11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 03:22 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(gregxin @ Mar 18 2009, 03:18 AM)
Are you using killme?? If you delete wrong process then can be happen that...
if delete wrong process, off and on the phone will bring back everything to default again..

btw ur LCD problem is a hardware problem u definitely need to get it replaced
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 03:31 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(gregxin @ Mar 18 2009, 03:26 AM)
V11 didn't have this problem.. V20 only...
Maybe you shld read this article
http://dailymobile.se/forum/index.php/topic,2854.0.html

J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 11:24 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Did you guys know that Garmin has their own official map for Malaysia? It is not as complete as malfree/malsingmaps but the search functions all work properly. There is also a combined map for all of South East Asia. Definitely handy when going to Thailand and all that thumbup.gif
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 11:34 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(zhenkang87 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:32 AM)
same also hehe... blush.gif
The card got expiry (Sept 2009) so please remember to use it before then otherwise it is gone to waste just like that.
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 06:40 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(gregxin @ Mar 18 2009, 06:36 PM)
If tube can watch AVI file or any other movie file with some codecs or software without encoding then it will be perfect...

Im waiting for the software^^; Faster...Faster!!!
ismartmovie can play DIVX on the tube a...but its still buggy
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 06:44 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Wei wei share the package thing la.. what is it about? Been asking u guys since days ago sweat.gif
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 06:47 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Ouh.. u guys making smtg to sell ka? What kind of skin is that? like those full body wrap is it?
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 06:54 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

You know what you guys should do? Make a phone strap with the LYN Tube Alliance logo on it drool.gif

J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 06:59 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 18 2009, 06:56 PM)
walao... where to find cost o.... >.<
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 18 2009, 06:57 PM)
J-slade want to sponsor us HAHAHA. Will look forward to it.
Make a bulk la sweat.gif
Making a personalised phone strap is cheaper than making ur full body wrap le

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Mar 18 2009, 06:59 PM
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 08:36 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(ZeroXSigma @ Mar 18 2009, 08:32 PM)
tat is taken wif tube? shocking.gif
You need to set it to close up/macro shoot mode to enable that
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 08:59 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Okay guys show off time... come share your phone screenies rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 09:01 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Okay I will start with mine.. don't flame me k blush.gif

J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 09:10 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Looks like the tube is quite strong.. if you see the link that zeroX posted, u can see other stress test they put the tube into

http://www.youtube.com/user/webguru4u

not bad it survive the dust and sand test..

J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 09:12 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Mar 18 2009, 09:08 PM)
how did u capture screen?
http://www.smartphoneware.com/screen_snap-...s60-product.php

its freeeee
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 09:16 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I'm playing it... did u try to reset the game? In the options menu
J-Slade
post Mar 18 2009, 09:23 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Mar 18 2009, 09:17 PM)
i cant install it...it says not supported,i m on v20
You need to get it signed I think.

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 18 2009, 09:21 PM)
yup, i reset the game but the problem is still there.
so not nice only. imagine first hand ALL players going ALL IN.  blink.gif
Urm... i guess have to reinstall... one of the file that determines the AI is corrupted
J-Slade
post Mar 19 2009, 12:02 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 18 2009, 11:51 PM)
Somebody asked for screenies? Mine normal2 only... biggrin.gif

On a later note, when's the gathering anyhow?
Did u mod your font?
J-Slade
post Mar 19 2009, 01:19 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(kencsgoo @ Mar 19 2009, 12:55 AM)
Hi, I new here. Wish to getting my new tube by 2molo. But a stupic Q, What diffrence between Red Tube and Blue Tube? And for Garmin, is that FOC or we hav to pay if we download it from the site showing here? I know this really stupic Q but this Tube topic really make me reading till crazy as the topic already goes to v11. Love live 5800!!! Thx.
Between red or blue tube there is only one difference (other than the colour of the casing)... the difference is the theme. Blue tube comes with blue theme and red tube comes with red theme but anyway it doesn't matter since you can download either one and install anyway.

The garmin installer can be downloaded for free. The usage of GPS is free (besides the 10~50cents of A-GPS if you so choose to use it).. but to activate the Garmin XT you need to buy the license which costs USD$99. If you want to find other means of activating your garmin then *ahem* thats your own call la..

QUOTE(jass80 @ Mar 19 2009, 12:55 AM)
The v20.2.014 is update for the Nokia 5800XM NAM model (NAM = North America). That model is different from ours as their 3G system is different. So basically this update isn't for us.
J-Slade
post Mar 19 2009, 01:23 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Mar 19 2009, 01:21 AM)
i oso got lost today near cheras and ampang..lucky got our tube+garmin to bring us home biggrin.gif
The garmin thing is not that trusty... I used malfreemaps and it once asked me to drive straight into a wall sleep.gif"

I was like WTF there is no road rclxub.gif
J-Slade
post Mar 19 2009, 02:21 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I doubt this this the 1st time they see it.... in this thread alone I see it 2 times edi sweat.gif

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0191sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:23 PM