Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

tabletennis
post Mar 15 2009, 08:08 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(jason110 @ Mar 15 2009, 01:22 AM)
tabletennis, how is ur burn in?
no diff in sound quality yet,urs? Now im using the whitenoise onlh instead of using the heavy bass songs,wanna try n c does it works
tabletennis
post Mar 15 2009, 10:11 PM

641 posts

Aspire, hows your screen protector ?? Does it has any hairline scratches?? Coz my skool sp has many hairline scratches on it coz im using my finger nails all d while...i also notice that the smooth surface of he sp became rougher...does ur sp has hairline scratches or became rougher?
tabletennis
post Mar 15 2009, 11:24 PM

641 posts

@eiraku,how long did u rest your bijou after about 15hours of burning in??
tabletennis
post Mar 16 2009, 08:20 PM

641 posts

@aspire, have u ever faced a problem when usin opera mini?? Coz i duno y mine sometimes fast but sumtimes vry slow n will stuck while browsing the net...whn stuck it il be like 3/94 kb and wont move til the next duno how many minutes
tabletennis
post Mar 17 2009, 04:16 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(tientien @ Mar 17 2009, 04:11 AM)
hi all, glad 2 find this useful thread, n this my very 1st post hehe...i gt few questions if any1 could help

1st, regarding light leaking, can nokia fix this problem free?
2nd, anyway to download satellite map, without using network? i little blur about garmin which ts post, it is free n can view map in satellite mode no nid network connection of cuz?
3rd, after updated my firmware, whenever i open real player or open video files through galley folder, it will hang when i wan exit. but using d xpress button top left to play video dun hav such problem, very weird le....

thx for help 1st
1.nope,ncc cant fix it ATM..
2 & 3 duno...
tabletennis
post Mar 17 2009, 06:19 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tripleS @ Mar 17 2009, 11:32 AM)
No, the phone isnt connected to USB..

Ive restarted the phone, the problem is still there BUT after some try outs,  i found out the problem is a bit random also la, the audio does play continously on certain tracks, but mostly after each track ends, i have to push the volume button to gain audio from the next song...

Sad n annoying problem la this one!

Ill do more trial n error, majority of my songs r encoded to AAC from iTunes..
actually,thats the music player problem....there will be no sound after the track has ended and change toa nother track.....since v11 im experiencing it...but after i restarted my tube then the problem will solve .....but when the problem occurs again u'll nid to restart again.....
tabletennis
post Mar 17 2009, 06:49 PM

641 posts

Err,any1 mind sharing some equalizer that u think is nice when listening to music using earphone?
tabletennis
post Mar 17 2009, 10:52 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Mar 17 2009, 10:47 PM)
wow good news, RM 1350 still not so high ..

except the black design, any else different ? i heard the memory card is class 6 for black edition
wa...for black edition is class 6?? quite unfair if like that...but if its class 6 aso not big differences since class 4 already so fast transfer rate...
tabletennis
post Mar 17 2009, 11:12 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 17 2009, 11:09 PM)
not for me i am very happy with my tube.if u seriously want just buy the casing replace at most 100 -200 only what for so dumb trade in and sell at a lost  and buy new 1
hope that they wil come out wil a metal 1....silver or black colour and shining 1...i will surely buy it if there is 1
tabletennis
post Mar 17 2009, 11:58 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(tykenny @ Mar 17 2009, 11:51 PM)
emm .... LCD leaking prob .. i did face it b4 ...
lcd leaking problem?u mean light leakage?

This post has been edited by tabletennis: Mar 17 2009, 11:59 PM
tabletennis
post Mar 18 2009, 12:06 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(tykenny @ Mar 18 2009, 12:04 AM)
not d light prob... but the image ..flicking, icon pic shaking .. loosing color ..like that ..
wow,serious problem....how to fix it?? by changing the whole lcd?
tabletennis
post Mar 18 2009, 12:48 PM

641 posts

@wypua i think is hardware pronlem coz i've been experiencing this problem since v11
tabletennis
post Mar 20 2009, 05:49 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Mar 20 2009, 03:41 AM)
I got mine replaced at NCC Plaza Berjaya. Took them 2 hours. Call first to see if they have stock.
so ur colour changing problem solved after changing the lcd or stil occurs?
tabletennis
post Mar 20 2009, 06:30 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Mar 20 2009, 06:27 PM)
Just like mine... bought for RM8 only... tongue.gif
where did u bought it?? so cheap 1??

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0466sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled