In what circumstances would u accept him as ur bf?, [For Girls ONLY]

TSdebbieyss
post Mar 8 2009, 09:40 PM, updated 17y ago

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

There are people who say: one's relationship can grow when time pass by, you will eventually love him better; some say: accept him 'cos you are touched by his sincerity; there are also 'insistance' gals say: accept him ONLY if I truly have feeling on him.

I didn't even accept someone whom i don't have feeling on, not giving them even a chance; as time pass by, i think it's possible to begin a relationship if he does give you a certain good impression.

What you gals think? In what circumstances would you accept him? Or what has your bf done to you that make you accepted him? Or, you actually took the first step instead? tongue.gif

Let's share here.
huhu210
post Mar 8 2009, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 8 2009, 09:40 PM)
There are people who say: one's relationship can grow when time pass by, you will eventually love him better; some say: accept him 'cos you are touched by his sincerity; there are also 'insistance' gals say: accept him ONLY if I truly have feeling on him.

I didn't even accept someone whom i don't have feeling on, not giving them even a chance; as time pass by, i think it's possible to begin a relationship if he does give you a certain good impression.

What you gals think? In what circumstances would you accept him? Or what has your bf done to you that make you accepted him? Or, you actually took the first step instead?  tongue.gif

Let's share here.
Well, I'll be certainly touch by his sincerity and the true color of himself. That's how I met my bf, he doesn't afraid to admit his weakness and he is very independent. I hate a guy who is being two-faces, I mean being sincere only infront of you but showing his devil side behind your back just to impress a girl.
kissydust
post Mar 9 2009, 08:24 AM

I'd say that I'm a lil bit more conscious of tac tics of guys
usually i won't be too-much affected by the growing concern of a guy
the bf I go for would be someone I think he's ambitious n capable
If he doesn't have plenty of time to take care of me, I think i can do the job of takin care of myself as well as him rolleyes.gif
Although ppl says, itz easier to be loved than to love
but i seriously think things could work out if we've space for each other in our hearts
not everyone can easily show their affection as in action
but the heart, itz the thought tat counts blush.gif
Polka_Dot
post Mar 11 2009, 05:23 PM

For me, i will only accept a guy which i have feeling towards him..

i think i wont accept because of his sincerity cause i dun think LOVE will grow by time cause i dun have any feeling towards him from the start..

My Love will grow by time for the guy i have feeling on only.. hehe.. biggrin.gif

That is my opinion.. icon_rolleyes.gif
crystalism
post Mar 11 2009, 06:47 PM

i think being friends for a while is a better start off.. at least the time spent made me realize what kinda person he is.. not to start a relationship then only realize... by then it's already too late to realize and that's how it'll fail =\

anyway, i'll accept if i have feelings for him.. i find that sincerity might not be a good start for me (happened to me before) =.=

well to me its all about feelings ~.~ if no feelings then i won't even wanna think of anything ahead cause i won't be bothered to put any effort also..
wangpr
post Mar 12 2009, 11:46 AM

758 posts

Love need 2 person clapping hand.........

And also need 80% of the feeling for each other......

tongue.gif tongue.gif
yenyen08
post Mar 12 2009, 11:30 PM

228 posts

i was in a relationship wit a guy.. tat i really love for almost a year..
whn v started, i was lik the most happi gurl in the earth,
finally i get somethg tat i always wanted for..
but thn he tells me tat actually he has no feelings on me..

so.. i guess its better to reject someone if u dun hav feelings on him
rather than to giv him hope, slow slow create the feeling of love..

hmm...
brook_boom
post Mar 21 2009, 01:41 PM

I think its hard to fall in love just like that. Even if you did, later there will be circumstances. Get to know him better. The chemistry is important. Love is really not everything. My friends broke up coz they dont fit each other. Not that they dont love each other. I askd him why? isn't it painful? He said better pain that time only rather than tolerating to the incompatibility in the future. But then it's up to the individual actually.... it's more to what you prefer. Some say ' i would to anything to be with you.... I will change as long as you're with me'. So... it's up to you. It wont kill to give him a chance... just that some may get hurt... What i suggest is get to know him first... Dont just push him a side.

0.2205sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:02 PM