21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 17 2009, 06:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

If u really need assistance pm me will guide u step by step. Very simple for me
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 17 2009, 11:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(maxchong83 @ Mar 17 2009, 11:01 PM)
I just bought Red tube last week but i already sent to nokia repair centre 3 times because of faulty
what was your problem?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 17 2009, 11:09 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

not for me i am very happy with my tube.if u seriously want just buy the casing replace at most 100 -200 only what for so dumb trade in and sell at a lost and buy new 1
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 07:57 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Mar 18 2009, 07:36 AM)
LCD ar?

i heard the stock is available this month...

coz my fren who also is a red tubian has a LCD problem... they called him up to change the LCD this week coz stock arrive i believe...

Added on March 18, 2009, 7:40 am------------- SALE! --------------------

who wants to buy the 1000 songs from bimbit ( valid till September 2009 )

pls pm me for the price... * i'm letting go this card * ( unused item )
its a useless card. You wan free i give u. All the song on the website are outdated 2nd The songs inside all add up also not even 1000 songs thats the joke.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 04:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(gregxin @ Mar 18 2009, 04:15 PM)
im wondering the ppl who update with NSU has lcd problem.. instead of usb and phoenix
i update thru NSU and no problem on the first day v20 came out

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 18 2009, 04:27 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 04:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ZeroXSigma @ Mar 18 2009, 04:28 PM)
walao....reading from previous few pages....ppl still face problems with their tube wo....like this how to have confidence to buy oh?
dont buy lo. Wait N97 if u rich enough. My tube since day 1 i bought no problem till this very day. Not even ONE.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 05:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

red scorpion already do a bulk for us it only cost us RM15

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 18 2009, 05:50 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 05:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Mar 18 2009, 05:50 PM)
haiz...

i missed that bulk...

i didn't even know about it...

maybe next time Aspire2006... can put it up at the FP?

* hoping to have 2nd bulk for it *
didnt even have time. The bulk was full within 2 days
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 05:56 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Mar 18 2009, 05:54 PM)
haiz...

i think i'm letting go my another Nokia 5800 silicon case * brown color *... for RM10 ( including pos ekspres )

interested people can pm me...
RM10 is too cheap but ok la. You can sell more for it. Are u talking about the casing come with the phone or you bought another yourself?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 06:28 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(mattafare @ Mar 18 2009, 06:24 PM)
any comments on nokia 5800? planning to change my hp, still considering sony ericsson or nokia...........
Come lets play a game. If you can find me a phone with all of Nokia 5800 XM features and more for the price of RM1300 AND ITS LATEST MODEL i buy it even i hate the phone.
Remember LATEST PHONE WITH TOUCH SCREEN AND WIT BUILD IN ACCELERATOR and remember OS that capable to install softwares and 3.2 inch screen nothing less in size

And if u ask me i love my tube so much wont trade it for any SE phone even XPeria sorry

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 18 2009, 06:38 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 06:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 18 2009, 06:38 PM)
Aspire !!! missed me or not
u also no online. MIA alot ppl missed u in cloudbuddy everyday ask me where u r. haha Did u receive my pm on the 5800 thingie?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 18 2009, 06:39 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 06:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 18 2009, 06:56 PM)
walao... where to find cost o.... >.<
J-slade want to sponsor us HAHAHA. Will look forward to it.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 10:01 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i am using screensnap it works.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2009, 10:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Mar 18 2009, 10:08 PM)
i got a question..

the main screen... the top part where u have 4 contact pics rite?

how u guys do the shortcut buttons to SMs n so on?

can teach me ar? TQ!
Menu > Setting > Personal > Homescreen > HOme Screen Theme > Shortcuts bar
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 19 2009, 12:43 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

just now i purposely get myself lost in hartmas area. Some places in the city can look very scary. Then i use my tube 5800 XM garmin XT 5.30 turn it on took about 20 sec to lock via integrated GPS . Then press home. The path it took me look scary. Guess what it got me home. I am home now phew i luv ya garmin tongue.gif. I guess if future i really get lost i can rely on it.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 19 2009, 12:44 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 19 2009, 12:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sjang @ Mar 19 2009, 12:48 AM)
any different with  20.2.012 and 20.2.014??
where u get the 20.2.014 from? I just check latest is 20.2.012
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 19 2009, 12:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sjang @ Mar 19 2009, 12:54 AM)
i also not sure..my fren ask me to update new firmware..
but i havent check yet
yea new update is out in NSU. But on OTA is unavailable yet
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 19 2009, 12:58 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sjang @ Mar 19 2009, 12:57 AM)
just checked..20.2.012 only....
duh i am on 20.2.012 and when i use NSU to check it say new update available? Then how can it be same.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 19 2009, 10:33 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Mar 19 2009, 10:20 AM)
Hi guys...I hav this problem....I'm using digi prepaid, I notice everytime I on the map, I can notice a red dot showing my position, and I am charged a gps charges of ranging fr. 10 cts to 50 cts, eventhough I dun use the gps, I only look at the map....I hav to go 'option' , 'tool' to turn position off, but by then I was already charged for at least 10 cts, and after I exit and reenter nokia map, the same thing happen again..
go to messaging > Appls > Locations > Positioning > Positioning Method change to always ASK. or Disable. I uninstall nokia maps immediately i got my tube and install win garmin. hassle free till today

Added on March 19, 2009, 10:35 am
QUOTE(kornelius @ Mar 19 2009, 10:06 AM)
Have any of you face battery problem? my gf phone the battery bar drop very fast... without any heavy usage...
heavy usage all day WIFI, SMS, EMAIL , GAMING , MUSIC i mean force all it can including usage of GPS last me from morning until night i reach home.

If seldom play can last 2 to 3 days

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 19 2009, 10:35 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 19 2009, 03:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(zenvalkyrie @ Mar 19 2009, 03:01 PM)
I see.

Thanks for the clarification.

I'm kinda noob in this GPS thing. That helps a lot blush.gif
learn to read the frontpage. All the answers to garmin and gps is there. We cannot keep spoonfeed everyone and disappear. We are here to share not feed.
No offense please refer the frontpage. Help us help you

21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0406sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:54 AM