Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

JayC75
post Mar 20 2009, 08:52 AM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Mar 20 2009, 08:43 AM)
er... i'm not talking about Maxis plan...

i did mentioned that Apple Malaysia officially launch Iphone in Malaysia... means we can go to any Apple Store in Malaysia n buy the Iphone without the contract with Maxis...
pls..u cant buy iphone off the shelf from Apple store, it MUST bundle with a telco plan lah. aiyo..

JayC75
post Mar 20 2009, 09:31 AM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Mar 20 2009, 09:02 AM)
It's not that we don't believe you but Apple's sales model for the iPhone is always tied to a specific telco, they do not sell the iPhone without the contract in most countries. Anyway, you're right, let's just see what the actual t&c (if any) are.
see i told u...or else why Maxis want to pay so much for the licence to bring iphone in if u can buy if off the shelf from Apple store locally.

0.0376sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:24 PM