Siilver
post Mar 8 2009, 12:37 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 8 2009, 12:34 AM)
tattoo in Japanese? What's that?
As in in Traditional Kanji writing. But its too common. doh.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 8 2009, 12:34 AM)
PICTAR! MOAR PICTARS!
The rest damn blurr leh.

Lemme find some clear ones.

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 8 2009, 12:35 AM)
brina wat does your tatoo say? cannot read the whole thing. wub.gif i actually have a fascination for tribal tattoos.
It's not tribal. It's in Greek.

It's έχε πίστη. Means have Faith. nod.gif
Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 12:38 AM

2,647 posts

jamien would like her chick bbq and also hot and spicy. divide in 2 la my portion. make 2 flavors. drool.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 12:38 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 8 2009, 12:36 AM)
come come

book a room then  drool.gif
p.s: Jamien, you want BBQ favour or Hot and Spicy favour??
no i prefer One Last Cry. and the reason i'm always listening to it is because the radio is playing it all the time

ok ok half half.........  laugh.gif
Ok, i will book a room for that!

Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 12:39 AM

2,647 posts

oh ! no no i mean i like tribal tattoos. sweat.gif i definitely know it is not a tribal tatoo. why on your arm? wow. how to pronounce that greek word?
Siilver
post Mar 8 2009, 12:39 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 8 2009, 12:37 AM)
oooo. it looks lik it hurts. i wanna get one too. but scared. lol.  blush.gif
No darling. It doesn't hurt. I was enjoying it. nod.gif
nickisthemost
post Mar 8 2009, 12:40 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 8 2009, 12:31 AM)
oh nicky is kiasu lang. no good o. sometimes proving somethign so badly can get you hurt wor.
no no not kiasu lulz, i just like the idea of suprising people XD

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 8 2009, 12:31 AM)
there's no perfect in this world lah my dear

everyone has his own strength in something, you too

just try to figure which it is and go further and brush up, sure you will become somebody in future  smile.gif
no perfect is common sense, but some people are simply born greater =X
imooatcows
post Mar 8 2009, 12:40 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 8 2009, 12:37 AM)
The rest damn blurr leh.

we would like more half naked pics with ur scabby thing held in the air
Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 12:41 AM

2,647 posts

lolz me so fascinated b tattoos but decided not to get one. smile.gif everything on my body can accessorize. my skin cannot. cuz tattoo cannot be perfectly erased.
debbieyss
post Mar 8 2009, 12:41 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Mar 8 2009, 12:37 AM)
end of the year? long more lah :S
no leh

my exams are barely pass........i sked i can't cope it........

The rest damn blurr leh.

Kanji writing i see.......hehehe

then draw a picture on it lah....hehe

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 8 2009, 12:38 AM)
jamien would like her chick bbq and also hot and spicy. divide in 2 la my portion. make 2 flavors. drool.gif
okok.......good idea

i go buy kayu arang first

you wait me

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:38 AM)
Ok, i will book a room for that!
5 stars hotel~!
we go attic or beside swimming pool and have BBQ

you wait us....
imooatcows
post Mar 8 2009, 12:42 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 8 2009, 12:41 AM)
no leh

okok.......good idea

you wait me
5 stars hotel~!

you wait us....
palace of teh golden horses :3
nickisthemost

388 posts

you lack faith ? lulz

anyway how much does it cost ?
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 8 2009, 12:34 AM)

later i let you see my pictar then you know  tongue.gif
haha. promise ya?? laugh.gif
Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 12:43 AM

2,647 posts

nicky, people are not born great. smile.gif the decisions they make in certain circumstances in life makes them great.

how you wanna surprise ppl anyways?
debbieyss
post Mar 8 2009, 12:43 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 8 2009, 12:40 AM)
no no not kiasu lulz, i just like the idea of suprising people XD
no perfect is common sense, but some people are simply born greater =X
i wish to have tattoo on my breast too but then i hesitated tongue.gif

Added on March 8, 2009, 12:44 am
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 8 2009, 12:42 AM)
palace of teh golden horses :3
yes yes yes laugh.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 8 2009, 12:42 AM)
haha. promise ya??  laugh.gif
sure my dear wub.gif

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Mar 8 2009, 12:44 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 8 2009, 12:44 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 8 2009, 12:41 AM)
no leh

okok.......good idea

you wait me
5 stars hotel~!

you wait us....

Molest me here..

As much as you want
Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 12:44 AM

2,647 posts

tongue.gif i wanted one on my breast but decided not to. maybe one a lil above my ass? tongue.gif
Siilver
post Mar 8 2009, 12:45 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 8 2009, 12:40 AM)
we would like more half naked pics with ur scabby thing held in the air
No moreeee! My hair sucks. Need to cut my hair!

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 8 2009, 12:42 AM)
you lack faith ? lulz

anyway how much does it cost ?
It's just have faith in everything I do. nod.gif

They charged me less but I paid him RM400 coz I think his work is good. Tip him abit for his nice work. thumbup.gif
Jamien
post Mar 8 2009, 12:45 AM

2,647 posts

lol debbie not fair~ i'm having a threesome with you but I don't get to see your picture? where's the intimacy in that?
Siilver
post Mar 8 2009, 12:46 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 8 2009, 12:39 AM)
oh ! no no i mean i like tribal tattoos. sweat.gif i definitely know it is not a tribal tatoo. why on your arm? wow. how to pronounce that greek word?
It's pronounce as tho pisti. tongue.gif

Added on March 8, 2009, 12:47 am
QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 8 2009, 12:44 AM)
tongue.gif i wanted one on my breast but decided not to. maybe one a lil above my ass? tongue.gif
Above the ass would be cool but it's a lil too common I think.

This post has been edited by Siilver: Mar 8 2009, 12:47 AM
imooatcows
post Mar 8 2009, 12:47 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 8 2009, 12:45 AM)
No moreeee! My hair sucks. Need to cut my hair!
It's just have faith in everything I do. nod.gif

They charged me less but I paid him RM400 coz I think his work is good. Tip him abit for his nice work. thumbup.gif
i just cut my hair today and i look like a goon biggrin.gif no more the colour colour one oreadi :3

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:54 PM