Hairstyling Products Discussion & Recommendation, Wax, clay, gel, cream, mousse, spray

ZeneticX
post May 15 2010, 11:30 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

gatsby moving rubber orange....my hair is soft type and looks better if longer

hows the moving lock spray?consider buying it as finishing after waxing

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: May 15 2010, 11:34 PM
ZeneticX
post Aug 25 2013, 01:57 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Aug 25 2013, 01:29 AM)
its the Osis Mess Up. Personally i dun really like it. My hair is thick straight n coarse. Mess Up gives my hair too much volume. the matte texture makes my already coarse hair look like grass. unless ur hair is fine n smooth, Mess up wont really work. the hold is quite weak too. but immediately after haircut up to 2 weeks Mess Up is alright for me. after d 2 week mark, Mess up makes it difficult to style my hair d.
my hair is fine and smooth. i'm using mess up usually after i go for hair cut and few weeks after that, but when my hair starts to grow long mess up starts to lose its magic

any recommendation for long and silky smooth hair ?

0.0137sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:14 AM