136 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V11 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

gregxin
post Mar 12 2009, 12:22 AM

122 posts

some error message will occur if your SIM card memory for sms (i think 40 sms) is full.

But you said it tells you off some apps, then ram problem la...
jason110
post Mar 12 2009, 12:22 AM

191 posts

hmmm, but i check my memory not full wat.
izzit continuosly sms cause?
K1d0
post Mar 12 2009, 12:24 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

hmm, not sure yet, gonna see a few day more,if problem still exist will send to NCC to check.
gregxin
post Mar 12 2009, 12:25 AM

122 posts

I can tell you only one answer for you..

You have 50mega of ram now after turn on the phone

If you run a app then you have 45m only

then you KILL ME to kill the app then it goes back 48~49m

Not full 50m.. your ram sure drain after run a app

Added on March 12, 2009, 12:27 amIf Im not mistaken, sms also use ram resource

It will happen on Symbian base or WinMO base OS

This post has been edited by gregxin: Mar 12 2009, 12:27 AM
ckyned
post Mar 12 2009, 12:27 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Mar 12 2009, 12:18 AM)
yalo, i also dont know randomly happen only.... do you think my memory faulty?
Hey, try this,

P/S: dont know the result bcause im not tested the app yet. gud luck biggrin.gif
K1d0
post Mar 12 2009, 12:30 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 12 2009, 12:27 AM)
Hey, try this,

P/S: dont know the result bcause im not tested the app yet. gud luck  biggrin.gif
thanks alot rclxms.gif will try tomorrow, going to sleep now tired, busy for few week still busying rclxub.gif good nitez all!
swenv6
post Mar 12 2009, 12:39 AM

85 posts

my tube goes 'MIANG' again today...for a second time she's wanna be a DILDO.......BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...
Da_Shiang
post Mar 12 2009, 01:07 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(swenv6 @ Mar 12 2009, 12:39 AM)
my tube goes 'MIANG' again today...for a second time she's wanna be a DILDO.......BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...
LOL... she needs to go to 'bed' biggrin.gif
acks2257
post Mar 12 2009, 01:27 AM

263 posts

i log on to cloudbuddy.. leave some message and exit.. then the phone die-off.. have to take out battery and restart..

anybody encounter this b4?
akkihiko
post Mar 12 2009, 01:34 AM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

mine just restart sometime when I quit cloudbuddy
n i dun need to take out the battery
it turn on by itself
acks2257
post Mar 12 2009, 01:42 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Mar 12 2009, 01:34 AM)
mine just restart sometime when I quit cloudbuddy
n i dun need to take out the battery
it turn on by itself
maybe i didnt wait long enuf.. i try to turn off by pressing the off button.. but only got vibration effect.. and the screen still black out.. but still can see some light..

Added on March 12, 2009, 1:52 amfound some just for fun application.. can i post here? or isit repost?

This post has been edited by acks2257: Mar 12 2009, 01:52 AM
akkihiko
post Mar 12 2009, 01:57 AM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

already seen that before
not that fun for me n a bit annoying
J-Slade
post Mar 12 2009, 02:00 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Shit... guys, I need to advice you guys to seriously watch what you download man... Cos I dunno what I was doing I install till the memory card got corrupted and I couldnt install anymore apps to the memory card. Had to reset the phone and reformat the card... sigh..

now i have to re-install everything from scratch... oh well Garmin here I come again cry.gif
acks2257
post Mar 12 2009, 02:02 AM

263 posts

so wat de application u install?
J-Slade
post Mar 12 2009, 02:14 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(acks2257 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:02 AM)
so wat de application u install?
I cant identify which one is it. I think its Kaspersky Mobile 7
rifles
post Mar 12 2009, 02:26 AM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(leng2 @ Mar 11 2009, 11:27 PM)
just wondering if you guys know that there is actually another colour other than blue and red?

it's black
yes...but so far i can find the black,is only available in AP..Ori cant find T_T
jass80
post Mar 12 2009, 03:00 AM

334 posts

waa..3am.
nite2 tubians..
Faith+1
post Mar 12 2009, 03:39 AM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Mar 12 2009, 02:26 AM)
yes...but so far i can find the black,is only available in AP..Ori cant find T_T
Yeah, only AP have black color. I find that black color is cool and elegant.

drool.gif
acks2257
post Mar 12 2009, 06:59 AM

263 posts

hmm.. i have 'successfully' install the garmin and loaded with mfmv144 map.. but why the map got no background?

anyone can advice?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 12 2009, 07:31 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(acks2257 @ Mar 12 2009, 06:59 AM)
hmm.. i have 'successfully' install the garmin and loaded with mfmv144 map.. but why the map got no background?

anyone can advice?
delete the basemap file from garmin folder

136 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:54 AM