127 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Single's Club V158~!, PARTY TIME~~~~~~~~ tsk* XD

imooatcows
post Mar 10 2009, 07:48 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 07:45 PM)
excatly.stay at home, dun need to spend anything.

u can be half naked, eat maggi mee at home and spam online. thts fun wat.  tongue.gif

excatly. only spm wat. no biggie . but they all think its the matter of life and death.  doh.gif
lol. me too. i dun buy them, i get them from ppl. relatives and all too. i used to have alot. but i gave them away cos momma is a clean freak.  wink.gif  do u have lik those big gigantic oneS? they r real cute.  nod.gif
hi cheese laugh.gif

lol. u do too? err... do u hug them and sleep with them?  or just leave them be?
i win a lot from carnivals, threw them all away biggrin.gif lack of space
SerenityCalling
post Mar 10 2009, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 10 2009, 07:40 PM)
wub.gif i rike bear. can cuddle

Added on March 10, 2009, 7:41 pm

omg...u like plushies dun u ? thumbup.gif
lol. i know. bear are cute. i like, like those big big, life size one. muahahaha laugh.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 07:41 PM)
i did that by going back with extremely wild coloured hair in jan laugh.gif
lol. really? wat coulour man?

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 10 2009, 07:41 PM)
i got more than 15 plushies in my room o___o
lol. soooo many ka??

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 10 2009, 07:43 PM)
muahaha.... sound like me during schooltime.. but i attend the trial la
i remember i wear short pants and slipper to take result sweat.gif
then my teacher say, "u got confidence so wear like tat or purposely do that" cuz that time some reporter at my school to take those straight A student sweat.gif
lol. see, ur one level better than me, least u attend the trial. i remembered why i din attend the trial cos i was having brunch with my godfather.. sweat.gif

and then right, to top it all. one week b4 spm, my dad decides to bring all of us to japan. haih. surely dun have time to study thumbup.gif but its awesome!

lol. wear shortpants,can enter school boundaries? hmm.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 10 2009, 07:51 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 07:46 PM)
when i went to collect my results, i had extremely coloured hair and all my teachers stared at me like some alien laugh.gif den i was selling things i bought from malaysia to my sg friends with 200% profit XD
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 07:48 PM)
Well, we're not so mean la. sweat.gif although I say that it is true a car helps you gets a girl, not having one though does not mean they'll outcast you on an absolute level. D: That just means they want to use you as their driver! doh.gif

Got car, but not mine. In a sense that I cannot just take the keys and drive it out. biggrin.gif I have one younger brother. Why?
And another two little ones in KL. smile.gif
Still, with car, freedom level upped biggrin.gif

Why? I thought you have elder brother and drives the car smile.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 08:39 PM)
wave.gif
I still got 8 plushie in my room back home.

Just keep them la.Been with me for so long d.
don bring to aussie?
how is sydney?

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 08:45 PM)
excatly.stay at home, dun need to spend anything.
u can be half naked, eat maggi mee at home and spam online. thts fun wat.  tongue.gif
excatly. only spm wat. no biggie . but they all think its the matter of life and death.  doh.gif
lol. me too. i dun buy them, i get them from ppl. relatives and all too. i used to have alot. but i gave them away cos momma is a clean freak.  wink.gif  do u have lik those big gigantic oneS? they r real cute.  nod.gif
hi cheese laugh.gif

lol. u do too? err... do u hug them and sleep with them?  or just leave them be?
yea, i pray i failed my spm ..but yea..almost doh.gif
eat mee maggi? dun u cook? wink.gif brows.gif
Siilver

154 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 07:50 PM)
lol. i know. bear are cute. i like, like those big big, life size one. muahahaha  laugh.gif
lol. soooo many ka??
lol. see, ur one level better than me, least u attend the trial. i remembered why i din attend the trial cos i was having brunch with my godfather..  sweat.gif

and then right, to top it all. one week b4 spm, my dad decides to bring all of us to japan. haih. surely dun have time to study thumbup.gif  but its awesome!

lol. wear shortpants,can enter school boundaries?  hmm.gif
Can I be your plushie? blush.gif

I want you to hug me and never let me go. wub.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 07:45 PM)
hi cheese laugh.gif

Used to but scared d.
-br0k3n-
post Mar 10 2009, 07:52 PM

167 posts

lol. i know. bear are cute. i like, like those big big, life size one. muahahaha  laugh.gif
lol. soooo many ka??
lol. see, ur one level better than me, least u attend the trial. i remembered why i din attend the trial cos i was having brunch with my godfather..  sweat.gif

and then right, to top it all. one week b4 spm, my dad decides to bring all of us to japan. haih. surely dun have time to study thumbup.gif  but its awesome!

