59 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Action/Platformer resident evil 5..PC?, got pc version??

memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2009, 04:40 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 12 2009, 04:20 PM)
rocket launcher can get too ghey sometime
i`m sure if u play with 1st timer, he sure fed up 1
all 1 shot die(boss)
no fun already
yah, feel pity for them. i play with my friend using infinite RL and hydra.
he got bored oredi when i swept the majini and the boss. whistling.gif whistling.gif
next time, just use infinite guns.

Added on October 12, 2009, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(hunter1012 @ Oct 12 2009, 04:23 PM)
But it's kinda fun playing killing a boss unlimited magnum... They die wih ease... brows.gif

But I assume that it's gonna be fun killing a boss with a RL

Hey, who am I to judge, I JUST got my unlimited rocket launcher... Have yet to try it on a boss =)
try it on wesker at volcano in professional mode. gerenti beres. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Oct 12 2009, 04:42 PM
JuzJoe
post Oct 12 2009, 04:50 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 12 2009, 04:30 PM)
i would love to try it on my BOSS if i have one.
haha, no need RL juz get a stun rod n stun his lil bro~
Henry86
post Oct 12 2009, 04:54 PM

Yoh guys, i jz finish mine VETERAN mode, but i can't get all mine BSAA "plate" leh.......

Any pro can provide every actual location of them?!

BTW, as for myself im damn crazy for the PISTOL name HWAK magnum, although it's DMG low, but can kill very fast, coz of the reload speed DAMN fast^^

unrealweapon
post Oct 12 2009, 04:55 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(Henry86 @ Oct 12 2009, 04:54 PM)
Yoh guys, i jz finish mine VETERAN mode, but i can't get all mine BSAA "plate" leh.......

BTW, as for myself im damn crazy for the PISTOL name HWAK magnum, although it's DMG low, but can kill very fast, coz of the reload speed DAMN fast^^
all weapons can do quick reload, open the inv, drag the ammo to the gun and wola , reload !! no animation, super fast reload for all weapons.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2009, 05:02 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

check this
hunter1012
post Oct 12 2009, 06:08 PM

85 posts

If your upgrading your weapon and going for infinite ammo, i suggest you go for the other magnum which has higher damage, cause when you have infinite ammo on, there's no need for you to reload your weapon... Just fire away!! rclxm9.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2009, 06:38 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(hunter1012 @ Oct 12 2009, 06:08 PM)
If your upgrading your weapon and going for infinite ammo, i suggest you go for the other magnum which has higher damage, cause when you have infinite ammo on, there's no need for you to reload your weapon... Just fire away!!  rclxm9.gif
but i cant stand the recoil time. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
if you're surrounded by lots of majini, sure die 1...

i prefer hydra infinite ammo, crowd clearance maximum.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Plant
post Oct 12 2009, 06:47 PM

219 posts

Youtube it and type the key word re5 BSAA plate locations, video tutorial is much better that reading faqs.
Fyonne
post Oct 12 2009, 07:40 PM

904 posts

yes, SS rank for no mercy rclxm9.gif . n im not using him for RPG, i use it whenever i had chances to clear inv slot.
his shotgun proof useful as well as his handgun fire power, he another guy which i find it able to do a head shot majini n land a melee killing blow.

This post has been edited by Fyonne: Oct 12 2009, 07:41 PM
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2009, 07:57 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 12 2009, 07:40 PM)
yes, SS rank for no mercy  rclxm9.gif  . n im not using him for RPG, i use it whenever i had chances to clear inv slot.
his shotgun proof useful as well as his handgun fire power, he another guy which i find it able to do a head shot majini n land a melee killing blow.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
tech_frix
post Oct 12 2009, 09:43 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

i paused watching Fyone result....
i cant do that....
Fyonne
post Oct 12 2009, 10:20 PM

904 posts

BSAA Jill's Piercing MP5 with load of ammo really rocks. thumbup.gif
u hit those behind the crowd too. biggrin.gif
JuzJoe
post Oct 13 2009, 12:03 AM

101 posts

wow wow, does no mercy mode have such a big crowd for ya to spam? sorry i havent tried no mercy yet.

btw, i'm a war hero without infinite ammo, use RL once though. icon_rolleyes.gif

::EDIT:: damn, i think i played too much RE5, got a fever now.

This post has been edited by JuzJoe: Oct 13 2009, 12:05 AM
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 13 2009, 07:57 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Oct 13 2009, 12:03 AM)
wow wow, does no mercy mode have such a big crowd for ya to spam? sorry i havent tried no mercy yet.

btw, i'm a war hero without infinite ammo, use RL once though.  icon_rolleyes.gif

::EDIT:: damn, i think i played too much RE5, got a fever now.
:
finally, someone caught the RE5 fever here. sweat.gif sweat.gif
take a rest.. nod.gif nod.gif
tech_frix
post Oct 13 2009, 08:06 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

confirm....
no GL in Solo Merc....
oni in No Mercy....
i used Wesker through out d Ancient Ruin and cant find any...
if use Chris in No Mercy i found 2 GL and a few GL ammo....huhuh
this game make me dump my Batmnan AA...hahaha
unrealweapon
post Oct 13 2009, 08:23 AM

it's painful.
865 posts

getting SS in Public Assembly, No Mercy mode is easy IMO.. However, getting that score at other map is a challenge...

