Any new hair style to recommend? Prefer short hair.
I don wan:
Botak, punk, primary school kid's style or typical lala style (eg, xtremely long sideburn, mullet...)
Hairstyling Products Discussion & Recommendation, Wax, clay, gel, cream, mousse, spray
Apr 11 2009, 12:26 AM
32 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
My hair style has been like jay chou since 3 yrs ago and i got bored already...
![]() Any new hair style to recommend? Prefer short hair. I don wan: Botak, punk, primary school kid's style or typical lala style (eg, xtremely long sideburn, mullet...) Thanks |
Apr 11 2009, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(jmascis @ Apr 11 2009, 10:39 AM) My hair is not even curly like nigga... can't do... Added on April 11, 2009, 3:50 pm QUOTE(sakon7 @ Apr 11 2009, 02:43 AM) Absolutely cool...I like this one... will consider this... But my hairline is kinda high... i hv huge forehead... not like the bald person one la... This post has been edited by ivanktk: Apr 11 2009, 03:50 PM |
Apr 14 2009, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(KeithCheeFB @ Apr 13 2009, 09:20 AM) try the one side long, one side short side.... But show's hair is a bit long... mid lenght... i like his hair, but tot i can't have it coz a fren of mine did the 'one side long, one side short' end up it look like... erm weird... maybe not suit him gua... like 'show luo'~ its nice......to me ~ swt.... its not lala.........its consider more to trendy..... the cons of this hairstyle is...u nid to go trimming more evenly~ but i tried both side short edi... look cool, but the stylist i used to ask to cut my hair resigned liao... so i dunno whr he is... Added on April 14, 2009, 2:22 am QUOTE(riont @ Apr 13 2009, 09:46 PM) My shape is kinda wide oblong... sharp chin... high fore head... hairline is high at side (about 1cm high above ear)... no hair loss prob... wink* hahahaThis post has been edited by ivanktk: Apr 14 2009, 02:22 AM |
Apr 14 2009, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(KeithCheeFB @ Apr 14 2009, 10:49 AM) btw...do u have long side burns?? i think mine is 'fake' one lo the hair will lokk nicer with long side burns...not the fake sideburns..but the kind that realli gows out frm ur face.... i like tat kind of 'grow from the face one' but i'm genetically not hairy... LOL.. only hairy ppl will get tat kinda sideburn... |
| Change to: | 0.0386sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:15 PM |