Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread
ksc_3688
Mar 11 2009, 03:33 AM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 11 2009, 01:57 AM) @ echo.Garden : great. please come up with the settings to watch on TV too so that i can watch back the highlights of united. ill be waiting for it i've asked the seller about the Rubberized Cover Screen Protector http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...em=270353723066and this is what he replied count me in too!!!!
ksc_3688
Mar 13 2009, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 13 2009, 10:51 PM) you cannot say iphone is better. It depends In multi touch iphone owns 5800 XM and acting as music player tube owns 5800 XM in touch screen interface and responsive it beats 5800 XM. But in connectivity 5800 XM beats iphone flat In pricing and flexibility it beats iphone flat. maybe we should not compare 5800 and iphone as they are in 2 different league.. we should wait for n97 and then compare it with iphone
ksc_3688
Mar 13 2009, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(moniqee @ Mar 13 2009, 10:55 PM) woah... i notice this seller hikari85 at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...5&hl=Nokia+5800selling Ori 5800 Xpress Music => RM1199 +RM200 credit - Market Price: RM1499 too bad from penang... if not i sure grab one unit... wat credit is it?
ksc_3688
Mar 13 2009, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 13 2009, 11:04 PM) if really that is true that seller is misleading his buyer. I thought really Rm1199 + RM200 maybe digi or hotlink prepaid credit then worthy it le ya lo... anyways, hope the terms and condition can be cleared out properly
ksc_3688
Mar 14 2009, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 14 2009, 08:11 PM) what you guys think of a gathering for our tubers? At least can get everyone up to par with application/games/software and better understanding of their tubes i totally agree
ksc_3688
Mar 15 2009, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Mar 15 2009, 04:27 PM) how much do u think a stylus pen is worth paying? need another one..i only have one in my box u suppose to get an extra with ur phone bro.. or else rm 20 will be a good deal
ksc_3688
Mar 15 2009, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 15 2009, 04:58 PM) Your box should have 1 and on the phone have another? You bought AP phone or the shop cheated u? i think even ap set comes with an extra stylus pen
ksc_3688
Mar 16 2009, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(neshie @ Mar 16 2009, 11:44 AM) Has anyone experienced the tube screen constantly goes dim then bright? It's not because of the light sensor right? its supposed to be like that... something like the camry or accord car lights oso like tat...
ksc_3688
Mar 17 2009, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Mar 17 2009, 12:07 AM) Ok guys i just updated my phone to V20 using NSU..But im encountering some problems..First problem is,when i press the 'Search:(Internet and My contents)' it says SYSTEM error...2nd problem is that i cant access the dictionary..why issit like this?Help.. i oso had the same problem. in the 1st page got answer for it. u suppose to restore ur backup for ur setting through ur phone
ksc_3688
Mar 17 2009, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 17 2009, 09:49 AM) Tested it already most are trial i gave up trying yup, even they say its free, actually they are just trial version, still need to buy the license.
ksc_3688
Mar 18 2009, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(neshie @ Mar 18 2009, 01:18 PM) You're welcome. Btw , does anyone else face the same problem as I do? My screen goes dim bright dim bright at random times.. ksc_3688 said this, can anyone clarify? i can... wat i meant was the brightness of the screen increases a after u 1st unlock the keyguard. the like actually dims, just like the camry or accord
ksc_3688
Mar 19 2009, 08:06 AM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 19 2009, 03:06 AM) some happy news for everyone in the bulk  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « who all is in the bulk?
ksc_3688
Mar 20 2009, 12:32 PM
maybe the additional 1 year is given by the shop itself