Action/Platformer resident evil 5..PC?, got pc version??

Zephro
post Sep 14 2009, 11:48 PM

174 posts

Too bad I already played this shit out of this game on my now RIP 360.
It's still great, btw.
Zephro
post Sep 20 2009, 03:19 PM

174 posts

What is the multiplayer component in this? Co-Op only?
Zephro
post Sep 20 2009, 04:10 PM

174 posts

Hm. I already beat this on Pro for my 360, but I might get it... again.
Any PC-exclusive features?
Zephro
post Sep 20 2009, 07:42 PM

174 posts

I heard there's a special mode on the pee cee with increased enemy spawns for blasty fun. Or is that just a mod?
Zephro
post Sep 20 2009, 10:22 PM

174 posts

Damn. Hmmm.
Zephro
post Sep 20 2009, 11:25 PM

174 posts

Considering.
Zephro
post Sep 21 2009, 09:07 PM

174 posts

Lol. Like the first few REs had fear factor.

Oh shit, a dog/licker/Mr X/Nemesis just jumped through a window/broke through a wall/leaped in front of you WITH LOUD NOISES, how scary. You were young back then, of course cheap scares like that had a firm imprint on your mind.

They could do that now with Majinis now, but I would think that Capcom is beyond doing cheap scares now.

Also, the "signature" RE tank controls are still there. Take off your nostalgia goggles. I'm glad they did away with the silly "puzzles" that simply replaced keys with random doodads you needed to collect. The actual puzzles were few far and between.
Zephro
post Sep 28 2009, 07:28 PM

174 posts

Just got gaem.
Add me, GFWL ID is Zephro666
Zephro
post Oct 4 2009, 10:57 AM

174 posts

Get a free rocket launcher from the abandoned ship in 3-1, shoot the nodes when they appear after you burn it enough. Saves you a ton of time and effort.

You can also do the same thing for the giant Uroboros later. Of course, if you want to do it the hard way, be my guest.
Zephro
post Oct 4 2009, 11:58 AM

174 posts

Also my tag is zephro666
Feel free to add meh.
Zephro
post Oct 6 2009, 09:52 AM

174 posts

Midnight Wesker = Top tier (reloading times is a pain though)

BSAA Chris/Sheva = Crap tier (yeah, enjoy killing the minibosses with CRAP weapons. Good if you want a challenge though).

0.0259sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:02 PM