QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 9 2009, 02:52 PM)
I smell a challenger. hmm.gif
Lol. Wat challenger bry ?
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Mar 9 2009, 02:53 PM)
I'm scare that I screw up everything. sad.gif
U have high hopes in it? As in u target urself very high?

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 9 2009, 02:54 PM)
fairy tales are just stories tongue.gif they arent real... if so... try kissing a frog and see if prince charming appears XD
Belive it or not , I do Belive tht fairy tale is true , in a way la:) I Belive that there's still left a little bit magic in the world. U go kiss a toad then u let me know la, who knows a princess might just pop out of nowhere . *grinning*
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:04 PM

moo moo still young. Its all right. LOL
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 9 2009, 03:06 PM)
your calling me young when im entering college the same time u are tongue.gif ironic aint it?
lol. very very ironic. just because u r entering college,same time with me doesnt prove tht u r mature wat.
u r young la.

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 9 2009, 03:08 PM)
damn,i can feel im old compare to you all sad.gif
lol. how old r u?

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 9 2009, 03:09 PM)
PHAIL! go eat more anti-oxidants XD
y la. u keep bombing him?
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:18 PM

That you were Romeo, you were throwing pebbles
And my daddy said stay away from Juliet
And I was crying on the staircase
Begging you please don't go, and I said

Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone
I'll be waiting all there's left to do is run
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess
It's a love story baby just say yes

Romeo save me, they try to tell me how to feel
This love is difficult, but it's real
Don't be afraid, we'll make it out of this mess

Romeo save me I've been feeling so alone
I keep waiting for you but you never come
Is this in my head? I don't know what to think
He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring

And said, marry me Juliet
You'll never have to be alone
I love you and that's all I really know
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:21 PM

haha. Yes jam jam. Taylor swift biggrin.gif

I'm also listening to it now
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:27 PM

LOL . Moo moo is a cow. He only loves grass.

SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:39 PM

moo moo. If every song is lame 4 u, wat songs u like??
dun tell me is ,old macdonald had a farm
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 9 2009, 03:41 PM)
maybe hermy likes bingo.

the farmer had a dog and bongo was his name-o~ B-I-n-G-O!
i think old macdonald suits him better la. cos got E-I-E-I-O . haha laugh.gif

Added on March 9, 2009, 3:48 pmYou showed up at my door
Just like in a teen movie
I said are you the whore?
I paid to come and screw me
I guess she found it funny
When I said "hello honey"
The piercing in her belly
They turned my legs to jelly

I, I'm really falling for you
I, hate what you're putting me through
What have you done to me now?
I just can't sleep at night
My bed is wet don't know how
Will someone please turn on the light?

this is my happy song. lolx

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Mar 9 2009, 03:48 PM
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 9 2009, 03:49 PM)
my happy song is Canon in D major
I like that song too but tht ain't a happy song

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 9 2009, 03:51 PM)
old macdonald had a cow, E I E I O ~
and the moo moo here, moo moo there ~
Haha. That is funny
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 9 2009, 03:56 PM)
its not a song, its a piece. Its calming and soothing :3
Potato patato . But ya it is calming. But I prefer a lullaby

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 9 2009, 03:56 PM)
Everyone is in a happy except me. I'm in a very foul mood. vmad.gif
I'm not happy also.

Y in foul mood bry? unsure.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 9 2009, 03:58 PM)
can old macdonald had a devil ?  laugh.gif
Eh. Later u scare the little childrens la
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 9 2009, 04:00 PM)
Instead of working on weekends and public holiday to finish up what I've got left to do, I end up getting more work. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

I sacrifice my weekends and public holiday and this is what I deserve?! vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Bry is mad, real mad n I'm kinda scared.

Calm down la k. Hug hug 4 u
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 9 2009, 04:06 PM)
Hug hug not enough. Kiss kiss maybe can.
* muaks muaks *
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 9 2009, 04:12 PM)
Woooo hooo. Got kissy. wub.gif

Tonight cannot sleep jor. wub.gif  wub.gif
LOL . Guys. rolleyes.gif

After finish work go sleep la k. Clearly u dun have enough sleep, cranky pulak tongue.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 9 2009, 04:19 PM)
Kiss from a devil is a kiss of dead !
LOL .. He ask for it, he's taking the risk la
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 9 2009, 09:44 PM)

I'm not sure... either scorpio or libra I think? Both are described to be really beautiful and seductive.
Ohh! U may b right! Scorpio is seductive wink.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 9 2009, 09:49 PM)

I'm a scorpio too wink.gif
LOL. U pernah seduce? Hmm. R horoscopes ever right? unsure.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 9 2009, 09:58 PM)
yes I have wink.gif though if you see what I look like, you would never guess it laugh.gif
Horoscopes are mostly for fun tongue.gif Don't take it too seriously
Haha. Serious? Did the seducing work or did it backfired instead ? tongue.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 9 2009, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 9 2009, 10:44 PM)

ur baby serenity tongue.gif
ahlamak. doh.gif lol.

he wants u la dear .

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top