The Sony Alpha Thread V22!, The Orange Legion

hkhk
post Mar 7 2009, 04:06 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

i drop my F58 on floor. then the battery chamber door spoiled.. :'( is this cover in the warranty or we can buy the parts n change ourself???
hkhk
post Mar 8 2009, 12:04 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Mar 7 2009, 09:06 PM)
hi bro, how much you got your flash gun?
nice pics bro!!! love it!!
ouch...sad to hear that...can show a pic of the damage? if it is obvious, i dun think you can claim warranty... sad.gif
Image here..

Sign of dropping is not obvious..
It's just 3 weeks old... cry.gif

QUOTE(wcs2798 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:06 AM)
no,it doesnt cover under warranty,u will have to pay for the parts
Expected.. tear n wear is not cover under warranty.. anyway.. just wonder if can purchase part n change ourself.. it will be much faster

QUOTE(amadeo @ Mar 8 2009, 12:13 AM)
luckily it's just the door chamber and not the expensive part..  sweat.gif
I think the chamber door will cost me RM50 or more.. if the Hotshoe cap is selling at RM33.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by hkhk: Mar 8 2009, 12:07 PM
hkhk
post Mar 8 2009, 12:13 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

ya. only those who is Not So-Pro will compare thing like that...

0.0432sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:56 PM