Events and Gatherings DaiCon - 11th to 12th July, The Chihara Minori event.
edward90
May 2 2009, 07:51 PM
hello, guys. i bought one of the ticket too. and i'm looking for a place to stay during that time. Any ideas? QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ May 2 2009, 12:34 PM) Cyberview Lodge Resort & Spa Persiaran Multimedia, Cyberjaya, Selangor 63000, Malaysia Tel: 03-8312-7000 Try this one for lodging. this is too much for me ...
edward90
May 2 2009, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(kyon22 @ May 2 2009, 08:19 PM) well the only hotel nearby is hilton in putrajaya, perhaps in seri kembangan? Its a 15 minutes drive... hilton? you better kill me... seri kembangan? is it expensive? This post has been edited by edward90: May 2 2009, 08:24 PM
edward90
Jun 11 2009, 06:28 PM
a question for those that are not staying in kl, found any hotel to settle down during daicon? i can't seem to find one...*dead
edward90
Jun 11 2009, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jun 11 2009, 08:04 PM) Erm I wish to go to the Cosplay competition and figurine exhibition (not to participate, just to see and take photos), but i dun wan to go to the Chihara minori's concert. Does the entrance to the exhibition requires me to buy ticket? or only the minori's concert needs ticket? Sorry for asking such noob questions but I am very eager to go T.T i don't think you need a ticket for that
edward90
Jun 25 2009, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(kurogane @ Jun 25 2009, 01:14 PM) Yes. Any merchandise you bring to be autographed MUST BE ORIGINAL. Also only Ms. Minori Chihara's official merchandise are allowed to be autographed. only her official merchandise are allowed to be signed?
edward90
Jun 28 2009, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(Cholic @ Jun 26 2009, 01:17 AM) I'm sorry if my previous explanation is vague. Yuki Nagato poster (even if it's without the SOS) and such is not related to Ms. Chihara Minori directly. What's best for the autograph session would be her albums, singles and other original merchandise. Her character CD is fine too since she involved directly with the production compare to the pretty lovely Yuki Nagato poster  i don't suppose i can bring suzumiya haruhi no gensou and let her sign?
edward90
Jul 10 2009, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(009haru @ Jul 10 2009, 03:09 PM) me too