Single's Club V157~!, Who u wanna protect? o.0

imooatcows
post Mar 7 2009, 10:31 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Mar 7 2009, 10:29 PM)
korek korek *look jamien so smart* wub.gif
i say fark INTI n taylors.. both are for profits. icon_rolleyes.gif
ah aight..but u r not New yorkers right?
i pun hali hali mao culik satu laugh.gif
its either go do ADTP at inti under a course i want, or go Singapore Polytechnic and do a course i dont want biggrin.gif WHICH IS BETTER!? obviously ATDP, waste less time :3
TSXhiro
post Mar 7 2009, 10:31 PM

13 posts

i are backz... and i cant believe kampung is in the lead shocking.gif
Jamien
post Mar 7 2009, 10:32 PM

2,647 posts

hahaha. wub.gif it's in the way you look at me. I'm loving it. hehehehe.

well actually there's another important thing. If you don't study and make sure you can earn for yourself, if anything happens and your hubby is a bad man, you won't be able to protect yourself or your children if you have any. Women in this age can study too. You should take advantage of it. Right after you study, you have to run the rat race for 30 years. Why wanna tale the plunge so fast?
SerenityCalling

ohh no. i am not a new yorker's smile.gif

i only visit and had my fun there .
imooatcows

35 posts

Newyork area has bad weather biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 7 2009, 10:33 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Mar 7 2009, 10:31 PM)
i are backz... and i cant believe kampung is in the lead shocking.gif
Ini mesti sengaja
SerenityCalling
post Mar 7 2009, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 7 2009, 10:32 PM)
hahaha. wub.gif it's in the way you look at me. I'm loving it. hehehehe.

well actually there's another important thing. If you don't study and make sure you can earn for yourself, if anything happens and your hubby is a bad man, you won't be able to protect yourself or your children if you have any. Women in this age can study too. You should take advantage of it. Right after you study, you have to run the rat race for 30 years. Why wanna tale the plunge so fast?
lol. i know dear/ but maybe, its because, i always look at it, my parents always look at it, tht i will be marrying a rich guy one day.

so tht is why, they asked me to study whatever i want. even if dun study also , its all right. lol. sigh
Fatimus
post Mar 7 2009, 10:35 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

lulz
imooatcows
post Mar 7 2009, 10:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 7 2009, 10:34 PM)
lol. i know dear/ but maybe, its because, i always look at it, my parents always look at it, tht i will be marrying a rich guy one day.

so tht is why, they asked me to study whatever i want. even if dun study also , its all right. lol.  sigh
more like u have the financial backing of ur supa rich parents sweat.gif

Added on March 7, 2009, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 7 2009, 10:35 PM)
lulz
x2 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by imooatcows: Mar 7 2009, 10:36 PM
Kampung2005
post Mar 7 2009, 10:36 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Xhiro, please masuk engineering next year
TSXhiro
post Mar 7 2009, 10:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Mar 7 2009, 07:22 PM)
xhiro i think u have to change the sub-tittle of this thread edy.. cos the poll is no9t related to it >"<
changing it now

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 7 2009, 10:33 PM)
Ini mesti sengaja
sengaja wad? blink.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 7 2009, 10:36 PM)
i jus finish PMR last year lah shocking.gif
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 7 2009, 10:35 PM)
more like u have the financial backing of ur supa rich parents sweat.gif

Added on March 7, 2009, 10:36 pm

x2 laugh.gif
hmmm. but still, i dun wan to depend on them forever la.
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 7 2009, 10:36 PM)
Jamien

2,647 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 7 2009, 10:34 PM)

so tht is why, they asked me to study whatever i want. even if dun study also , its all right. lol.  sigh
lolz which parent don't want their daughter to marry a rich guy and live easy. The thing is, there are only so many rich guys to go around. And the rich guys would want to marry smart girls that can help their business and stuff, not just spend his money. Bimbo girls only gets kept for a while and discarded for the next prettier thing. Don't be that way.

Think for yourself my dear. Protect yourself. Strive for yourself. Your new guy should compliment you like how shoes compliments pretty clothes, not make you who you are.

Plus the next guy you fall in love with may not even be rich. Then how? Eat maggie everyday?
Maxd38

79 posts

Xhiro small kid...
imooatcows
post Mar 7 2009, 10:39 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 7 2009, 10:38 PM)
hmmm. but still, i dun wan to depend on them forever la.
rich fud detected biggrin.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 7 2009, 11:30 PM)
wat does the link shows?

obviously la. i never have the intentions to stay in malaysia for long too. i gotta move out.  nod.gif

really? melb. city of paris? never knew tht.

better, NY,manhattan..  or paris, milan
the link shows about the australian cert jamien trying to explain, hope i got it right. cos its skill. if you are fast learner you can fast fwd or jump ahead into degree.
n it does involve skills as well. so when u do fashion, its nt just design on paper, cut it n wear it too rclxms.gif n meet well known fashion designer.
come melb, its boring abit but its fun! ..life pretty relax.
Melb is consider as one of the archi-fashion- design centre compare to rival sydney.
n there is well known people too.

n there is fashion festival here too wub.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 7 2009, 11:31 PM)
its either go do ADTP at inti under a course i want, or go Singapore Polytechnic and do a course i dont want biggrin.gif WHICH IS BETTER!? obviously ATDP, waste less time :3
ADTP i dunno laugh.gif , cant be bother much..its just a catalyst to get to your degree.

QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 7 2009, 11:32 PM)
yea korek!

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 7 2009, 11:32 PM)
ohh no. i am not a new yorker's smile.gif

i only visit and had my fun there .
icic, i sooo wanna go NY sad.gif

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 7 2009, 11:32 PM)
Newyork area has bad weather biggrin.gif
wink.gif doesnt matter. I like to see central park wub.gif
TSXhiro

13 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 7 2009, 10:38 PM)
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 7 2009, 10:38 PM)
Xhiro small kid...
RAWR!!!
SerenityCalling
post Mar 7 2009, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 7 2009, 10:39 PM)
rich fud detected biggrin.gif
shook. u also dunno. i also dunno la
nickisthemost
post Mar 7 2009, 10:40 PM

388 posts

wah all want to migrate =( ? leave me alone in malaysia =(

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0520sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled