90 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Hairstyling Products Discussion & Recommendation, Wax, clay, gel, cream, mousse, spray

iJoel
post Apr 7 2009, 04:00 PM

294 posts

Wait for my hair to be a lil bit longer then do this one.. easy tongue.gif
KCS*Band
post Apr 7 2009, 04:53 PM

use Sebastian X-tah crude clay... you could re-style it once you apply it appropriately.

'dig' out some and style it using your fingertip. many people style it with palm which i think not right and wasteful.

it costs rm50 and can last for 6 months if u use it daily. for me.. it lasts for a year.

SUSOkini
post Apr 7 2009, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(KCS*Band @ Apr 7 2009, 01:53 AM)
use Sebastian X-tah crude clay... you could re-style it once you apply it appropriately.

'dig' out some and style it using your fingertip. many people style it with palm which i think not right and wasteful.

it costs rm50 and can last for 6 months if u use it daily. for me.. it lasts for a year.

i bought that about a year and half ago for RM90 which is like a 3.4 oz and i still have like more than half tub :-) that shit is good.
i went around vancouver to restock but apparently sebastian stops its production. however, theres a new clay with a new packaging.. which is like black in colour. its super duper expensive tho. now im worried if i run out of xtah crude clay sad.gif

edit: the new sebastian xtah crude clay is now known as the sebastian craft clay.

This post has been edited by Okini: Apr 8 2009, 04:50 AM
AlliNeedisGame
post Apr 8 2009, 09:44 PM

35 posts

im currently using osis mess up gum and the osis session spray , is damn good .
crowfort
post Apr 10 2009, 03:17 AM

17 posts

is the osis mess up gum greasy after use?
i've got straight, fine hair which is a real minus for guys..
did i mention that it is soft too?!!
i find loreal and gatsby greasy.. any suggestions?
jayxunned
post Apr 10 2009, 10:51 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(Okini @ Apr 7 2009, 04:58 PM)
i bought that about a year and half ago for RM90 which is like a 3.4 oz and i still have like more than half tub :-) that shit is good.
i went around vancouver to restock but apparently sebastian stops its production. however, theres a new clay with a new packaging.. which is like black in colour. its super duper expensive tho. now im worried if i run out of xtah crude clay sad.gif

edit: the new sebastian xtah crude clay is now known as the sebastian craft clay.
I can find tht model for RM39 only from wholesaler. Every KL saloon stylist use that model clay, If u generate better relationship with stylist you can ask them where they get this. I'm sure they getting it for real cheap price cuz its bulk
ivanktk
post Apr 11 2009, 12:26 AM

32 posts

My hair style has been like jay chou since 3 yrs ago and i got bored already... mega_shok.gif

Any new hair style to recommend? Prefer short hair. icon_question.gif

I don wan:
Botak, punk, primary school kid's style or typical lala style (eg, xtremely long sideburn, mullet...)

sakon7
post Apr 11 2009, 02:43 AM

117 posts

HappyGOLuckyme
post Apr 11 2009, 10:16 AM

412 posts

mohawk...
SUSOkini
post Apr 11 2009, 10:34 AM

celion
post Apr 11 2009, 10:39 AM

232 posts

-deleted-
replied the wrong thread rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by celion: Apr 11 2009, 11:01 AM
jmascis
post Apr 11 2009, 10:39 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Okini @ Apr 11 2009, 10:34 AM)
lol.i thought he was wearing cap at first..

celion
post Apr 11 2009, 10:40 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(Okini @ Apr 11 2009, 10:34 AM)
cut like this if you're a attention-wh0re rclxms.gif
Siege
post Apr 11 2009, 01:08 PM

406 posts

how about dis...
yes yes dis is me cough*

shwuey
post Apr 11 2009, 02:23 PM

come over to KUTZ Hair Salon.
Our hairstylist is able to give you a new hairstyle.
It's at Semenyih. =)
Do visit us.

P/S: Click at the link below.
ivanktk
post Apr 11 2009, 03:47 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(jmascis @ Apr 11 2009, 10:39 AM)
lol.i thought he was wearing cap at first..
biggrin.gif LMAO... Freakin weird...
My hair is not even curly like nigga... can't do...

Added on April 11, 2009, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(sakon7 @ Apr 11 2009, 02:43 AM)
Absolutely cool...
I like this one... will consider this...
But my hairline is kinda high... i hv huge forehead... not like the bald person one la...

This post has been edited by ivanktk: Apr 11 2009, 03:50 PM
Vengeance_Mad
post Apr 11 2009, 03:50 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

Short is the IN thing now.
Go short!
KeithCheeFB
post Apr 13 2009, 09:20 AM

373 posts

try the one side long, one side short side....

like 'show luo'~ its nice......to me ~ swt....

its not lala.........its consider more to trendy.....

the cons of this hairstyle is...u nid to go trimming more evenly~
riont
post Apr 13 2009, 09:46 PM

15 posts

still...the hairstyle needs to compliments the face shape
ivanktk
post Apr 14 2009, 02:19 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(KeithCheeFB @ Apr 13 2009, 09:20 AM)
try the one side long, one side short side....

like 'show luo'~  its nice......to me ~ swt....

its not lala.........its consider more to trendy.....

the cons of this hairstyle is...u nid to go trimming more evenly~
But show's hair is a bit long... mid lenght... i like his hair, but tot i can't have it coz a fren of mine did the 'one side long, one side short' end up it look like... erm weird... maybe not suit him gua...
but i tried both side short edi... look cool, but the stylist i used to ask to cut my hair resigned liao... so i dunno whr he is...

Added on April 14, 2009, 2:22 am
QUOTE(riont @ Apr 13 2009, 09:46 PM)
still...the hairstyle needs to compliments the face shape
My shape is kinda wide oblong... sharp chin... high fore head... hairline is high at side (about 1cm high above ear)... no hair loss prob... wink* hahaha

This post has been edited by ivanktk: Apr 14 2009, 02:22 AM

90 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:43 AM