any of u guys use the cover that comes with the phone.. the black slide in one.. mine's like damn tight wei..
Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread
Mar 9 2009, 07:34 PM
78 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sunway/Taiping |
any of u guys use the cover that comes with the phone.. the black slide in one.. mine's like damn tight wei..
Mar 9 2009, 10:14 PM
anyone here having problems updating the music library.. mine when i just uploaded 2GB of music inside its trying to update the music library since an hour ago.. i stopped the updating once b4 this but none of the songs are detected so decided to update again..
Mar 15 2009, 05:26 PM
guys.. anyone of ya'll managed to sort the light leakage problem at the top right side of the phone with nokia care.. mine's abit big also and kinda worried dust and stuff will enter the phone..
Mar 19 2009, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(signither @ Mar 19 2009, 04:39 PM) anyone applied full body invisibleshield to their phone?? it is worth to spend RM80 for it?? thanks.. well i'm using it.. got it for RM65.. used hair dryer to help with the installation.. especially around the edges.. its ok.. better grip la.. phone doesnt feel slippery.. and one thing la around the edges dust will gather la but i just use rubbing alcohol and cotton buds to clean up those dust gathered around the edges.. |
| Change to: | 0.0406sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:15 PM |