1 level only sweat.gif
waseh.... spm really no big deal to u tongue.gif
just dun failed BM ok already tongue.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 10 2009, 07:52 PM

35 posts

lol. soooo many ka??

and then right, to top it all. one week b4 spm, my dad decides to bring all of us to japan. haih. surely dun have time to study thumbup.gif   but its awesome!

dark orangy brown with bright orange blond highlights... now no more le tongue.gif I told the stylist to go wild LULZ....

Added on March 10, 2009, 7:53 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 07:51 PM)
Used to but scared d.
they strangle u when u sleep? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by imooatcows: Mar 10 2009, 07:53 PM
OctoberFly
post Mar 10 2009, 07:53 PM

195 posts

lol. soooo many ka??

yeah o_o
Cheesenium
post Mar 10 2009, 07:54 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 07:52 PM)
Nola,scared my pimples burst and got blood stain on them.Damn hard to remove one la. laugh.gif
Yaozz
post Mar 10 2009, 07:56 PM

544 posts

bored bored boredddd! sad.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 10 2009, 07:56 PM

35 posts

i wore jeans and a t-shirt to collect my results. I regret not wearing my "Im with noob >" t-shirt laugh.gif
SerenityCalling
post Mar 10 2009, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 07:48 PM)
i win a lot from carnivals, threw them all away lack of space
ohh carnival plushie. but ya, no point anymore. might as well throw it away. waste of space blush.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 10 2009, 07:51 PM)
don bring to aussie?
how is sydney?
yea, i pray i failed my spm ..but yea..almost
eat mee maggi? dun u cook? wink.gif 
lol. y would u pray to fail for spm?? doh.gif

lol. kidding la. i hardly eat maggi. me cook? tht day once, i try, i really try, the kitchen nearly burnt down. no kid. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 10 2009, 07:51 PM)

I want you to hug me  and never let me go. wub.gif
lol. i only layan my plushie at night wor and only when i really really need them. u sure u wanna be my plushie? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 07:51 PM)
Used to but scared d.
lol. wat happened? why afraid? blush.gif

KVReninem
post Mar 10 2009, 07:57 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 10 2009, 08:51 PM)

I want you to hug me  and never let me go. wub.gif
sense another spanar laugh.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 08:51 PM)
Used to but scared d.
they turn to be ghost? laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 08:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 07:51 PM)
Still, with car, freedom level upped biggrin.gif

Why? I thought you have elder brother and drives the car smile.gif
Yes. XD
I knew you were going to say something like that. T^T People always deem me to be the youngest in my family.

What about you? I know you mentioned you have brothers. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 10 2009, 07:54 PM)
Nola,scared my pimples burst and got blood stain on them.Damn hard to remove one la. laugh.gif
Hi CHEESE! biggrin.gif
Siilver

154 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 07:57 PM)
lol. i only layan my plushie at night wor and only when i really really need them. u sure u wanna be my plushie?  tongue.gif
I don't wanna be your plushie already. I'll just be yours. wub.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 10 2009, 07:57 PM)
sense another spanar laugh.gif
What spanar? innocent.gif
Scopio

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

huhu... bumpo..
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 10 2009, 07:52 PM)
1 level only  sweat.gif
waseh.... spm really no big deal to u tongue.gif
just dun failed BM ok already tongue.gif
lol. memang no big deal for me. haha. so irresponsible la i sounded like.
ohh bm. tht obviously i wont fail nod.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 07:52 PM)
dark orangy brown with bright orange blond highlights... now no more le tongue.gif  I told the stylist to go wild LULZ....

Added on March 10, 2009, 7:53 pm

lol. so daring la u. hightlights somemore. oh now u go cut it off? why lak?

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 10 2009, 07:53 PM)
yeah o_o
lol. errr. they just sit and stare at u sleep?

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Mar 10 2009, 07:56 PM)
bored bored boredddd! sad.gif
lol. not doing anything?

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 07:56 PM)
i wore jeans and a t-shirt to collect my results. I regret not wearing my "Im with noob >" t-shirt laugh.gif
hmmm. wat should i wear le.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
Yaozz
post Mar 10 2009, 08:01 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 07:56 PM)
I dont know what to wear for the next two day!!! doh.gif
Go sungai wang or times square tomorrow to get one shirt and pants first. tongue.gif
Ask mom for cash. rolleyes.gif

127 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:01 PM