but all of a sudden it change to this :
i tried a lot, such as clear the cache, cookie and everything..but still it will loads the second image.
any sollution sifu?
i missed my old google page on iPhone
Something Fishy with my browser, need help sifu!!
Mar 8 2009, 03:46 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
295 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: KL |
Mar 8 2009, 03:49 PM
3,239 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Sydney, NSW |
because you're on the mobile version of Google?
Mar 8 2009, 03:56 PM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(teikwing @ Mar 8 2009, 03:49 PM) i think he was talking about the browser not the google. But if he is talking about the google, then i think all he need to do is click the "classic" in that view mode. This post has been edited by Robbie88: Mar 8 2009, 03:56 PM |
Mar 8 2009, 03:57 PM
1,299 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Office |
obviously, u r selected mobile google.
click the "classic" nao |
Mar 8 2009, 03:59 PM
3,239 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Sydney, NSW |
QUOTE(Robbie88 @ Mar 8 2009, 03:56 PM) i think he was talking about the browser not the google. But if he is talking about the google, then i think all he need to do is click the "classic" in that view mode. he meant the Google web page. there's a difference in both screenshot where the first one is on Google Classic and another on Google Mobile, which explains the extra blue bar on top of the page. |
Mar 8 2009, 04:09 PM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(teikwing @ Mar 8 2009, 03:59 PM) he meant the Google web page. there's a difference in both screenshot where the first one is on Google Classic and another on Google Mobile, which explains the extra blue bar on top of the page. owh, i didnt know that, because i never switch to mobile mode b4. sorry >.< |
Mar 8 2009, 04:39 PM
1,144 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Kota Kemuning |
for me, both the same...
Mar 8 2009, 05:21 PM
2,139 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
TS got his solution.. Thread can be closed.
Mar 8 2009, 07:50 PM
295 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: KL |
if u guys notice, the 2nd picture are already in classic mode.
the 1st picture was taken by another iphone browser. so there u go.. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- So now, when i hit back the classic mode. this happen (much more smaller view)....haiya i dun understand lah!! This post has been edited by hendra86: Mar 9 2009, 04:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0137sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:07 PM |