90 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Hairstyling Products Discussion & Recommendation, Wax, clay, gel, cream, mousse, spray

BacktoBasics
post Mar 4 2016, 08:57 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsiddiq @ Mar 3 2016, 09:06 AM)
already try sultan, badass hold i can say some one say that sultan is better than pink reuzel. one of our local product that totally rockin my hair,
so that i became a reseller for this prodect coz i like it.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

the scent is nice, mine is 1st batch scent like a lime citrus,
but now they already produce 2nd batch scent like a light cologne seriously anyone near jalan klang lama can try my sultan hahaha.

vintage armor product totally have its own identity on its scent.
those are your homebrewed products?
muhammadsiddiq
post Mar 4 2016, 12:38 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Mar 4 2016, 08:57 AM)
those are your homebrewed products?
not mine biggrin.gif
xhakox
post Mar 7 2016, 06:29 PM

744 posts

Anyone has any idea where to get Gatsby Pomade here in Malaysia?
BacktoBasics
post Mar 9 2016, 01:30 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Mar 7 2016, 06:29 PM)
I dont think it is sold in malaysia. Unless you ordered online from other countries then ship them here.
beng970804
post Mar 9 2016, 04:23 PM

323 posts

Hai , ask opinion from some pro here. I would like to have my next haircut as pic attached below,,(the man hairstyle, not the child sweat.gif ) . Styling product from By Vilain Dynamite Clay suit for this hairstyle or not ? icon_question.gif

muhammadsiddiq
post Mar 9 2016, 11:46 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Mar 7 2016, 06:29 PM)
contact this number, gatsby pomade ready stock, rm30 inc postage if im not mistaken.

zero14353454three
BacktoBasics
post Mar 10 2016, 11:23 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(beng970804 @ Mar 9 2016, 04:23 PM)
Hai , ask opinion from some pro here. I would like to have my next haircut as pic attached below,,(the man hairstyle, not the child sweat.gif ) . Styling product from By Vilain Dynamite Clay suit for this hairstyle or not ? icon_question.gif
It can be done. At the end of the day, most important is are you comfortable with that particular hair product on your head for the whole day?
beng970804
post Mar 10 2016, 12:33 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Mar 10 2016, 11:23 AM)
It can be done. At the end of the day, most important is are you comfortable with that particular hair product on your head for the whole day?
nvr try it b4,, planning to buy one for testing
BacktoBasics
post Mar 10 2016, 04:50 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(beng970804 @ Mar 10 2016, 12:33 PM)
nvr try it b4,, planning to buy one for testing
I think should be fine. I used to style my hair with dynamite clay and gold digger.
xhakox
post Mar 11 2016, 09:23 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsiddiq @ Mar 9 2016, 11:46 PM)
contact this number, gatsby pomade ready stock, rm30 inc postage if im not mistaken.

zero14353454three
Thank you so much bro
muhammadsiddiq
post Mar 15 2016, 10:15 AM

499 posts

one way to help you degrease is using olive oil, just use olive oil in your hair before you take a bath n shampoo, i already used this method a few times and it helps

im using safi olive oil.
BacktoBasics
post Mar 15 2016, 06:10 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsiddiq @ Mar 15 2016, 10:15 AM)
one way to help you degrease is using olive oil, just use olive oil in your hair before you take a bath n shampoo, i already used this method a few times and it helps

im using safi olive oil.
Isn't olive oil mahal bro? Don't say use on hair, makan olive oil also cannot
muhammadsiddiq
post Mar 16 2016, 09:03 AM

499 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Mar 15 2016, 06:10 PM)
Isn't olive oil mahal bro? Don't say use on hair, makan olive oil also cannot
not to expensive bro, hahah.
im using this.

R_987
post Mar 18 2016, 09:11 PM

Had to have a perm again. I've been using a hairdresser in the village where I live for the past three haircuts by which time her lack of talent became obvious. My hair was beginning to look like those of the villagers who surround me. So I returned to this shop in Bentong that I've been going to even 10 years ago when it had a different proprietor. The guy is the best.

End result. Kpop haircut.

With a perm like this, I get asked all the time if I'm Japanese/Korean. No, really. Even when I tell them I'm not, they don't seem to believe it.

[/quote]

So what hair product should be use for this hair style ?Wax ? Seem dry if use wax ?
muhammadsiddiq
post Mar 19 2016, 12:25 PM

499 posts

[quote=R_987,Mar 18 2016, 09:11 PM]
Had to have a perm again. I've been using a hairdresser in the village where I live for the past three haircuts by which time her lack of talent became obvious. My hair was beginning to look like those of the villagers who surround me. So I returned to this shop in Bentong that I've been going to even 10 years ago when it had a different proprietor. The guy is the best.
End result. Kpop haircut.

With a perm like this, I get asked all the time if I'm Japanese/Korean. No, really. Even when I tell them I'm not, they don't seem to believe it.

[/quote]

So what hair product should be use for this hair style ?Wax ? Seem dry if use wax ?

[/quote]

u can try using pomade oilbased, waterbased, your hair will look wet.
R_987
post Mar 20 2016, 05:08 PM

[quote=muhammadsiddiq,Mar 19 2016, 12:25 PM]

[/quote]

u can try using pomade oilbased, waterbased, your hair will look wet.

[/quote]

which Pornade brand ? Will it look too wet? does it strong hold or easy style ?
muhammadsiddiq
post Mar 21 2016, 06:33 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(R_987 @ Mar 20 2016, 05:08 PM)

which Pornade brand ? Will it look too wet? does it strong hold or easy style ?
there are many pomade you can try, better try unorthodox waterbased, do rfer my signature biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
i can help u to find another local seller if you want to try, biggrin.gif

pilot pomade , rm35 65gram
jebat pomade, rm45 100gram

This post has been edited by muhammadsiddiq: Mar 21 2016, 06:33 PM
netis93
post Mar 23 2016, 03:08 PM

68 posts

Hai guys.Im new here.My hair is weavy and pretty long..not very long.haha.Planning to get the hanz de fuko conditioner and shampoo..Hair is pretty dry and messy,thats why.Any suggestion on how to take care weavy hair?Thanks in advance smile.gif and cheers
MazeLoL
post Mar 23 2016, 10:07 PM

847 posts

Hi Guys,

Im currently using Mister Pompadour Beeswax to style and using Osis 3 session to fix the styling. (Recommended!! )

Aside had been using Hanz De Fuko , Claymation was great to styling as well thumbup.gif
WaKLuWoWoW
post Apr 17 2016, 03:24 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(MazeLoL @ Mar 23 2016, 11:07 PM)
Hi Guys,

Im currently using Mister Pompadour Beeswax to style and using Osis 3 session to fix the styling.  (Recommended!! )

Aside had been using Hanz De Fuko , Claymation was great to styling as well  thumbup.gif
Without osis 3 tahan lama or not? mana beli & price?

90 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:48 PM