I can help you. But you stick yourself. You pay me i go buy and i mail to you.
Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread
Mar 9 2009, 08:10 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
I can help you. But you stick yourself. You pay me i go buy and i mail to you.
Mar 9 2009, 08:14 PM
1,719 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
is it v20 firmware is officially available now?
477 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Mar 9 2009, 08:18 PM
577 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 9 2009, 08:14 PM) YUP. OTA no have. Using NSU ok. This firmware, i heard people said bout the screen will change colour. I tought it was random. Since aspire do not have the problem. Mayb i am the "lucky" 1. My screen now change colour from time to time, Green, Redd.. OMG |
Mar 9 2009, 08:20 PM
Honestly i do not have such issue before. So ppl keep changing colour i also dun understand.
Mar 9 2009, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 9 2009, 08:20 PM) Mine confirm after updating firmware. Using the phone no problem for the last few months. After updating, juz when i wanna enter the date n time. Here the problem shown up. This is ridiculous ! |
Mar 9 2009, 08:22 PM
hmmm try do soft format and see? *#7370#
Is it hardware or software issue? |
Mar 9 2009, 08:26 PM
even hard format adi. Using the 3 buttons. Same problem. After selecting region. Then keying the time tat time, the colour change again. I tought of hard reset to solve the problem .But i am wrong. ARHH ~
Mar 9 2009, 08:29 PM
477 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Mar 9 2009, 08:30 PM
641 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: somewhere over the rainbow |
i tot the change colour thing is lcd problem since some forumers have managed to changed their lcds to fix this colour changing problem...
Mar 9 2009, 08:33 PM
Mar 9 2009, 08:36 PM
6,659 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Palace of sexology |
Mar 9 2009, 08:37 PM
64 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 9 2009, 08:10 PM) Very much appreciate your offer to help but I do not want to bother you with this small matter as you already have too much to do.....your work as well as taking charge of this thread. You are the best. |
Mar 9 2009, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(tabletennis @ Mar 9 2009, 08:30 PM) i tot the change colour thing is lcd problem since some forumers have managed to changed their lcds to fix this colour changing problem... I use the tubey for a few months liao. This problem occur at the time, pada masa yang sama, tepat tepat, ngam ngam, after the phone restart after updating successful. The colour will appear once in a while. Not alwiz. Use screen snap to capture the screenshot when it happen. But then when viewing in gallery the photo of the screenshot, the colour is exactly like normal (when viewing in non disturbance colour mode, of course). Means firmware related problem liao. SAd case |
Mar 9 2009, 08:41 PM
641 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: somewhere over the rainbow |
QUOTE(khokk @ Mar 9 2009, 08:37 PM) Very much appreciate your offer to help but I do not want to bother you with this small matter as you already have too much to do.....your work as well as taking charge of this thread. You are the best. err,why not get skool sp from antho1,its jz cost rm6 per piece n free postage fees.. |
Mar 9 2009, 08:41 PM
Mar 9 2009, 08:49 PM
1,719 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hmm, a bit turn me down, i think i wont update my phone right now, since my phone is working perfectly.
Mar 9 2009, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(reevephon @ Mar 9 2009, 08:49 PM) hmm, a bit turn me down, i think i wont update my phone right now, since my phone is working perfectly. Its up to u maybe wyphua unlucky but he is not the only one that update firmware like nearly 70 of us already update without problemU trying tell us if in the basket 1 apple is bad means entire basket is also bad. having this mindset is bad in life will cause misjudgement |
Mar 9 2009, 08:57 PM
457 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Somewhere in the universe |
few days ago i tried updating using the NSU, but it said my v11 firmware was the latest, so now can update to v20 liao?
does everyone that updated to v20 has that color changing prob? is it hardware or firmware prob anyway? |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:14 AM |