Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

jass80
post Mar 18 2009, 03:02 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Mar 18 2009, 02:58 PM)
try restart the fon(on , off)
if still kenot.
hard reset is ur only way bro..
shud i remove my memcard first?
all my file in the hp will be gone then...

This post has been edited by jass80: Mar 18 2009, 03:03 PM
jass80
post Mar 18 2009, 03:17 PM

334 posts

hmm..i found this "problem" happendned to other users in another forums..but reply on how to fix it..lol
jass80
post Mar 18 2009, 03:28 PM

334 posts

i oredi hard reset my Tube, but its askin for a lock code..
what the lock code?
jass80
post Mar 18 2009, 03:33 PM

334 posts

Walla!!! Its alive !!!
OMG...tks guys....myghimh...kaizzya...a very great help!
i shud owe u Starbucks
jass80
post Mar 18 2009, 04:20 PM

334 posts

I update my Tube at the NCC..so far no lcd prob thou'..
jass80
post Mar 18 2009, 06:17 PM

334 posts

the bulk was going really2 damn fast..
jass80
post Mar 18 2009, 06:40 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Kaizzya @ Mar 18 2009, 06:38 PM)
i'm penangites la..

megamall penang
wallawei..that far doh.gif
jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 12:55 AM

334 posts

The new firmware version is v20.2.014

http://dailymobile.se/2009/03/18/nokia-580...irmware-update/

jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 12:58 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(kencsgoo @ Mar 19 2009, 12:55 AM)
Hi, I new here. Wish to getting my new tube by 2molo. But a stupic Q, What diffrence between Red Tube and Blue Tube? And for Garmin, is that FOC or we hav to pay if we download it from the site showing here? I know this really stupic Q but this Tube topic really make me reading till crazy as the topic already goes to v11. Love live 5800!!! Thx.
GO TO THE FIRST PAGE LAA..ALL UR ANSWER WILL BE ANSWERED rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jass80: Mar 19 2009, 12:58 AM
jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 01:17 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(kencsgoo @ Mar 19 2009, 01:05 AM)
Thx but I've reading it twice and just found it the redz more then bluez and how to install/download garmin only. It does't state is that FOC to use it or have to pay. Thx.

Added on March 19, 2009, 1:08 amThx all, read the 1st page again and all my answer is there... Thx all...
Garmin MobileXt is not free, once you download the application you have to purchase the unlock code...................unless if you know how to ask "uncle Google"...hehe brows.gif

jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 01:21 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 19 2009, 12:43 AM)
just now i purposely get myself lost in hartmas area. Some places in the city can look very scary. Then i use my tube 5800 XM garmin XT 5.30 turn it on took about 20 sec to lock via integrated GPS . Then press home. The path it took me look scary. Guess what it got me home. I am home now phew i luv ya garmin tongue.gif. I guess if future i really get lost i can rely on it.
i oso got lost today near cheras and ampang..lucky got our tube+garmin to bring us home biggrin.gif
jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 01:27 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 19 2009, 01:23 AM)
The garmin thing is not that trusty... I used malfreemaps and it once asked me to drive straight into a wall sleep.gif"

I was like WTF there is no road  rclxub.gif
WTF...yeah i agree sometimes its not a pin-point 100% accuracy..all the matter such as building obstructions,wheater,satelite locations and the signal streght contributes the major factor of a gps devices accuracy. sweat.gif
jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 12:35 PM

334 posts

THE BULK IS COMING.....Yeay !! rclxm9.gif
jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 05:34 PM

334 posts

hmm...smells like v12 is just around the corner. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jass80: Mar 19 2009, 05:34 PM
jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 06:18 PM

334 posts

the Lightsaber must be isntall in the phone memory otherwise it won't work..
jass80
post Mar 19 2009, 08:11 PM

334 posts

anybody needs a virtual keyboard for his/her tube?

check this out --> http://dailymobile.se/2009/03/18/symbian-n...rtual-keyboard/

i dun like it much..hehe

This post has been edited by jass80: Mar 19 2009, 08:11 PM
jass80
post Mar 20 2009, 12:45 AM

334 posts

hmm..its suddenly kinda hot in here sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top