Action/Platformer resident evil 5..PC?, got pc version??

derek_86
post Sep 12 2009, 01:47 AM

65 posts

I was like planning to get this hot babe on 15 Sept, any idea where we can confirmed the release date of this games in KL? (*Just dun wanna waste the effort to come KL and go home with empty hands...) Any ideas guys and girls? Or should I come to KL on like.. 19 Sept?? Can't wait to get it! wub.gif

This post has been edited by derek_86: Sep 12 2009, 01:50 AM
derek_86
post Sep 14 2009, 11:01 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 13 2009, 02:07 PM)
lol...if like tis, better play in DX9 since DX10 is only for d 3d thingy shakehead.gif ......its so nice tat d RE 5 already implemented mouse+kb on d game itself, no need to mod again  rclxms.gif
ha ha~in this case, i rather play it in DX9 and spend RM198 to get a wireless XBOX 360 controller for Windows (*at Thundermatch / ALIT)... (*no need to get a console while we already had a nice PC...a controller can make our ordinary PC into console.. moreover, there are lots of games can play with the controller; e.g.: HAWX, Gears of War, GRID, Need for Speed series, Burnout Carnage, GTA & etc.)~ tongue.gif
derek_86
post Sep 14 2009, 11:40 PM

65 posts

did you see it from else where like lowyat? I need to get it... (*Melaka no place to get PC games... no PC GAMES store.. sob sob)

Added on September 14, 2009, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 14 2009, 08:01 PM)
Noooo.......only can go get it this saturday.... cry.gif .....i hope edicom got, coz no transport to SS..anywhere else i can find around lowyat area??
Hey, i used to see All IT Hypermart & Thundermatch with some PC games there... do u think we can get RE5 from there? How about PC ZONE?

This post has been edited by fariz: Sep 15 2009, 01:43 AM

0.0380sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:13 PM