Public Assembly :
Collect all the easy to collect time bonus, after that make way into the bus in the center and camp. in the bus, executioner will not enter. Therefore it's easy to kill the rest with MP5.. majinis just drop ammos infront of u. Ammo whore, tonnes of ammo!

The mines:
The reaper lurked around from time to time.. sometimes instant kill when too near them. i hate them the most.

Village:
special majini which have very little place to inflict dmg on them. Some booby traps, booby traps instant kill any majinis. Majinis carry wooden shield sad.gif

Ancient Ruins :
same as village, minus booby traps + fire majinis + Jumping Majinis.

Experimental Facility:
great map, narrow corridor, no special majinis but have tonnes of licker. Majinis tend to wear bullet proof armor which is a pain. Stun Gun is a pain

Missile Area:
not easy, as the map is confusing, at least for me. gattling gun majinis may come in pairs. Stun Gun is a pain

Ship Deck:
not easy, as the map is confusing, 7 chain saw majinis will spawn in the entire map in this order : 1,2,1,1,2 . after u kill 7 , no more will spawn. Problem is to kill 7 of it.

Prison:
Red Executioner. Run if u see it. Unless it's behind faces u, its weak spot. confusing map too..

I was wrong. GL does not spawn on certain maps.

How do i do the third combo hit ?

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Oct 13 2009, 08:27 AM
tech_frix
post Oct 13 2009, 10:03 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

now i know d trix!!!
thanks bro!!!
but in the Experiment Facility is darn susah....
to many armored majinis...sigh
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 13 2009, 11:07 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 08:23 AM)
getting SS in Public Assembly, No Mercy mode is easy IMO.. However, getting that score at other map is a challenge...

Public Assembly :
Collect all the easy to collect time bonus, after that make way into the bus in the center and camp. in the bus, executioner will not enter. Therefore it's easy to kill the rest with MP5.. majinis just drop ammos infront of u. Ammo whore, tonnes of ammo!

The mines:
The reaper lurked around from time to time.. sometimes instant kill when too near them. i hate them the most.
Village:
special majini which have very little place to inflict dmg on them. Some booby traps, booby traps instant kill any majinis. Majinis carry wooden shield sad.gif
Ancient Ruins :
same as village, minus booby traps  + fire majinis + Jumping Majinis.

Experimental Facility:
great map, narrow corridor, no special majinis but have tonnes of licker. Majinis tend to wear bullet proof armor which is a pain. Stun Gun is a pain

Missile Area:
not easy, as the map is confusing, at least for me. gattling gun majinis may come in pairs. Stun Gun is a pain
Ship Deck:
not easy, as the map is confusing, 7 chain saw majinis will spawn in the entire map in this order :  1,2,1,1,2 . after u kill 7 , no more will spawn. Problem is to kill 7 of it.

Prison:
Red Executioner. Run if u see it. Unless it's behind faces u, its weak spot. confusing map too..

I was wrong. GL does not spawn on certain maps.

wah, nice sharing. thanks bro.
about the combo, shoot the majini on the arm to start combo.
then use melee attack followed by your partner's then do another melee.
i think so... sweat.gif sweat.gif accidentally done it once.
Fyonne
post Oct 13 2009, 11:12 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Oct 13 2009, 08:23 AM)
best played with non-AI

post Oct 13 2009, 11:40 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Oct 13 2009, 10:03 AM)
now i know d trix!!!
thanks bro!!!
but in the Experiment Facility is darn susah....
to many armored majinis...sigh
collect all the extent time stuff then travel back to the starting point (the place where normal majini can enter onli by climbing the stairs, licker can climb out frm the hole above u. Station there with any character that has sniper (best is Shiva with a bow) then take out those dude climbing up one by one. Onli thing need to beware is the licker coming out frm the hole. Place some mines there and that should take care of some for u.
if play well can combo alone until sky high rank.

Overall the mercenaries mode are quite easy to obtain SS with Shiva bow which has instant kill on normal majini and high dmg on the others. But it is still a pain if u want to take out the executional and the boss level dude.

Try master the night suit Wesker.... his hand gun is strong, shoot the enemy in the leg and use melee to finish them (one hit kill on all majini + it add ur time), when boss comes out used ur magnum to take them out. When entering tight spot use his mines to block some dudes following u.

59 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0286sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:42 PM