guess. I have no allergies, or such. O_o and I'm not very picky. I just tend to eat little nowadays.
Yes, I eat beef. smile.gif But rarely, since someone in the house has to watch their blood pressure. biggrin.gif
I know you eat quite abundantly, hehe.
I don't drink whole milk...

Cheese can be eaten, usually on pizza, other than that, no..

I don't eat beef because of smell, there was a case someone wrongly served beef to me, i asked her to change it...

Abundantly? Depends....weekends, a lot...

Weekdays, mixed rice will do biggrin.gif

Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:22 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 12:18 AM)
Good, now I get all the milk to myself. tongue.gif I prefer low-fat/skimmed ones though. Full one is a bit too thick to my liking.
Are you lactose intolerant? D:

Aah. I'm surprised. biggrin.gif You eat white meat though, then? Pretty much the same ah. Weekend-weekdays I no difference. two meals a day. biggrin.gif Unless if I have company. tongue.gif then that depends on the other person.
Not so, but i was fed with soya bean when i was small, unlike my brothers (milk)

Yes, white meat, a must....

Usually i eat alone, even on Sunday (outing, alone)

Weekdays : Three meals or two meals + snacks

Weekends : Two meals or on Sunday, one meal + snacks (Sunday outings)

Holiday, if wake up too late, then one meal + snacks
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:37 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 12:33 AM)
Soya bean is nice, though I can't say I like it very much. biggrin.gif
Haa um, so you mentioned. You should start dragging someone along. smile.gif
Your food intake is a bit like mine. sweat.gif But I rarely snack, what do you snack on?

Chicky not going to bed yet? So late liao, got class some more later. D: Yes, later. You have less than 8 hours of sleep now. >_>
I did drag someone...

Jamien is one of them, i intend to find a few more...

Snack : Cup noodle (rare), Pocky, Crackers, Oat bars, Pringles

No, i do have programmings, now i relax for a few hours, hehe

I thought if you exist in Klang Valley, i should ask you for makan biggrin.gif

Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:46 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 12:42 AM)
biggrin.gif drag more! Yes yes, a group should be fun.
Pocky! *steals* The second love of my life. Hehehe. I rarely eat instant noodles or such. sweat.gif
D: sleep?

You talk as if I am pixelated. sleep.gif I do exist! I have flesh and blood and body, and no you can't have them. biggrin.gif I go down to KL a lot. few times a year. smile.gif If you don't mind, I can drop you a line when i do.
Lol, you are the not the only who asked me the use of word "exist", Jamien also asked me whether or not she came from TV world, because i always use the word "existed" tongue.gif

I may sleep later, maybe 3 am or so...

Why? Programming and rest, then today's (Tuesday) class is from 9 am to 12 pm anyway, it is not that long and i can return to home and shut down myself to dreamworld...

Regarding to Pocky, i prefer Men's Pocky

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 10 2009, 12:46 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 12:50 AM)
sleep.gif read thesaurus, widen your choice of words. though i can see that you use a wider scope already than normal. biggrin.gif

YOU ARE PANDA! T_T

D: Pocky has gender? *gasp*
Thesaurus not my thing, engineering report yeah!

Panda, not so, according to friends, but anyone can free to judge me tongue.gif

This is the men's Pocky

Dark chocolate rather than milk chocolate
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:56 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 12:55 AM)
lulz.... laugh.gif

Added on March 10, 2009, 12:55 am

you dumped him... so why are u bottling up ur feeling since ur the one hurting him dry.gif
I can understand why bitter, dark chocolate are for males biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 12:59 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 12:56 AM)
tongue.gif We're in two opposite side of a mirror. biggrin.gif

Panda because you stay up so late and get dark circles la. D: Vamp if you don't sleep at all.

Branded food. T_T Well, I prefer strawberries. but if between dark and milk chocolates, I prefer the former. bittersweet is more of what I prefer. X3
I divide my sleep sometimes....

6 + 2 or 5 + 3

Well, strawberries, never my favourite...

Also down to chocolates...dark chocolate (bittersweet) is better than milk chocolate, because of the aroma alone...

Sometimes, at 3 am, i made instant noodle to eat...

QUOTE(thken @ Mar 10 2009, 12:57 AM)
kampung, where u study?
Somewhere in BU biggrin.gif

You?
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 01:03 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Mar 10 2009, 01:00 AM)
BU? bandar utama? me waiting for spm result