Single's Club V158~!, PARTY TIME~~~~~~~~ tsk* XD
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 9 2009, 02:41 PM) Lol. Sorry sorry . My bad . Fine shoot all u wan but just dun kena me They do exist cos I used to have one. Lol prince charming aint charming if he left u  so he aint a prince charming since its over Added on March 9, 2009, 2:45 pmQUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 9 2009, 02:43 PM) Lol. N then u watch me to sleep? Protect me from max n moo moo k im happily reading my book, DONT DISTURB MEH! This post has been edited by imooatcows: Mar 9 2009, 02:45 PM
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 9 2009, 02:45 PM) im not prince charming,but they called me prince in shining armor.does that count? *wink PHAIL!
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 9 2009, 02:46 PM) LOL . Correction! I left him. Thus, aint no charming to be :3 u just contradicted ur own statement
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 9 2009, 02:48 PM) means Prince Charming is not your cup of tea,perhaps prince in shining armor then ^^  PHAIL AGAINXZOR!
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:51 PM
dont worry  ive been though it already XD
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 9 2009, 02:51 PM) damn,you keep going against me!!hahaha  and besides... they usually say "knight in shining amour" not "prince in shining amour"  princes dont wear amour
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 9 2009, 02:53 PM) Ahlamak! Wat do a cow knows about the fairy tale life's eh? They only know how to eat grass Cat again?? LOL . If tht cat Is Garfield sure can fairy tales are just stories  they arent real... if so... try kissing a frog and see if prince charming appears XD
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 9 2009, 02:57 PM) You smell a challenger here moomoo? i smell someone who hasnt taken a shower
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:01 PM
nah... not interested in finding anyone to couple with
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 9 2009, 03:03 PM) your bullshit?
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:06 PM
your calling me young when im entering college the same time u are  ironic aint it?
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 9 2009, 03:08 PM) damn,i can feel im old compare to you all  PHAIL! go eat more anti-oxidants XD
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:16 PM
being young and matured is 2 different things....
dunno... im bored... i like bombarding ppl
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:17 PM
hi jam
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:19 PM
taylor swift ~.~ i hate that song
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:21 PM
coz i dunt like that genre
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 9 2009, 03:22 PM) moomoo hate a lot of things~~~maybe im one of the unlucky guys too hahaha :3
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:28 PM
im just avoiding turning this thread into a flirt thread, den it starts becoming a 2-way convo among flirters :3
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 9 2009, 03:27 PM) lol. all american rejects i like. i'll give you my dirty lil secret~ don't tell anyone or you'll be just anothher regret~ when u see my face hope it gives u hell, hope it give u hell
imooatcows
Mar 9 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 9 2009, 03:31 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I did my best to notice When the call came down the line Up to the platform of surrender I was brought but I was kind And sometimes I get nervous When I see an open door Close your eyes Clear your heart... Cut the cord
Are we human? Or are we dancers? My sign is vital My hands are cold And I'm on my knees Looking for the answer Are we human? Or are we dancers?
Pay my respects to grace and virtue Send my condolences to good Give my regards to soul and romance, They always did the best they could And so long to devotion You taught me everything I know Wave goodbye Wish me well.. You've gotta let me go
Are we human? Or are we dancers? My sign is vital My hands are cold And I'm on my knees Looking for the answer Are we human? Or are we dancers?
Will your system be alright When you dream of home tonight? There is no message we're receiving Let me know is your heart still beating
Are we human? Or are we dancer? My sign is vital My hands are cold And I'm on my knees Looking for the answer
You've gotta let me know
Are we human? Or are we dancers? My sign is vital My hands are cold And I'm on my knees Looking for the answer Are we human Or are we dancers?
Are we human? Or are we dancers?s
Are we human Or are we dancers?  another lame song ~.~