127 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Single's Club V158~!, PARTY TIME~~~~~~~~ tsk* XD

MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:48 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:44 PM)
Hey marion~
You go food hunting? hmm.gif
laugh.gif parents are always over-protective, especially over their daughters

Use to do it often. smile.gif Hehe. hawkie does it too?
I know, it's not fair. D: And they let the boys wander around so they'll get 'knocked around and learn a thing or two' =_=
Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 06:48 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 06:46 PM)
Where? =o
Why nanti? D: Don't start cleaning out! I wanna see skeletons also. biggrin.gif

I... am always getting lost. biggrin.gif But I always find my way back in the end! dry.gif And dad never knows that. tongue.gif He just thinks I don't know how to shoo unwanted people away kot? O_o
Do you have good sense of direction?

I can give it, provided through PM and you showed your link first smile.gif
OctoberFly
post Mar 10 2009, 06:49 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 06:46 PM)
Where? =o
Why nanti? D: Don't start cleaning out! I wanna see skeletons also. biggrin.gif

I... am always getting lost. biggrin.gif But I always find my way back in the end! dry.gif And dad never knows that. tongue.gif He just thinks I don't know how to shoo unwanted people away kot? O_o
urs hahaha xD
silverhawk
post Mar 10 2009, 06:49 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 06:48 PM)
Use to do it often. smile.gif Hehe. hawkie does it too?

nod.gif nod.gif Though haven't been doing it recently, no time & money sad.gif

I know, it's not fair. D: And they let the boys wander around so they'll get 'knocked around and learn a thing or two' =_=
That's the way for guys to learn things... girls can't really do that ya know... "get knocked up" has a different meaning for girls than guys laugh.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 10 2009, 06:50 PM

167 posts

yoohoo everyone smile.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 10 2009, 06:51 PM

35 posts

the idiots at the comp stall, i left my p3 comp there for them to dl the drivers and install xp for meh, they go curi my 512 ram, now inside only 256mb dry.gif freaking slow
OctoberFly
post Mar 10 2009, 06:53 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 06:51 PM)
the idiots at the comp stall, i left my p3 comp there for them to dl the drivers and install xp for meh, they go curi my 512 ram, now inside only 256mb dry.gif freaking slow
HAR? o_o cannot complain de meh?
silverhawk
post Mar 10 2009, 06:54 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 06:51 PM)
wtf? and you let them get away with it?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 06:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 10 2009, 06:48 PM)
Do you have good sense of direction?

I can give it, provided through PM and you showed your link first  smile.gif
No. biggrin.gif I have no sense of directions whatsoever. Unless urgent or in an emergency, my brain won't cooperate with me unless my life is on the line. dry.gif

Okay, let me clean out my skeletons first. XD

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 10 2009, 06:49 PM)
urs hahaha xD
Call me Marion! Very short. XD

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:49 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif Though haven't been doing it recently, no time & money sad.gif
That's the way for guys to learn things... girls can't really do that ya know... "get knocked up" has a different meaning for girls than guys laugh.gif
Hahaha! True, same here. D: But for me is no company. Huhuhu.
=_= Though true it is still unfair. Boys get all the fun riding bikes and doing stunts. >_> Though I may not end up decent if I had such teenage year. biggrin.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 10 2009, 06:55 PM

35 posts

i didnt know, i come back home... open my comp... i rmb inside for 2 rams... den suddenly one missing biggrin.gif what to do? no point accusing ppl..

Added on March 10, 2009, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:54 PM)
wtf? and you let them get away with it?
they will claim they never do anything sweat.gif But i rmb i had 2 rams inside 512+256

This post has been edited by imooatcows: Mar 10 2009, 06:56 PM
silverhawk
post Mar 10 2009, 06:57 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 06:55 PM)
=_= Though true it is still unfair. Boys get all the fun riding bikes and doing stunts. >_> Though I may not end up decent if I had such teenage year. biggrin.gif

My makan kaki group also reduce a lot adi sad.gif Come teman me go makan next time? brows.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 10 2009, 06:58 PM

167 posts

Kampung2005
post Mar 10 2009, 06:59 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

No. biggrin.gif I have no sense of directions whatsoever. Unless urgent or in an emergency, my brain won't cooperate with me unless my life is on the line. dry.gif

Sure or not? No sense of directions? Erm, must research biggrin.gif

Clean out Photobucket account? hmm.gif

Added on March 10, 2009, 6:59 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 10 2009, 06:58 PM)
?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 10 2009, 06:59 PM
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 10 2009, 06:58 PM)
lol. hey brooke smile.gif
OctoberFly

195 posts

okay marion biggrin.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 06:55 PM)
i didnt know, i come back home... open my comp... i rmb inside for 2 rams... den suddenly one missing biggrin.gif what to do? no point accusing ppl..

Added on March 10, 2009, 6:56 pm

they will claim they never do anything sweat.gif But i rmb i had 2 rams inside 512+256
WHATTT? >"< omfg cheaters ughhh.... why don't you try.... complaining? o_o
silverhawk
post Mar 10 2009, 07:00 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 10 2009, 06:55 PM)
It is your word against theirs, and since you're the customer, you will be in the right. There were 2 sticks of RAM when you passed it to them, and now there's only one. You are well within your rights to accuse them of stealing your equipment! Which shop is this?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 10 2009, 07:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 10 2009, 06:57 PM)
My makan kaki group also reduce a lot adi sad.gif Come teman me go makan next time? brows.gif
Can ah. You chia me la? biggrin.gif
Follow line ah, Chicky first, ;D since he owes me dinner. Hee.
imooatcows
post Mar 10 2009, 07:01 PM

35 posts

u go argue with ppl for what sweat.gif if u stole something... u will strong disagree with the person... its like bringing the horse to the river and forcing it to drink *sigh* since sd rams phased out, they arent cheap anymore...
silverhawk
post Mar 10 2009, 07:01 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 10 2009, 07:00 PM)
Can ah. You chia me la? biggrin.gif
Follow line ah, Chicky first, ;D since he owes me dinner. Hee.
can, I pay for you, you pay for me? deal? brows.gif
-br0k3n-
post Mar 10 2009, 07:02 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 10 2009, 06:59 PM)
lol. hey brooke  smile.gif
hey smile.gif
how ur day? go starbuck again?

127 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0841sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:24 AM