83 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Events and Gatherings DaiCon - 11th to 12th July, The Chihara Minori event.

009haru
post Jul 1 2009, 05:30 PM

33 posts

Erm i would like to ask what is the day of the gundam competition..

is it july 11 or 12?
peace4ever
post Jul 1 2009, 08:38 PM

57 posts

Anyone who got go to Chihara Minori event .
Pls PM me for more details .
We are doing some fans work here .

We are wishing that Minori will have a good impression on us .
Then what ? Minori will come back for another LIVE .
TSkurogane
post Jul 1 2009, 09:13 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jul 1 2009, 11:42 AM)
no dvd/cd tho. but yeah, can order books from japan.
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jul 1 2009, 03:04 PM)
buku pun ok apa? tongue.gif
May I inquire as to the nature of these 'books' you are speaking of? As for official policy, the only books allowed are Chihara Minori's photo albums.

QUOTE(009haru @ Jul 1 2009, 05:30 PM)
Erm i would like to ask what is the day of the gundam competition..

is it july 11 or 12?
The Gundam Constructors Championship is on the first day of DaiCon, at 12pm.

009haru
post Jul 1 2009, 10:29 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(peace4ever @ Jul 1 2009, 08:38 PM)
Anyone who got go to Chihara Minori event .
Pls PM me for more details .
We are doing some fans work here .

We are wishing that Minori will have a good impression on us .
Then what ? Minori will come back for another LIVE .
i am going to the event on both days...
boonykun
post Jul 1 2009, 11:03 PM

690 posts

Date: 11th and 12th of July 2009
Time: 10am to 7pm
Venue: Grand Hall, Multimedia University, Cyberjaya Campus.

VS

SAUCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Event Details

Date: 11-12th July 2009
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Venue: The Grand Hall of Multimedia University, Cyberjaya

Which is Which?

1 hour difference... i don't mind coming earlier if there's Freebies.. or Some Time Limited Catches:P

This post has been edited by boonykun: Jul 1 2009, 11:04 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Jul 1 2009, 11:05 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

I probably camp before 10 anyway LOL.
boonykun
post Jul 2 2009, 12:18 AM

690 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Jul 1 2009, 11:05 PM)
I probably camp before 10 anyway LOL.
Nvm.. got info from Kuro-Chan dy

Door Opens at 10am

So.. Maybe Cari makan there.. around 9am.. to prevent No-Parking..

got things to eat there ka? smile.gif
flame13th
post Jul 2 2009, 12:21 AM

139 posts

I think I'll hitchhike someone.

:/
jubz
post Jul 2 2009, 12:27 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Jul 2 2009, 12:21 AM)
I think I'll hitchhike someone.

:/
Just take the public transport there. Yeah sure MMU is in the middle of a desert, but hey buses ( and taxis) still go there! laugh.gif
flame13th
post Jul 2 2009, 12:36 AM

139 posts

Taxi RM50++
qwer312
post Jul 2 2009, 01:47 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(kurogane @ Jun 24 2009, 06:24 PM)
The RM 30 ticket is a special offer we're doing now mainly targeting students of MMU(or anyone willing to come to our booth in MMU to buy it). It's basically a free standing area behind the ELITE seats and covers for both the Q&A session and mini-concert for both days.
rm30 ticket still available or not? Booth at mmu melaka or cyberjaya? or i can buy online?
Cholic
post Jul 2 2009, 01:54 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Jul 2 2009, 01:47 AM)
rm30 ticket still available or not? Booth at mmu melaka or cyberjaya? or i can buy online?
The RM30 is only available for MMU Cyberjaya students as it is organized by the Cyberjaya campus' students. It's RM50 for non-MMU students (also not in Cyberjaya). You may buy it online.
qwer312
post Jul 2 2009, 04:04 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Cholic @ Jul 2 2009, 01:54 AM)
The RM30 is only available for MMU Cyberjaya students as it is organized by the Cyberjaya campus' students. It's RM50 for non-MMU students (also not in Cyberjaya). You may buy it online.
hmm...so u mean that MMU Melaka campus student also need pay rm50 even they go buy at cyber? sweat.gif
sakurakinomoto
post Jul 2 2009, 09:51 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(boonykun @ Jul 2 2009, 12:18 AM)
Nvm.. got info from Kuro-Chan dy

Door Opens at 10am

So.. Maybe Cari makan there.. around 9am.. to prevent No-Parking..

got things to eat there ka? smile.gif
Go there then we shall know whether got thing to eat or not LOL

Hopefully yes though
Raz_In
post Jul 2 2009, 10:25 AM

Wanna inquire about those tickets. So there is a new type of tickets which call ENTHUSIAST ticket. So whats the difference between a person with this ticket and those without a ticket? (kinda confuse on this new type of tickets)
boonykun
post Jul 2 2009, 11:53 AM

690 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Jul 2 2009, 09:51 AM)
Go there then we shall know whether got thing to eat or not LOL

Hopefully yes though
Yea... Hopefully there's something to eat

Else i'll just bungkus nasi lemak and enjoy while waiting the Doors to open tongue.gif
Cholic
post Jul 2 2009, 01:39 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Jul 2 2009, 04:04 AM)
hmm...so u mean that MMU Melaka campus student also need pay rm50 even they go buy at cyber? sweat.gif
Yes.

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Jul 2 2009, 10:25 AM)
Wanna inquire about those tickets. So there is a new type of tickets which call ENTHUSIAST ticket. So whats the difference between a person with this ticket and those without a ticket? (kinda confuse on this new type of tickets)
A person with a ENTHUSIAST ticket will have an access to the unseated area with GUARANTEED view for Chinara Minori Q&A panel on Saturday and her concert on Sunday. That's the difference between the ENTHUSIAST ticket holder and a non ticket holder. We prioritize those who have tickets for all of the Chihara Minori session.

This post has been edited by Cholic: Jul 2 2009, 01:43 PM
flame13th
post Jul 2 2009, 02:21 PM

139 posts

So, anyone have a transport that I can hitchhike?
Netto Hikari
post Jul 2 2009, 11:30 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

oh man.......so many things happening that next weekend. my maths/chem test, basketball competition and this....... it will be a very bzy weekend for sure.
crapoccur
post Jul 3 2009, 09:52 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(boonykun @ Jul 2 2009, 11:53 AM)
Yea... Hopefully there's something to eat

Else i'll just bungkus nasi lemak and enjoy while waiting the Doors to open tongue.gif
There will be food la, rest assured. There will even be a maid cafe. No worries biggrin.gif

83 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0829sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:13 PM